The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2013, 10:21 am

ITT, ZR be getting slayed

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 10:24 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^^ PNM lost and will continue to loose because they have failed to attract the non-afro vote.
I take it that you vote strictly on race?

I vote for a party that can put TT forward. I will not vote for a racist party
so what does securing a vote of a particular race have to do with it? Or are you being hypocritical?

Will you vote for Pieter Willem Botha ?

Man to man the guy asked you a question. Stop being a WITCH without a "W" and answer him directly.

As Jamaicans say, yuh love to TRACE too much. Man up!

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 10:27 am

^^^ he asked me a question and answered him with a question, if he or any other person cant understand that, then they need help

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 10:27 am

I know I just asked to meet and have a political conversation with you... however if we ever met in person and you carried on like that, I'd seriously punch you in the face.

As a man that is seriously one of the most feminine traits I've realised you have.

Answer directly and stop being acting like a woman.

I apologise to the mods for threatening violence but this girl like behavior has to stop. The conversation isn't progressing.
Last edited by RASC on July 24th, 2013, 10:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 24th, 2013, 10:28 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^^ PNM lost and will continue to loose because they have failed to attract the non-afro vote.

so what does securing a vote of a particular race have to do with it? Or are you being hypocritical?

will you? Your persistence of using confederate flags in your avatar makes me wonder.

Why bring up PW Botha? Do you think we have a system based upon the principles of apartheid in T&T?

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2013, 10:30 am

allyuh leave the paid blogger alone please, he s trying to make this about the PNM because he cannot give his opinion here as his political mammy and daddy fighting

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 10:31 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ he asked me a question and answered him with a question, if he or any other person cant understand that, then they need help

That's a bit-ch move. Answer him directly or say nothing at all. You always with this back and forth. You're not a straight shooter.

A man makes a statement and stands by his words. If he is proven wrong he apologises and moves on.
Stop acting otherwise.

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 10:38 am

will you? Your persistence of using confederate flags in your avatar makes me wonder.

Why bring up PW Botha? Do you think we have a system based upon the principles of apartheid in T&T?

And what is wrong with a confederate flag? Its all part of US history. Few ppl know that some 3000 African Americans served with the Confederate States in the civil war.
Dont forget that Hitler also has Nazi Indians fighting for him, Indische Freiwilligen-Legion Regiment 950.

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 10:43 am

With your logic ZR, a Puesdo Nazi Indian flag should be used instead. As it represents part of your rich anscestory.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 24th, 2013, 10:43 am

And what is wrong with a confederate flag? Its all part of US history. Few ppl know that some 3000 African Americans served with the Confederate States in the civil war.
Dont forget that Hitler also has Nazi Indians fighting for him, Indische Freiwilligen-Legion Regiment 950.
heroes of yours?

You clearly have a fixation on race and one that you fabricate to your own liking it seems.

Postby Habit7 » July 24th, 2013, 10:58 am

I know some PNM sycophants who for example still believe that PM means project manager. But I think sometimes there are some more staunch sycophants who belong to the realm of anti-PNM. They are willing to justify any party in opposition to the PNM by demonising the PNM way beyond fact. I believe an 'anything but the PNM' disposition is worse than a 'PNM till a dead' disposition.

Parties shouldnt feel they have anybody in their backpockets, vote performance not "our people."

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 11:00 am

Just doing a random sheep count here

Few urgently needed to help ZR out, unban UML nah Duane?

Postby janfar » July 24th, 2013, 11:07 am

... and RBF... dont forget RBF... as a matter of fact... give them access only to this thread...

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2013, 11:08 am

UML not banned, just lurking

Postby Habit7 » July 24th, 2013, 11:17 am

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 11:51 am

RASC wrote:With your logic ZR, a Puesdo Nazi Indian flag should be used instead. As it represents part of your rich anscestory.

You spoit it now, thats was gonna be my next theme, then a klan flag
How said it was my anscestory?

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 12:01 pm

RASC wrote:I know I just asked to meet and have a political conversation with you... however if we ever met in person and you carried on like that, I'd seriously punch you in the face.

As a man that is seriously one of the most feminine traits I've realised you have.

Answer directly and stop being acting like a woman.

I apologise to the mods for threatening violence but this girl like behavior has to stop. The conversation isn't progressing.

A political conversation you want and then want to fight with name caliing?
Oh well I guess thats the PNM way of doing things.

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 12:07 pm

I still loling at how quick glenn run and bawl he doh ha 6 house

Nobody call yuh name yuh dodoi

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 12:08 pm

Samadh withdrew from the CW election

khadijah there's still time to back out

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 12:13 pm

Well Pois whats your pic for chag elections? You bump gum all de time, so tells us which u support

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2013, 12:21 pm

ZR. U musnt let dem fellas talk to u like u issa imps dan. Stand ur ground and support ur party

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 12:38 pm

zoom rader wrote:Well Pios whats your pic for chag elections? You bump gum all de time, so tells us which u support

Anyone besides UNC 2013

Postby rspann » July 24th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Yes, he Identified Glen Ramadharsingh ,by saying Skippy Barrington's boss.

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 12:50 pm

K.k

But a minister is never anyone's boss.

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 1:10 pm

http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2 ... enzil.html

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,26450.html

Glenn yet to account to missing UWI guild money, and cannot account for his $90,000 phone bill.

Why is this man even a minister deer god?

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 24th, 2013, 1:15 pm

level oarments.

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 1:15 pm

rfari wrote:ZR. U musnt let dem fellas talk to u like u issa imps dan. Stand ur ground and support ur party

I have always stood my ground and supported any party but PNM.
You should know my now that tuner is run by e-PNM gangsters.
Say anything bad about PNM and they all prounce on you.
You have tuners that revert to name calling and wanting to fight and mods do nothing about it but turn it into a joke. If i did the same then it would be another ban for the umpteen time. Loads of double standards in tuner

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2013, 1:27 pm

rfari wrote:ZR. U musnt let dem fellas talk to u like u issa imps dan. Stand ur ground and support ur party

I have always stood my ground and supported any party but PNM.
You should know my now that tuner is run by e-PNM gangsters.
Say anything bad about PNM and they all prounce on you.
You have tuners that revert to name calling and wanting to fight and mods do nothing about it but turn it into a joke. If i did the same then it would be another ban for the umpteen time. Loads of double standards in tuner

Ogoar. D long talk dan

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 24th, 2013, 1:31 pm

glenn mudda say he earned a lot more before assuming office, she probably means the uwi guild morney...

Postby pioneer » July 24th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Yupp, at least we know he coulda buy doubles.

big liar Jack is.