PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Redman » April 26th, 2021, 7:04 am

Allyuh should read the first sentence that Habit wrote on Panday.

Isn't it Panday WAS SEEN as a crook..?

And wasn't this the perception of his whole govt at the point of the election?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 7:36 am

[quote="Redman"]Allyuh should read the first sentence that Habit wrote on Panday.

Was/is he a crook ?

Postby Redman » April 26th, 2021, 8:01 am

While I don't think Panday is crooked....he lost control of the rest of the unc govt.

And like business running a govt isn't a black and white thing.
You have to compromise to keep the party in place.

And the electorate voted on that perception

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 8:43 am

Redman wrote:While I don't think Panday is crooked....he lost control of the rest of the unc govt.

Fair assessment

Postby timelapse » April 26th, 2021, 10:26 am

Is the same crooks that put Kamla where she was.Suruj, Moonilal and Jack, he also had Ramesh.Crooks,all 4 of them
Redman wrote:While I don't think Panday is crooked....he lost control of the rest of the unc govt.

Postby Redman » April 26th, 2021, 10:36 am

timelapse wrote:Is the same crooks that put Kamla where she was.Suruj, Moonilal and Jack, he also had Ramesh.Crooks,all 4 of them

The Ballah report said that 66% of the nations Petrodollars were stollen or misappropriated.-Thats in 1982

The Airport Inquiry -said that 1B out of the 1.6B was traced to offshore accounts.

The simple truth is that there is no real reason to believe that ANYTHING has changed.

So pick your poison.

This one looks like the last one...and resembles the next one.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 10:45 am

Redman wrote:
timelapse wrote:Is the same crooks that put Kamla where she was.Suruj, Moonilal and Jack, he also had Ramesh.Crooks,all 4 of them

The Ballah report said that 66% of the nations Petrodollars were stollen or misappropriated.-Thats in 1982

The Airport Inquiry -said that 1B out of the 1.6B was traced to offshore accounts.

The simple truth is that there is no real reason to believe that ANYTHING has changed.

So pick your poison.

This one looks like the last one...and resembles the next one.
If I recalled the PNM Spent 0.6 Billion on the project pride airport and nothing was delivered. Where did the money go ? More offshore accounts?

Postby Redman » April 26th, 2021, 11:31 am

probably- it is a working model to extract money from the country.

Good think it stopped 2010-2015. :roll:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 26th, 2021, 11:32 am

Panday was a cool soldier.

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2021, 2:14 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh should read the first sentence that Habit wrote on Panday.

Don't study ZR and Dragon. They like to change the topic after you prove them wrong.
COP thought of Panday as a crook in 2007 when there was his last general election. Whatever happened in 2012 doesn't change that.

Then De Beat Up say COP never said that, I proved him wrong. Then he said that they are not a court, no need because Panday was already a convict, proved him wrong on that too. Thus the beat up ensues about ME not understanding what clearly he had no knowledge about.

I don't care what anybody say about Panday. In my book, he is still a crook. He facilitated the Piarco Airport Scandal where we have confessed and convicted coconspirators. The courts may have acquitted him on an issue of procedure but the facts are that money was stolen from the project, he received large sums of money and he sought to hide it.

Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.

In other countries he would have been a disgraced former leader who would be relegated to obscurity. But in T&T he is regularly requested for comment on governance issues. As if, his second term didn't fall apart because members of HIS own party said they can't take the corruption and they decided to bow out.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 2:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Don't study ZR and Dragon. They like to change the topic after you prove them wrong.
COP thought of Panday as a crook in 2007 when there was his last general election. Whatever happened in 2012 doesn't change that.

Then De Beat Up say COP never said that, I proved him wrong. Then he said that they are not a court, no need because Panday was already a convict, proved him wrong on that too. Thus the beat up ensues about ME not understanding what clearly he had no knowledge about.

I don't care what anybody say about Panday. In my book, he is still a crook. He facilitated the Piarco Airport Scandal where we have confessed and convicted coconspirators. The courts may have acquitted him on an issue of procedure but the facts are that money was stolen from the project, he received large sums of money and he sought to hide it.

Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.

In other countries he would have been a disgraced former leader who would be relegated to obscurity. But in T&T he is regularly requested for comment on governance issues. As if, his second term didn't fall apart because members of HIS own party said they can't take the corruption and they decided to bow out.

Poster Habit 7 You proved nothing , keep beating up and next time please post correct information

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » April 26th, 2021, 2:42 pm

Zoom on d burner account yes.

