Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plot!

Re: Former Minister a person of interest in assasination plo

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2014, 12:06 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.

And study is the 2nd time Anil get horn... he must be the typical nice guy.

When was the first?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 14th, 2014, 12:16 pm

RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
snypaz wrote:Vid very real. Not sharing that though. But I understand the need for Anil to send a squad for him. Thaz disrespect.

When was the first?

ah athlete take the thing he had before....apparently his women like star boys

Postby j.o.e » December 14th, 2014, 12:16 pm

A cricketer brush one of his girls before....no video but the performance made her say Bravo!Bravo!

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 14th, 2014, 12:20 pm

^^^^^^...jus proves my point money gets you the girl but does not grantee you keep her.

Postby j.o.e » December 14th, 2014, 12:25 pm

whyteliver wrote:^^^^^^...jus proves my point money gets you the girl but does not grantee you keep her.

I agree but Anil keep going after them limelight, fast life girls....he too old for that. Dem girls not bout that Minister wife settle down life....dj, athlete, artiste is they flick.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 14th, 2014, 12:31 pm

j.o.e wrote:
whyteliver wrote:^^^^^^...jus proves my point money gets you the girl but does not grantee you keep her.

I agree but Anil keep going after them limelight, fast life girls....he too old for that. Dem girls not bout that Minister wife settle down life....dj, athlete, artiste is they flick.

correct iz right...yuh know as man get money they forget the regular girls that really hold you down

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2014, 12:32 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Well said sir!

RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

When was the first?

He was with Latoya Woods but she drop him for Dwayne Bravo :lol:
Last edited by The_Honourable on December 14th, 2014, 12:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2014, 12:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

When was the first?

He was with Latoya Woods but she drop him for Dwayne Bravo.

Right Right. That not hard to imagine tho.
One old, chronic smoker, pumper, limer... Next one is a young athlete in his prime, fit body, long time gyallis and has money also. Easy choice really for any girl.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 14th, 2014, 12:40 pm

Maybe in addition to being a 2-Pull man, Anil is also a 2-Chook man. That might explain all de horn. Just sayin'.

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2014, 12:43 pm

antlind wrote:Maybe in addition to being a 2-Pull man, Anil is also a 2-Chook man. That might explain all de horn. Just sayin'.
Excessive Drinking
Smoking
Weeding
Liming
Eating Late

What you expect? I wouldn't doubt if he's pre-diabetic. Why you think so many men on this forum pay for hoes and pop blue pills? They live the same lifestyle.
Last edited by RASC on December 14th, 2014, 12:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2014, 12:43 pm

RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

When was the first?

One old, chronic smoker, pumper, limer... Next one is a young athlete in his prime, fit body, long time gyallis and has money also. Easy choice really for any girl.

Yuh understand? Yuh can't be in big position like where he was and get horn so simple. Some men just need to learn the hard way... twice.

Postby cinco » December 14th, 2014, 12:45 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

When was the first?

Yuh understand? Yuh can't be in big position like where he was and get horn so simple. Some men just need to learn the hard way... twice.

Wuh position hadda do wid horn?
Is either yuh gehin horn or not. No maths in DAT equation

Postby A172 » December 14th, 2014, 1:01 pm

RASC wrote:
antlind wrote:Maybe in addition to being a 2-Pull man, Anil is also a 2-Chook man. That might explain all de horn. Just sayin'.
Excessive Drinking
Smoking
Weeding
Liming
Eating Late

What you expect? I wouldn't doubt if he's pre-diabetic. Why you think so many men on this forum pay for hoes and pop blue pills? They live the same lifestyle.

call names dan

trinibourbon

Postby trinibourbon » December 14th, 2014, 1:23 pm

But wait. Anil and this girl eh even married a year yet. Ent is December 31st last year they get married?

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2014, 1:28 pm

cinco wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
RASC wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

When was the first?

Wuh position hadda do wid horn?
Is either yuh gehin horn or not. No maths in DAT equation

Yeah but position, fame, money etc does bring all kinda woman towards you. Why u looking for relationship and getting married instead? Yuh can't get horn when you single. Juss bull responsibly in the meanwhile and make sure they don't lock you down with marriage and child. Anil behaving like dem basketball players who does get ketch by looks and body den marry dem without doing some homework to figure out the woman. These same women will turn around and bite yuh.

If he did know how to play instead of hiding behind position, money etc figuring that would save him from a horn, he woulda read his wife and latoya long time before committing and just bull dem.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 14th, 2014, 7:19 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 16th, 2014, 12:04 am

^^^^hahahahaaa!!!!

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2014, 12:39 am

http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-03-18/police-statistics-2013-show-murder-detection-rate-under-10

guardian wrote: Despite repeated initiatives, there is still public dissatisfaction over the ability of the police to arrest criminals and solve crimes. Last Friday, T&T Guardian’s columnist Gillian Lucky and director of the Police Complaints Authority wrote that the crime situation had mushroomed and the successive political administrations had failed to build on the workable crime-fighting initiatives of the previous one.

