Sinister_Audio wrote:rfari wrote:
hold this.
hutts......watch 5 seconds from 1:07
n tell me if that remind u of anything?
sharkman121 wrote:speaking of which...lewwe get a roll call going nah so we'd know what to expect
sharkman - present
rfari wrote:sharkman121 wrote:speaking of which...lewwe get a roll call going nah so we'd know what to expect
sharkman - present
rfari aka taffarel
rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
Running dong whiteness again!
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
Ahahahhaha!!! Nah frig that. They just a complete side
rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
lies, ppl use to tell you yuh too dark and now you want your children to come out fair.
N.B rfari is fairer than me. sucks to be megd thing meh oman real fair. children will have a chance.
adriano7910 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:Altho I doh like brasil, taffarel was a bauce. Same with Romario and bebeto. Brazil was my side until after they win 94 wcup. At 9 years old I realise that its was a wagonist side so I say f*q dat. I backing germany till I kick the bucket.
lies, ppl use to tell you yuh too dark and now you want your children to come out fair.
N.B rfari is fairer than me. sucks to be megd thing meh oman real fair. children will have a chance.
you offended by my joke or wa rfari.
AllTrac wrote:AllTrac +1 (+1 only coming for bake and shark eh, so dont count them in)
gonna sleep now.