I well say man minding he cows when he in d bay

Postby bluefete » April 26th, 2021, 3:48 pm

If only he did not Emperor the scene ...

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2021, 8:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Tuntsy, Tuntsy, Tuntsy, couple things.
You didn't prove anyone wrong. The only proven thing, which like a moron, you're still not admitting, is that Panday was PROVEN innocent by a duly appointed court of law.
Secondly, you're a nobody, so who rates what in your pathetic "book" is irrelevant. You're only emboldened to post that tripe because your equally moronic buddy Colos run to your defense.
Anyone who can dismiss the wanton corruption, nepotism, and mismanagement of the LFD RFD PNM for decades, is a brainwashed sheep, and that is mindless nonsense is further heightened if you feel that this present crop is any different.

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2021, 9:28 pm

De Dragon wrote:Tuntsy, Tuntsy, Tuntsy, couple things.
You didn't prove anyone wrong. The only proven thing, which like a moron, you're still not admitting, is that Panday was PROVEN innocent by a duly appointed court of law.
Secondly, you're a nobody, so who rates what in your pathetic "book" is irrelevant. You're only emboldened to post that tripe because your equally moronic buddy Colos run to your defense.
Anyone who can dismiss the wanton corruption, nepotism, and mismanagement of the LFD RFD PNM for decades, is a brainwashed sheep, and that is mindless nonsense is further heightened if you feel that this present crop is any different.

Another foot rocketed to the mouth again.

What is sad is that after I showed you the court's verdict you were clearly unaware of, you claimed that I don't understand the justice system. Well, the court doesn't prove someone to be innocent. The verdict is either guilty or not guilty. There is no innocent verdict. Once there is reasonable doubt, the defendant could be not guilty, but that doesn't mean he is innocent.

[insert beat up below]

Postby timelapse » April 26th, 2021, 9:28 pm

So no crooks exist unless they not PNM?
Too much balisier koolaid will give you diabeetus eh bhai.
Habit7 wrote:

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 26th, 2021, 9:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:

What is sad is that after I showed you the court's verdict you were clearly unaware of, you claimed that I don't understand the justice system. Well, the court doesn't prove someone to be innocent. The verdict is either guilty or not guilty. There is no innocent verdict. Once there is reasonable doubt, the defendant could be not guilty, but that doesn't mean he is innocent.

[insert beat up below]
The appeal courts proves the lower court was wrong in their judgment for Mr Panday case.

Mr Panday case was an orchestrated plot where the Integrity Commission, DPP, PNM and Sherma McNicolls all plotted against Mr Panday. At that time the PNM wanted to paint a picture in their supporters brain that East Indians cannot be trusted in government. PNM capitalise on the ex UNC members who could not do as they please under Mr Panday.

Some parts of the Trinidad court system still work and is not infected by the PNM politicial mischief.

This was the same PNM that bought a rape case against Mr Panday and prolonged it for the then elections to paint Mr Panday as a rapist.

After that failed they came up with the London Bank account issue and did the same to prolong it to favor the election outcome.

Again they them came up with email gate to prolong that for an election outcome.

Remember cocaine and bombs in water tanks ?

See the pattern.

Postby De Dragon » April 27th, 2021, 12:31 am

Habit7 wrote:

[insert beat up below]

I really starting to believe that you actually enjoy being dotish.
He was found innocent by a higher court, hence your asinine point remains asinine., because he was and is in the eyes of the law even now INNOCENT. What prolly stick in your LFD RFD PNM craw, is that the EXACT same reason given for freeing him, was the same one given to prevent JUHN Scarfy from facing sanction for Landate.

Postby Habit7 » April 27th, 2021, 10:10 am

timelapse wrote:So no crooks exist unless they not PNM?
Habit7 wrote:Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.
Since you clearly didn't read what I posted, let me highlight the relevant portion. Nobody is saying there are no crooks in the PNM, just don't dismiss the clear example of political corruption to push only the examples of corruption that are against your bias.

De Dragon wrote:I really starting to believe that you actually enjoy being dotish.
He was found innocent by a higher court, hence your asinine point remains asinine., because he was and is in the eyes of the law even now INNOCENT. What prolly stick in your LFD RFD PNM craw, is that the EXACT same reason given for freeing him, was the same one given to prevent JUHN Scarfy from facing sanction for Landate.

No court finds anybody innocent. You are charged and the court finds you guilty or not guilty because of reasonable doubt. Panday was charged and his case was thrown out because of the procedure. The DPP could restart Panday's case if he wants just like Keith Rowley case could restart too https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ag-reop ... 8f4805f27a

So Panday is not innocent of not declaring the money he had stored abroad. That is a fact. However, his trial had a fault thus invalidating it. It the discretion of the independent DPP to continue prosecution or not. It is obvious that the DPP is not pursuing prosecution but no court has ever declared him innocent.

