Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Re: Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2012, 2:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.

I'm pretty racist myself. You can quote me on that one. Can I be in the poll too?

Start the thread.

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 2:32 pm

rfari wrote:Everyone knows was pnm corrupt. No one said no. What I dealing with is the current pp administration. Is it tht nobody can speak about the failure without being labeled a pnm?
Zoom rader, u eh answer the question I ask yet. And I asking days now

Dude I asked the question for others to answer.
Who got rich under the PNM?
Its the same as who are the drug dealers in trini.

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 2:35 pm

Hook wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.

I'm pretty racist myself. You can quote me on that one. Can I be in the poll too?

Start the thread.

Nah reading you posts does not lead me to think that you are racist. You just confuse ,Eliteauto is on the otherhand

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2012, 2:35 pm

:lol: trust me, I'm as racist as it gets

You should just accept the challenge and just quote him though. that is, if you want to continue posting here.

Then again, it'll be good not seeing you post here anymore.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 25th, 2012, 2:36 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2012, 2:38 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
that the PNM can do no wrong
That anyone should vote for the PNM
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.

To all others, if you think that anyone criticizing this Gov't makes you a PNM, continue to bury your head in the sand, I've said before the election of 2010 signaled a change in the way the electorate votes and the scrutiny that the PNM got will continue with the PP ( much to the PPs chagrin) and critical neutral thinkers will weigh in on each party without blind loyalty/sycophancy/racism or battered wife syndrome, alas ZR suffers from all

But dude tuners know that you are a PNM supporter and an undercovered racist. All you post that you cut and paste are pro PNM.
Lots of tuners here call me racist when i show them the facts that the PNM is a racist cult party. I get banned more times that others from Hook, Daune and yourself.
When anyone in TnT points our how racist the PNM are, the PNM and their radio talk show hoist such as i95.5 quicky turn it around the other way. Its the same here on tuner, most of the mods are pro PNM are only seeking eat ah food.

Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=462769&p=6538808#p6538808

Postby zoom rader » September 25th, 2012, 2:42 pm

Hook wrote::lol: trust me, I'm as racist as it gets

You should just accept the challenge and just quote him though. that is, if you want to continue posting here.

Then again, it'll be good not seeing you post here anymore.

The guy/female is good he covers his tracks good, thats why i say hes an undercover racist.
Run the poll if I loose I leave, if he looses he leaves

3 hole marbles here dude, for all

Postby Country_Bookie » September 25th, 2012, 2:54 pm

eyeballz wrote:..as for voting COP or any other "small" party, (as i did in '07) i think it's a wasted vote. It may be the "right" thing, but too many ppl still vote based on race, leaving UNC and PNM the only two viable options.

my hope is that sooner or later some one of them realises that they don't have supreme power AFTER winning and actually perform so they can retain their position.

It's hard to do with ppl like zoom racist et al, who keeping making excuses for the UNC and PNM doing tata

How can u say it’s the fault of ppl who blindly vote PNM/UNC while ur planning to do the same? What’s changed in the PNM since May 2010? Just becos Manning & Calder no longer around u think it gonna be better? Have they been able to attract any new minds to the fold to bring fresh ideas or will it be the same old clique of Imbert & crew?

If each of us thinks that everybody else gonna vote UNC/PNM and therefore we shud just join in, it becomes a self fulfilling prophecy. Times change. People better educated and have more access to information now.

We going down the same road as the U.S., where Republicans or Democrats have been controlling the Presidency for 150 years. Any other Parties doh even get a voice in the debates, and the media ignores them (see Ron Paul). So they end up in a situation where Obama gonna win not because he’s been a successful President in his 1st term, but because the only option is much worse than him.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 25th, 2012, 3:52 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:If each of us thinks that everybody else gonna vote UNC/PNM and therefore we shud just join in, it becomes a self fulfilling prophecy. Times change. People better educated and have more access to information now.

^^^agreed x4

but what other viable option is there? how else can I make a difference? I tried the "small newish" party before... it eh work.

no one is yet fit to put up a battle against these two power houses. thaz the only reason i'm going for the "keep switching" till someone gets it right.

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 4:30 pm

this make it here yet?

Ohh,.. and by the way KAMLA, you WERE WARNED in the SENATE when the BIL was DEBATED on Nov.29th 2011, of the DANGERS INHERENT in CLAUSE 34.
- By NONE other than INDEPENDENT SENATOR E.PRESCOTT SC ( a real one) Image

Postby Hook » September 25th, 2012, 4:32 pm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 25th, 2012, 4:49 pm

wagonrunner wrote:this make it here yet?

Ohh,.. and by the way KAMLA, you WERE WARNED in the SENATE when the BIL was DEBATED on Nov.29th 2011, of the DANGERS INHERENT in CLAUSE 34.
- By NONE other than INDEPENDENT SENATOR E.PRESCOTT SC ( a real one) Image

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 6:10 pm

IB4PPclaimhansardislie

Postby shogun » September 25th, 2012, 6:24 pm

( a real one)

lol...

Postby brams112 » September 25th, 2012, 7:17 pm

Anybody here ever watch the parliment channel at all to at least have an idea what goes on there especially when laws are being put foward?

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 25th, 2012, 7:58 pm

rfari wrote:Everyone knows was pnm corrupt. No one said no. What I dealing with is the current pp administration. Is it tht nobody can speak about the failure without being labeled a pnm?

