Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby Kasey » April 30th, 2017, 9:08 pm

Where is dspike?

Postby sMASH » April 30th, 2017, 9:24 pm

He left here, I did to right after him. But I glance every so often, when I got bored recently

Kasey

Postby Kasey » April 30th, 2017, 9:39 pm

sMASH wrote:He left here, I did to right after him. But I glance every so often, when I got bored recently

LOL. IHU. Same thing with me. I came back in to see what was new, but I realised its the same, baseless arguments like before with all the fundamentalists, but with different people.

Good ole mega doc is still here tho. Miss the kicks with dspike's clever literature.......

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 1st, 2017, 6:32 am

Kasey wrote:Where is dspike?

Saw dspike down at the grand auto show yesterday

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2017, 9:34 am

bluesclues wrote:
timelapse wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
sMASH wrote:any time u tell people that they were born in sin and need to be saved, unless they believe that same thing, u are mocking them and their beliefs

So if i walk up to a donkey and say..

'You are a donkey. You was born a donkey and you will stay a donkey and when yuh dead yuh will dead as a donkey'

I would be insulting the donkey beliefs?

That would be presumptious assuming that every body is born a sinner.
What sin was I born in ?And furthermore, define sin.
In addition , tell me why I should believe besides you saying that the Bible says so.

The way i can prove you are a born sinner is simple..

If you werent a sinner there are things you would have access to that you just dont and still hope.

E.g.
Heaven.. sinners cant go to heaven when they want, they die and await God's judgement.

Can you see God? Hold a conversation with him where he is speaking back? Visit his home and move around freely?

See reason u cant is because until ur 'clean' enough u cant enter his realm. So.. one thing is.. you will have to leave your body behind. It made of physical decaying elements... God doesnt want that filth in heaven. It more than tracking in mud. Ud be tracking in pure 'donkey poop' into his eternal world.

So once u entering heaven the soul, would be sieved from the body. Because the body cannot come because it is made of sinful/corrupt materials that cannot exist in the purity of heaven.

Do you understand? The reason why ur not in heaven right now with God is because well... he cast you out. And you cant go back of your own free will.. so... tell me how you could NOT have any sin.. and still be among all these fleshbag sinners and not God and his angels. Thas where sinless ppl does lime... in heaven.

If your GOD is a sadist, good for you,whatever floats your boat.
However answer me this and it comes back to something I said earlier-
Define sin and tell me where your definition comes from.

Postby bluefete » May 31st, 2017, 11:44 am

megadoc1 wrote:
Kasey wrote:Where is dspike?

Saw dspike down at the grand auto show yesterday

Nice to know he is still around.

I miss that Buzzard beak avatar of his.

His comments in this discussion were also quite insightful.

Kasey

Re:

Postby Kasey » May 31st, 2017, 12:13 pm

DFC wrote:oohhh hahahahah.

try to prove GOD without any scriptural reference and lemme hear yuh!
yuh cant!

According to the rasta Zoroaster ...god is the comforting ideal that society has developed . Think about it...all our scriptures are how many thousands of years old?

Back in the day....there was alot of mystery...questions which there were no answers..so the concept of God cleaned this up.
God did this....god did that...it was an act of god.

the usual scapegoat...together with satan..
they are being blamed for everydamn thing that happen.
why cant we human beings take responsibility for our actions? and not conveniently blame god or satan..poor fellas!

a 2yr old child born with aids....what..she drop from the sky?
no..she born with aids because she parents have it!

a 3yr old girl born with cancer or leukemia .......did that happen by guess?
or is it her parent's bad health or diet?

Marilyn Manson says..create a new god to medicate and to hate.
So lets make a new one..

its time for a new modern god. lets let go of the concept of a old bearded man.

The future of mankind is and advanced intellect and a semi-robotic body.
A Humanoid Optimus Prime should be the 21st Century god.
Modern and is the ideal we want to live up to.

gonna leave this here.....

Kasey

Re: Your Best Encounter with God - Hawking's a Madman - Pg.