For once stop beating up and learn and understand nah. Calling me dotish when I clearly have to school you on these matters, is you just further embarrassing yourself. https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Ca ... -to-an-end

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 27th, 2021, 10:28 am

My outside PNM woman also liked Panday. He was a good guy.....just misunderstood.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 27th, 2021, 10:54 am

Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:So no crooks exist unless they not PNM?
Habit7 wrote:Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.
Since you clearly didn't read what I posted, let me highlight the relevant portion. Nobody is saying there are no crooks in the PNM, just don't dismiss the clear example of political corruption to push only the examples of corruption that are against your bias.

De Dragon wrote:I really starting to believe that you actually enjoy being dotish.

No court finds anybody innocent. You are charged and the court finds you guilty or not guilty because of reasonable doubt. Panday was charged and his case was thrown out because of the procedure. The DPP could restart Panday's case if he wants just like Keith Rowley case could restart too https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ag-reop ... 8f4805f27a

So Panday is not innocent of not declaring the money he had stored abroad. That is a fact. However, his trial had a fault thus invalidating it. It the discretion of the independent DPP to continue prosecution or not. It is obvious that the DPP is not pursuing prosecution but no court has ever declared him innocent.

For once stop beating up and learn and understand nah. Calling me dotish when I clearly have to school you on these matters, is you just further embarrassing yourself. https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Ca ... -to-an-end
The appeal count judged that the lower court was wrong with their judgment Therefore the lower is guilty with the plotters of the PNM , DPP , McNicolls and the Integrity Commission.

Spin all you want and paint it how ever you want Mr Panday was cleared by the appeal court. Be all and end all .

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 27th, 2021, 10:58 am

Poster Habit7 since you are saying that Mr Panday is a crook. Do tell us who were/are the crooks in the PNM?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 27th, 2021, 10:59 am

Kickstart wrote:Poster Habit7 since you are saying that Mr Panday is a crook. Do tell us who were/are the crooks in the PNM?
One died earlier this month.

Postby Habit7 » April 27th, 2021, 11:22 am

Poster Zoom rader, don't ask me about crooks in the PNM when you can't acknowledge the biggest crook on the UNC, worst yet to call him innocent.

Postby Redman » April 27th, 2021, 11:27 am

We have the Drug trade
We have racket that running in every ministry,in every state enterprise.

The Drug trade-bribing plenty money UNDP said 80M pounds Sterling paid in bribes in 2004 to let cocaine pass through this jurisdiction.
Our budget is 50B per year.

Unc in Unc out
PNM in PNM out
Drugs eh stop
Racket eh stop.

Too much money to let politics interrupt the flow.

Panday know what was going down
As did Manning and Kamla
As does Rowley

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 27th, 2021, 11:50 am

Redman wrote:We have the Drug trade
We have racket that running in every ministry,in every state enterprise.

The Drug trade-bribing plenty money UNDP said 80M pounds Sterling paid in bribes in 2004 to let cocaine pass through this jurisdiction.
Our budget is 50B per year.

Unc in Unc out
PNM in PNM out
Drugs eh stop
Racket eh stop.

Too much money to let politics interrupt the flow.

Panday know what was going down
As did Manning and Kamla
As does Rowley
True talk they all shady

Poster Habit7 seems to know or turns a blind eye to PNM crooks

Postby Habit7 » April 27th, 2021, 12:15 pm

Kickstart wrote:True talk they all shady

You don't believe that, you believe that Panday was a victim of some PNM conspiracy. Even though it was his govt that started the Piarco Airport inquiry and his AG blew the whistle on his corruption and the US judicial system convicted their residents who were involved.

In your book, Panday is not shady.

Postby Redman » April 27th, 2021, 12:16 pm

Poster Habit7 seems to know or turns a blind eye to PNM crooks

I dont see it like that.

But then again in order to vote for anyone-you have to turn a blind eye to some crap.

Pick your poison- but some one has to run the country.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 27th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Corruption is the order of the day in Trinidad.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 27th, 2021, 12:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:True talk they all shady

You don't believe that, you believe that Panday was a victim of some PNM conspiracy. Even though it was his govt that started the Piarco Airport inquiry and his AG blew the whistle on his corruption and the US judicial system convicted their residents who were involved.

In your book, Panday is not shady.
The appeal court proved he was not shady. Walk on son