cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:Never used water in my radiator in my life.
Straight prestone coolant.
wut????
why would he drain the rad?
i need more depth what should i use on my paint for that depth?
i straight up clayed n 845 last time
gonna strip clay n wax then seal
cinco wrote:keep dat hd yes i dont want swirls
i can get that eh took out the poles but umm the radiator doh make sense u sure its YOUR radiator still in there?
rainman amazon the klasse?
cinco wrote:keep dat hd yes i dont want swirls
i can get that eh took out the poles but umm the radiator doh make sense u sure its YOUR radiator still in there?
rainman amazon the klasse?
trvs wrote:What do you guys "declare" your products as when shipping with your skybox?
nemesis wrote:Premixed. Makes sense.
Oh, you eh getting no depth outta dat. Most you could do is go for a less plastic looking shine. But it eh go git depth.
nemesis wrote:neexis : Have used the Gold Class quite a bit and it will work fine for maintenance washes. Also goes reasonably well with foam guns. It's not the most concentrated on the market, but the price and ease of acquisition make it a good call.
As for the Wash and Wax. I've not used the Meguiar's version, but I would say that if it does have real wax in it, and you have a wax on your vehicle that's prone to hazing if layered or if it gets too much moisture while warm etc, then don't use the wash and wax in that case. Will cause streaking, hazing, all kinds of stuff. Only one way to know though. I actually use this to test if a wash and wax actually has anything in it to add to the finish.Put on a very sensitive wax, then foam with the wash and wax, leave a few mins, rinse off and blow dry and see if it streaks badly.
nemesis wrote:Not too bad a starter kit. Lets see though... I don't particularly like their wash mitt, and the Endurance Gel is a matter of preference, I myself find it way too shiny. Otherwise the wash and the wax etc would do you well to start playing. And of course the more cloths you have around the better. The drying towel works well if you have good beading.
Are you looking strictly at kits? There are advantages to buying in kits for starters, but independent purchases may give you better choices most times.
And are you bringing in or buying locally?
nemesis wrote:Some recent work. Love the red.
MG Man wrote:"In the news tonight, local premier car detailer Karim Khan, was found dead at the hands of his jealous wife. While details remain sketchy, initial investigations indicate he had all his swirl marks removed"
Karim Khan wrote:Detailed this
and this![]()
I so love my passion
MG Man wrote:"In the news tonight, local premier car detailer Karim Khan, was found dead at the hands of his jealous wife. While details remain sketchy, initial investigations indicate he had all his swirl marks removed"
Aaron 2NR wrote:in other news " Modeling agency in Italy has signed a contract with said model after this shoot. we wish her the best of luck"
rollingstock wrote:I still can't understand why they let that bish ress her dutty arse on a just detailed car