Postby Kasey » May 31st, 2017, 2:34 pm

d spike wrote:Religion is simply the relationship between God and man. What is between God and each man is THAT man's business. People who share similar relationships with God form groups, and members of each group attempt to rear their children along the lines prescribed by their groups, teaching them to share similar relationships with God.
Each person who believes in the existence of a Creator, views this existence as a truth. This truth is seen from the many different perspectives of culture, era, and personality... so the same truth can and will be expressed in different ways - that does NOT mean there exists separate truths, just one.

Why are you so concerned with the correctness of what others believe? Concern yourself with YOURS. Like a spoilt child who gets upset when everyone else gets ice-cream when he got a sandwich - which he had asked for in the first place - you need to stop looking in the lunch-bags of others... Stop seeing what you have in terms of what others have. Stop valuing your religion in relative terms.

Religion is between God and you... not how you value it. This error is one of the insiduous ways that materialism has found its way into religion. Your 'relationship with God' is now brought down to the level of what car you can afford to drive, or the amount of gold caps on your teeth.

Cheers
Oh yes, grow up.

bluesclues

Re: Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby bluesclues » May 31st, 2017, 9:31 pm

timelapse wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
timelapse wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
sMASH wrote:any time u tell people that they were born in sin and need to be saved, unless they believe that same thing, u are mocking them and their beliefs

'You are a donkey. You was born a donkey and you will stay a donkey and when yuh dead yuh will dead as a donkey'

In addition , tell me why I should believe besides you saying that the Bible says so.

If you werent a sinner there are things you would have access to that you just dont and still hope.

E.g.
Heaven.. sinners cant go to heaven when they want, they die and await God's judgement.

Can you see God? Hold a conversation with him where he is speaking back? Visit his home and move around freely?

See reason u cant is because until ur 'clean' enough u cant enter his realm. So.. one thing is.. you will have to leave your body behind. It made of physical decaying elements... God doesnt want that filth in heaven. It more than tracking in mud. Ud be tracking in pure 'donkey poop' into his eternal world.

So once u entering heaven the soul, would be sieved from the body. Because the body cannot come because it is made of sinful/corrupt materials that cannot exist in the purity of heaven.

Do you understand? The reason why ur not in heaven right now with God is because well... he cast you out. And you cant go back of your own free will.. so... tell me how you could NOT have any sin.. and still be among all these fleshbag sinners and not God and his angels. Thas where sinless ppl does lime... in heaven.

i defined sin in great detail numerous times in this thread.

sin is anything that affects your spirit in a negative manner, lowering your vibration and diminishing your spiritual insight through the connectedness of all things.

these are set laws in universal operation. we have instructions on HOW to elevate our vibration(the opposite of sinning).

so certain practices affect our spirit negatively and root us in reality. while other practices elevate us and take us on an evolutionary path towards eternal life.

reality(this universe) functions with set rules of decay. so rooting oneself in reality roots one to synchronize their spirit with the rules of decay. while elevating towards the spiritual source of creation moves to synchronize us with those attributes of our source which include infinity or infinite being.

it is taught that sin also manifests as sickness. as the spirit manifests negative energy in the body. negative energy can cause blockages of the energy flow of our lifeforce and lead to all kind of ailments, including blood circulation issues, heart and other organ issues and cancer.

elevating oneself does the opposite of this and widens your spiritual channels allowing a greater and faster flow of the life force within. creating greater efficiency in operation of the human being(evolution). negating the effects of decay and finiteness through such actions as preserving youth, and providing increased resistance and immunities to ailments and diseases.

if you didnt know. you should know. religion is about evolution. achieving a higher class of being able to perceive reality on a different level and penetrate the mysteries of physical operations to the point of understanding of it's creator.

as buddha describes it. one ascends through the process of elevation, and descends through the process of sin. thus a man may ascend into Godhood by achieving purity of heart, which in return brings pure understanding and thus elevation. while sin is used to descend through lower and lower forms of physical eistences towards nothingness. while at the top an elevated state of nothingness is achieved due to the compression of a cycle. thus we begin as nothing and elevate into a higher state of nothing from passing through a physical cycle(s). everything outside of the physical compression cycle is infinite. and everything within the physical compression cycle is bonded to finiteness. bonded as in to say a connection to our original infinite state is maintained. however, part of us is also forced to succumb to the rules of decay/finiteness.

it is simple. you make a choice. do you wish to pursue your infinite root? or do you wish to remain trapped in the physical compression cycle? and there are set action and consequence just like touching a hot metal will burn and make you feel pain. it's the rules. if you dont want to get burn, dont touch the metal. it is non-negotiable in that regard.

eitech

Postby eitech » May 31st, 2017, 11:03 pm

Sin is whatever separates you from God. If you don't believe in God, then u wont believe in sin and vice versa. Hence ur conflict. No one can prove to anyone that God is real. God only reveals himself to the individual that truly seeks him. You would never get to know God if you desire to see some physical evidence of his existence FIRST. As a matter of fact, he has already provided the opportunity to all the readers in here through his word and yet you guys still don't believe. But if you still doubt it it, fine. If you want concrete proof, wait til you die, of course by then it would be too late for you. If science makes sense that way to u, go brave.

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2017, 11:16 pm

And this is the problem religious folk have... nobody else want concrete proof, slight proof or any proof.
They don't care. And as long as religious folk don't understand that, all the doom and gloom talk will just make u seem like a pest.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 1st, 2017, 3:25 am

sMASH wrote:And this is the problem religious folk have... nobody else want concrete proof, slight proof or any proof.
They don't care. And as long as religious folk don't understand that, all the doom and gloom talk will just make u seem like a pest.

I wanted proof. So I went and search for it. Had to have faith that it was possible first of all. Everyone wants concrete proof, but don't really know how to achieve it. But it's possible at first on the personal level.

Postby sMASH » June 1st, 2017, 4:17 am

THE NON RELIGIOUS DONT WANT ANY PROOF. THEY NOT SEARCHING FOR ANYTHING.
THEY GOOD WHERE THEY IS.

like meh lil cousin, I used to had to say the same thing three different times before she hear what I saying.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 1st, 2017, 5:25 am

sMASH wrote:And this is the problem religious folk have... nobody else want concrete proof, slight proof or any proof.

If is one ting eh yuh timely with ur examples. Sin is what controls your thought that way. In the form of your blinded mind.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 1st, 2017, 5:26 am

sMASH wrote:THE NON RELIGIOUS DONT WANT ANY PROOF. THEY NOT SEARCHING FOR ANYTHING.
THEY GOOD WHERE THEY IS.

like meh lil cousin, I used to had to say the same thing three different times before she hear what I saying.

Above isExample #2 folks. Keep em comin

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2017, 5:58 am

I often wonder, when people are dying, how some of them seem to interact with an unseen world.

My grandmother, before her death, almost 75years ago, said a lady came to see her in the hospital and told her she would return in one month's time for her. One month later, that was it.

My uncle, while lying on a hospital bed in the Community Hospital (the side overlooking the hills of Cocorite) told my aunt, 'look at those 3 angels standing on the hill." Of course, she could see nothing. He was gone shortly thereafter.

My uncle, who just passed, while in the Mt. Hope hospital, said that there was a man waiting with a car to take him.

Are they dreaming? Hallucinating? Experiencing an alternate reality? Having a wishful think?

Do other experience similar things, regardless of their belief or non-belief?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 1st, 2017, 10:28 am

bluefete wrote:I often wonder, when people are dying, how some of them seem to interact with an unseen world.

My grandmother, before her death, almost 75years ago, said a lady came to see her in the hospital and told her she would return in one month's time for her. One month later, that was it.

My uncle, while lying on a hospital bed in the Community Hospital (the side overlooking the hills of Cocorite) told my aunt, 'look at those 3 angels standing on the hill." Of course, she could see nothing. He was gone shortly thereafter.

My uncle, who just passed, while in the Mt. Hope hospital, said that there was a man waiting with a car to take him.

Are they dreaming? Hallucinating? Experiencing an alternate reality? Having a wishful think?

Do other experience similar things, regardless of their belief or non-belief?

Let me explain how that works. Is just like everything they teach about things like 'fasting' in the holy books(all religions).

The body has desires and needs for upkeep and sometimes, pleasure or luxury. It is of the material and so It gravitates naturally to material things and physical understanding(proof). It's perspective of life will be rooted in those aspects of itself which it knows and identifies as similars out in the physical world. One of these needs/desires is food. Thus the body tends to want richer and richer material things. It will pursue better/richer food and feels satisfied when it is able to accomplish a physical desire.

But the spirit also has needs and if u facilitate those needs you will start gravitating towards a spiritual perspective of reality and you will start to root yourself in those aspects of the spirit which you know and are familiar with.

Fasting.
If you look in the bible yu will see one of the things recommended when seeking to approach God, the spirit or divinity in general is fasting. Why? What does fasting do? Besides giving your stomach a break and breather from digestion at certain cycle points what this does is intentionally starve the body of a material need/desire thus causing it to weaken. When the body weakens it weakens it's grip and dominance over the spirit and as one comes closer and closer to death, one in the same breath comes closer and closer to divinity(kublalsingh?).

As it is most all of you will have supressed spiritual energy. Due to the feeding of material desire and neglect of the spirit, communion with the spirit is pushed further and further away. Once the body weakens to a point where it is that the spirit becomes dominant, spiritual access can be granted. But remember, that access will be limited by the 'mass' of your spirit at that time. So someone who has lived a life pursuant of godliness to some degree, they will perceive at a higher level when their body is sufficiently weakened than someone who has stifled their spirit all their life. Such a person may have done enough stifling to not be able to perceive even at the brink of death.

Letting go.
The easiest and hardest thing to know and achieve about prayer/meditation is letting go. Letting go of desire yes. But also just letting go of everything. Controlling the body intently to loosen it's grip, on the spirit it houses and clings to for dear life. Literally.

What happens when you let go. Well like bruce lee said. You will flow.. like water.. or like the wind. And that is your spiritual energy flow is increased.

Now look at the two perspectives. There are 2 Ways in a sense that you can achieve heightened awareness. One way is to elevate your awareness. The other is to deprecate your body till it is too weak to grip the spirit tightly enough.

Death.
What is death?

Death is the releasing of a lock. This lock holds your identity and spiritual essence locked in. The lock is part physical and part spiritual working in tandem. And again there are two ways to perceive the operation of this lock. One is to channel things from beyond the lock through the body and communicated into the physical world in some way. The other is the full departure of consciousness from being housed in the body. And obtaining an experience with a roaming non-physical body.

Because the lock as I said is part physical and part spiritual. It acts as a bridge that also allows simultaneous two way communication from within and from without the boundary of the lock element. This is what I believe would describe what was happening at the time near death of your grandmom et al. Their body had become weak enough for their spirit to achieve dominance over the flesh. And during that time they were also channeling spiritual perceptions into this world. In that moment they were elevated enough to know beyond timelines and interpret spiritual revelations accurately.

Spiritual texts thus basically guide you to achieve this spiritual release and operation of the locks and channels so that you can achieve that state before you on your deathbed. While alive. While still young even.

Postby timelapse » June 1st, 2017, 11:35 am

bluesclues wrote:
timelapse wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
timelapse wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

E.g.

i defined sin in great detail numerous times in this thread.

sin is anything that affects your spirit in a negative manner, lowering your vibration and diminishing your spiritual insight through the connectedness of all things.

these are set laws in universal operation. we have instructions on HOW to elevate our vibration(the opposite of sinning).

so certain practices affect our spirit negatively and root us in reality. while other practices elevate us and take us on an evolutionary path towards eternal life.

reality(this universe) functions with set rules of decay. so rooting oneself in reality roots one to synchronize their spirit with the rules of decay. while elevating towards the spiritual source of creation moves to synchronize us with those attributes of our source which include infinity or infinite being.

it is taught that sin also manifests as sickness. as the spirit manifests negative energy in the body. negative energy can cause blockages of the energy flow of our lifeforce and lead to all kind of ailments, including blood circulation issues, heart and other organ issues and cancer.

elevating oneself does the opposite of this and widens your spiritual channels allowing a greater and faster flow of the life force within. creating greater efficiency in operation of the human being(evolution). negating the effects of decay and finiteness through such actions as preserving youth, and providing increased resistance and immunities to ailments and diseases.

if you didnt know. you should know. religion is about evolution. achieving a higher class of being able to perceive reality on a different level and penetrate the mysteries of physical operations to the point of understanding of it's creator.