People here seem to forget that Dole Chadee purchased Patrick Manning's house, the one he had in Union Park Marabella. There was also an incident in the newspaper a few years ago, about a car ( LEXUS ) that was parked in a garage in a posh house in Valpark that was firebombed. The entire house burnt down. The name of the owner of the house was Jeremy, I know his name cuz I used to know him. He was trying to sell that car to my cousin's husband when we found out that the car belonged to Dole Chadee, and he had brought it in for Manning. Somebody pass by his house and firbombed it.
People also forget that Mannings personal driver was a ganglord with about 60 warrants out for him.

All yuh cyah tell meh yuh will seriously vote for the PNM?? All yuh have to be brain dead !!

Give the PP 5 more years and they will be the same story, they probably aint there yet, but they on the way.

When I get the scores, I will drop it here on Trini Tuner first.

Postby sMASH » September 25th, 2012, 8:01 pm

Hook wrote:Image

i cyar take it no more,,, gov'ment, allyuh take win, take win.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 25th, 2012, 8:22 pm

out of a population of 1.3 mil are u telling me we are stuck with the current 41?

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 8:26 pm

djaggs wrote:People here seem to forget that Dole Chadee purchased Patrick Manning's house, the one he had in Union Park Marabella. There was also an incident in the newspaper a few years ago, about a car ( LEXUS ) that was parked in a garage in a posh house in Valpark that was firebombed. The entire house burnt down. The name of the owner of the house was Jeremy, I know his name cuz I used to know him. He was trying to sell that car to my cousin's husband when we found out that the car belonged to Dole Chadee, and he had brought it in for Manning. Somebody pass by his house and firbombed it.
People also forget that Mannings personal driver was a ganglord with about 60 warrants out for him.

All yuh cyah tell meh yuh will seriously vote for the PNM?? All yuh have to be brain dead !!

Give the PP 5 more years and they will be the same story, they probably aint there yet, but they on the way.

Not what I heard / recall (ole age nah), but since is fairy tales running, let we go lime by some who tell them on friday nah.
IF mannings car was sold, then sold again to Sankey Subance, then to Dole, who returned it to Sankey. All that is manning responsibility? dafuq. bess I burn the cars and collect insurance, else I get the same rep.

As far as the driver, come south fella. check meh friday in Mon Repos, we'll get all your files for you. Feel free.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 8:36 pm

djaggs wrote:

People here seem to forget that Dole Chadee purchased Patrick Manning's house, the one he had in Union Park Marabella. There was also an incident in the newspaper a few years ago, about a car ( LEXUS ) that was parked in a garage in a posh house in Valpark that was firebombed. The entire house burnt down. The name of the owner of the house was Jeremy, I know his name cuz I used to know him. He was trying to sell that car to my cousin's husband when we found out that the car belonged to Dole Chadee, and he had brought it in for Manning. Somebody pass by his house and firbombed it.

is there a bypass on your shitkit connected to your brain?

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 25th, 2012, 8:38 pm

So tell we who buy Manning house.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 25th, 2012, 9:03 pm

rfari wrote:[is there a bypass on your shitkit connected to your brain?

No I doh blindly support the PNM. I vote for dem once and dat wuz it !

Postby Habit7 » September 25th, 2012, 9:03 pm

djaggs wrote:So tell we who buy Manning house.

I scoff at when ppl make up stories of a Hindu Cabal or some Kamla conspiracy to bring in drugs or some other foolishness.

So when I hear ppl with anecdotal stories about nefarious activities done by ppl who are either dead and can't defend themselves or ppl alive and dont care to answer every rumshop story of how they conspired to steal billions yet still live in a 3 bedroom home in the suburbs, I could really care less.

Bring your proof.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 9:12 pm

djaggs wrote:

son, i'm gonna say this one last time. not because someone speaks out against ur party in powers means that they are affiliated with the opposition party.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 9:12 pm

aye kklks hd, call name and stop braksing

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 25th, 2012, 9:22 pm

rfari wrote:
djaggs wrote:

son, i'm gonna say this one last time. not because someone speaks out against ur party in powers means that they are affiliated with the opposition party.

Boi allyuh ent read nutten i write. I not affiliated to no party, I said i was never a supporter of the UNC and gave my reasons why. I was never in favour of having Kamla as PM, but there wasnt any alternative. I belonged to the COP faction who did not want to join with the UNC.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 9:31 pm

well dais ur hard luck dey pal. dais wha u get for affiliating urself to a party like a dummy

Postby wagonrunner » September 25th, 2012, 9:33 pm

oh dear. :lol:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 25th, 2012, 9:47 pm

rfari wrote:well dais ur hard luck dey pal. dais wha u get for affiliating urself to a party like a dummy

Well, it was better than voting for the PNM. But nutten wrong with associating yourself to a new party and hoping for a change, what dumb in that? Voting for the same crap over and over is dumb.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2012, 9:58 pm

djaggs wrote:
rfari wrote:well dais ur hard luck dey pal. dais wha u get for affiliating urself to a party like a dummy

Well, it was better than voting for the PNM. But nutten wrong with associating yourself to a new party and hoping for a change, what dumb in that? Voting for the same crap over and over is dumb.

change

change

change

change

change
u cyar be srs? it was the same players from past and new ones embroiled in fresh racket and u expected change? tell me if this rings a bell to you. "SEVEN INTERCONNECTED PILLARS FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT"