Phone Surgeon wrote:i done feeling for a zinger
will wait til the 21st and save up and buy the 2 for $35 or the 3 for $50
Phone Surgeon wrote:i done feeling for a zinger
bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:i done feeling for a zinger
Those are 2021 prices or 2000 prices? KFC? Yuh sure?
Phone Surgeon wrote:bluefete wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:i done feeling for a zinger
Those are 2021 prices or 2000 prices? KFC? Yuh sure?
yes for the last several months KFC has a sandwich special
2 for 35 , 3 for 50
on wednesdays
Phone Surgeon wrote:
bess deal
daring dragoon wrote:NLCB still closed so still no money to buy d KFC on the 19th![]()
on another note the AG said they not opening back nothing until the daily infections reach 15 cases a day MAXIMUM. by the pm opening back construction, food and retails when it is still over 100 new infections a day means the govt FAILED in its attempt to manage the covid and in other counties heads would have rolled. the min of health was still in his usual jovial mood in a pandemic when people are dying by dozens a day and 900 families are in mourning. yet we happy doubles coming back on the 19th.
daring dragoon wrote:NLCB still closed so still no money to buy d KFC on the 19th![]()
on another note the AG said they not opening back nothing until the daily infections reach 15 cases a day MAXIMUM. by the pm opening back construction, food and retails when it is still over 100 new infections a day means the govt FAILED in its attempt to manage the covid and in other counties heads would have rolled. the min of health was still in his usual jovial mood in a pandemic when people are dying by dozens a day and 900 families are in mourning. yet we happy doubles coming back on the 19th.
Mmoney607 wrote:daring dragoon wrote:NLCB still closed so still no money to buy d KFC on the 19th![]()
Don't worry bout all that soldier. Dr. Rowley save we!
sMASH wrote:open back the country, keep the borders closed.
if vaccinated persons can still catch and spread covid, then allowing persons to enter the population without 14 day quarantine will be the next wave of infections.
and yes rowley, if u need a break, we are ready to give u one. call elections.
death365 wrote:Mid July.... 400000 persons to vaccinate, how ?
The system the using sucks and can't work for mass vaccinations.
If we can get to 4000 per day that's still 100 days aka 5 months. Monday to Friday.
teems1 wrote:No drive through?
But he's allowing doubles?
Six additional mass vaccination sites are planned for a total of seven. Expect 1500 to 2500 vaccinations per site per day.death365 wrote:Mid July.... 400000 persons to vaccinate, how ?
The system the using sucks and can't work for mass vaccinations.
If we can get to 4000 per day that's still 100 days aka 5 months. Monday to Friday.
sMASH wrote:open back the country, keep the borders closed.
if vaccinated persons can still catch and spread covid, then allowing persons to enter the population without 14 day quarantine will be the next wave of infections.
and yes rowley, if u need a break, we are ready to give u one. call elections.