as buddha describes it. one ascends through the process of elevation, and descends through the process of sin. thus a man may ascend into Godhood by achieving purity of heart, which in return brings pure understanding and thus elevation. while sin is used to descend through lower and lower forms of physical eistences towards nothingness. while at the top an elevated state of nothingness is achieved due to the compression of a cycle. thus we begin as nothing and elevate into a higher state of nothing from passing through a physical cycle(s). everything outside of the physical compression cycle is infinite. and everything within the physical compression cycle is bonded to finiteness. bonded as in to say a connection to our original infinite state is maintained. however, part of us is also forced to succumb to the rules of decay/finiteness.

it is simple. you make a choice. do you wish to pursue your infinite root? or do you wish to remain trapped in the physical compression cycle? and there are set action and consequence just like touching a hot metal will burn and make you feel pain. it's the rules. if you dont want to get burn, dont touch the metal. it is non-negotiable in that regard.

Its funny when a Christian has to quote Buddha to justify religion especially as the Buddha was opposed to religiousness.

As for your laws governing sin, if such a thing exists, where are they defined, and by whom?
Case in point, being a woman with education in salem made you a witch and an abomination to the church, punished by drowning or other gruesome death, as ordained by religion.

Jihadi John beheaded people as ordained by his beliefs.

Hindus in India lynch mobbing people for eating beef as opposed to their religion.

As far as I am concerned, sin is a tool used by religion to justify its purposes, and gets used conveniently

Postby sMASH » June 1st, 2017, 3:49 pm

Roman Catholics believe that u cannot get a divorce. Some English king wanted a next wife, so he formed the Anglican church, where u can get a divorce. Its not a sin anymore, so its ok.

Postby matr1x » June 1st, 2017, 6:36 pm

Religion requires you to suspend reason and accept certain truths without question. Any right thinking person would find this madness

Postby maj. tom » June 1st, 2017, 7:07 pm

No. Right thinking people do think like this. And it's ok.

Fear of uncertainty in life and the darkness of nothingness that exists after drives people to do it. When faced with such frightening unknowns, the human mind can easily adapt to the discomfort of cognitive dissonance and suddenly overlook facts that contradict beliefs in order to embrace that protection.

I think that for the first time in our history, mankind is reaching the stage of social evolution where we don't have to be so afraid anymore. Fewer people subscribe to religion when they have the courage to take the steps to understand those fears that life is so full of.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 1st, 2017, 11:10 pm

matr1x wrote:Religion requires you to suspend reason and accept certain truths without question. Any right thinking person would find this madness

Not without question.

Religion is based on the discoveries of men who tried to share their discovery with people who didnt meet the requirement for discovery. The idea is actually that these men provide testimony of truth on affidavit about their discovery and that YOU CAN go see for yourself. But you have to follow the instructions or path they took.

It just a like a man in a small village of ppl who have never left the area. They live in straw huts and wear grass skirts. And one day one man leaves and goes to italy for 2 weeks and come back. He comes back with a tonne of amazing stories and dewcriptions of things that defy belief, tall buildings, iron buffalos and led tv, cellphone etc.

It would be very hard for the rest of his tribe to truly grasp what he is describing. But he will try anyway. But in the end he will also backup what he says with a map and directions on where to go and where to pass to see for yourself. some tribe members will believe everything he says because they know him and regard his words as trustworthy. some will doubt some of things he say. some will be in total disbelief. but all will be relying on their imagination until they follow the map, travel the path and arrive at the shores of italy where they will see their proof.

some want to stay in the village, disregard the map and say 'there is no land to the west of us'. say that he was telling stories and none of it ever happened. never bothering to investigate.. simply dissmiss.. but want to have proof.

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2017, 4:42 am

Maj. Tom is correct, humans, nature doesn't act with perfect knowledge. Humans gather Information, then make decisions based on that. They will fill in the gaps and make assumptions, estimations, educated guesses, to move forward.
That is human nature.
So, it is not madness to believe in a god. It is also not madness to believe there are no gods.
Because when u are droned in ur head that god is love and god loves u, yet there is so much suffering in the world, and so much injustice, it is easy to see the inconsequential presence of an all powerful loving god.
When u have children foraging for food, then get their legs blown off by a anti tank mine, and when taken to surgery, there is little in the way of anesthetics and antiseptics. Yet some believe that god acting in their own liVes to help them find their car keys in time so they would not be too late for work.

Oh, its very easy to see that there isn't a god, if presented that version of what god is.

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2017, 5:30 am

Going along with the analogy of preaching to the masses about Italy.

U made two assumptions and attempt to place blame on the masses being preached to.

The first assumption is that of the content being presented to the masses. Using the real world example of Christopher Columbus we will explore that. He has a claim that he could reach the far east by sailing west. The crown didn't just have confidence in him of his belief and gave him the small fortune to try it, They had sufficient scientific understanding of the world and the desire to achieve, and it was a calculated guess to let him try.

He went there and brought back evidence of what he found in the form of fruits, animals, trinkets, to show that he did actually reach somewhere. He didn't just go there, and came back empty handed and told them stories. He knew that stories would not be sufficient to prove his case.

I can't remember if was the same trip or another voyage, but he also needed to prove the wealth of the region. He found gold, but not much so he kidnapped some amerindians to show a substitute form of wealth. He couldn't just say that there are aboriginal people there that can be used as slaves. He brought back some fine examples.

In ur analogy, what is presented to the masses is only stories, and u want to blame the people for not believing. When presented with many stories, its up to the individual being preached to, to cipher out what they are being told to see if it makes sense to them to follow that or not.
No one has presented actual proof of no god, or any particular version of a god... only their own stories.

The second assumption in ur analogy.

U say that the persons went to Italy. I would assume u meant physically and not spiritually.

No person preaching about god actually met god or aCtually went to heaven, then came back to the world to spread their knowledge. The analogy assumes that the preacher actually went to Italy, but real world no one went to heaven and came back.
And u blame the masses for not believing the preacher when he actually went to Italy. Without evidence, their hesitation is justified. In the real world with no evidence and no actual journey, any hesitation is not only justified, it should be the default. And anybody believing in it should actually be seen as taking a leap of faith, the odd one.

As a side note, Islam is projected to be the dominant religion in the far future being the fastest growing religion currently.
That isn't here nor there with me. To each his own.
But there are also converts to Christianity.
What stands out to me, is crowd from such u get the converts to the respective religions.
Now as in the past, converts to Christianity came generally from people who are poor, hopeless, wanting some sort of security or relief. The hope (auto correct nearly put hype) preached in Christianity about financial improvements and the emotional uplift are comforting to those people.
That is what they want and they take that.

The crowd from where people convert to Islam isn't the same crowd. They tend to come from groups that have theirs needs met, they don't need physical and financial security as much. They have time to think and consider the world and weigh in on the different stories they are presented to them.
They opt to go towards Islam, they don't fall into it as a means of emotional support.
In fact, most of them are ostracized for going towards Islam, so they don't do it to get emotional comfort. They actually go into Islam by going against the grain.

And what does Christianity preach on the pavements? That ur place in heaven is secured, and ur wealth here will increase if u believe is Jesus as ur lord and saviour and u give money to the church. They see the pastor's material success as their own potential success. Is like a get rich quick short cut.

What does Islam say? That ur place in heaven is not guaranteed, success and comfort in this world is not promised, u will have to restrict urself from many many more of the enjoyments of the world than most any following.

Yet then people still opt to go in with not going in being the easier option.

Why would people choose that torturous path with little promises over the easygoing path with the world of promises?

Postby matr1x » June 2nd, 2017, 10:38 am

Isn't it curious that when Muslim terrorist attacks happen, they don't March to oppose the act of terror. Hmmmm

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2017, 11:27 am

Bluesclues: Thanks.

That was some explanation. The power of the mind is truly something else. Maybe it is a good things that we only use about 10% of it in out lifetime.

If we are made in the image and likeness of God, the things we can do are amazing.

Postby matr1x » June 2nd, 2017, 11:35 am

Is everyone made in god image?

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2017, 1:35 pm

matr1x wrote:Isn't it curious that when Muslim terrorist attacks happen, they don't March to oppose the act of terror. Hmmmm

Not especially, no.

Postby timelapse » June 2nd, 2017, 2:52 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:Isn't it curious that when Muslim terrorist attacks happen, they don't March to oppose the act of terror. Hmmmm

Not especially, no.

I don't see Catholics marching against the buggery of choir boys

Postby matr1x » June 2nd, 2017, 2:58 pm

That is true. At the same time,blowing up innocent kids isn't some sort of justice.