“For the past five years, I have been tracking the crime statistics that deal with the reporting and detection of serious and violent crimes and, over that period, the figures show that the average detection rate moved from a dismal 24 per cent to an abysmal 14 per cent. “Obviously, there is insufficient resort to scientific means to detect criminals and the bandits are way ahead,” Lucky wrote.

Former minister in the Ministry of National Security Fitzgerald Hinds said the country continued to experience an abysmal detection rate. The problem was multi-faceted, and in his view the major obstacle is untrained police. Hinds accused the Police Service of being “stingy” and “skimpy” when it came to spending money to send officers abroad for training.

“The Police Service is skimping in terms of investment and training of its personnel, especially the training needed to increase the detection rate,” he said. “Some years ago officers used to contaminate the very crime scenes they had to investigate because they were not properly trained in gathering evidence....

Postby shogun » December 16th, 2014, 12:43 am

^Wow.

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2014, 6:07 am

Who knows, things probably have improved in 2014.:-|

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2014, 1:09 pm

lol the detection rate is actually a lot higher. The problem is officers submitting something called a case progress form, it is almost never submitted hence the stats from the versadex system that they use is so low.

This was confirmed from cross analyzing the matters before the court system, seemed there were persons charged and awaiting trial yet the system has it as pending.

But arseholes still cyak.

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2014, 2:55 pm

Glad to know things have improved. I feel much more protected and served.

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2014, 4:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:lol the detection rate is actually a lot higher. The problem is officers submitting something called a case progress form, it is almost never submitted hence the stats from the versadex system that they use is so low.

This was confirmed from cross analyzing the matters before the court system, seemed there were persons charged and awaiting trial yet the system has it as pending.

But arseholes still cyak.

But you can't call them arseholes if the persons in charge of the system not following procedure. People can only report on submitted DATA, not on speculation and what ifs!

Isn't there a direct correlation between increased performance and increased wages, funding and citizenry satisfaction ?

If the powers that be start submitting their workload, clearing back log, thus reflecting the "REAL" Stats, doesn't that help y'all as officers more?

Better stats=More praise=better bargaining leverage=more citizenry cooperation=less hassle in the streets=easier job=more willing recruits=...

It's a domino effect in a positive direction. Just Saying. You lemme know if I being naive or not.

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2014, 6:52 pm

^ Exactly.

But the system is rife with officers who once they solve the crime fail to submit the form, be mindful most are not too computer savvy and doesn't even clearly understand the reason for the forms.

Attempts are being made to sensitize the older officers that are in supervisory and administrative positions to ensure same is done, most however are old school and look at it as some type of keep back from doing actual policing.

This has been a radical change from policing from before and was fully implemented by Gibbs were paper records were mostly done away with.

And to make it worst the civilian data entry clerks who have to enter this information takes their time in updating the records, and Road traffic accidents records (which there is a lot of) takes precedence as the insurance companies need these records to settle claims so all effort is made towards that taking away from other crime records.

Postby Morpheus » December 16th, 2014, 8:26 pm

RS you can't really say people cyakking if that is what we getting from the stats or people who should know better.
The only reason you know is because of your position/job.
I really think if they update it it will help with overall confidence in the service both for "civilians" and even fellow officers.

On another note. See how people wrote off Gibbs and co? Man was fixing small things come up. The small things help.

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2014, 8:34 pm

^ My original fcuk up response was not directed as a excuse for the bad stats but at the implied statement that evidence was mishandled or not dealt with properly by someone that has no idea what evidence was collected.

And yes Gibbs was doing a good job, Ewatski an even better one without being in the limelight the problem was a difference in culture and expecting immediate results, you can't solve a deep rooted social issue ingrained over generations in a few years.

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2014, 2:57 am

Rats moving out with the cocaine.
People being arrested and for one thing then being charged for something else.

being arrested under gang bill but no evidence enough for the judge to keep them.

And the other stories of police missing their own court appearance dates causing matters to b postponed till rematch

Postby javishm » December 17th, 2014, 7:47 am

rollingstock wrote:you can't solve a deep rooted social issue ingrained over generations in a few years.

Thank you

Postby Morpheus » December 17th, 2014, 8:03 am

rollingstock wrote:^ My original fcuk up response was not directed as a excuse for the bad stats but at the implied statement that evidence was mishandled or not dealt with properly by someone that has no idea what evidence was collected.

And yes Gibbs was doing a good job, Ewatski an even better one without being in the limelight the problem was a difference in culture and expecting immediate results, you can't solve a deep rooted social issue ingrained over generations in a few years.

Cool man. Well said.

I really believe that in the long term those Canadians would have made a difference

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2014, 8:40 am

rollingstock wrote:^ My original fcuk up response was not directed as a excuse for the bad stats but at the implied statement that evidence was mishandled or not dealt with properly by someone that has no idea what evidence was collected.

Glad you highlighted that a culture change is needed.
Trinis are wishy washy ppl, they expect everything overnight to happen.

It is not only the force that have socal issues, it's more the trini attitude has to change. Everyone expects a quick a fix.
Slowly the culture is changing in the right direction but it will take years to wipe out the bad habits.
Every time PNM in power it's one step forward and two steps backward for culture and attitude change to occur.