For anyone who interested.
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=594130

Re: WTK: IN-EAR HEADFONES!!!

Postby rollingstock » December 10th, 2014, 12:50 am

Holy fcukin bass!

Puppy ate my noise cancelling headphones that came with my xperia z2

Got these for $150 at sound research. Intended them to be a temporary replacement until I order something better, won't be doing that again.

Awei es900m <3

http://www.amazon.com/AWEI-ES900m-Earph ... 8186990367

Believe it or not the sound is almost comparable to my Senn Hd's

Postby Trini Hookah » December 10th, 2014, 7:42 am

rollingstock wrote:Holy fcukin bass!

Got these for $150 at sound research. Intended them to be a temporary replacement until I order something better, won't be doing that again.

Awei es900m <3

Orly? Which branch?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 10th, 2014, 9:08 am

Awei is toots...

Postby rollingstock » December 10th, 2014, 12:57 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Holy fcukin bass!

Awei es900m <3

Orly? Which branch?

Gulf City.

INHUMAN wrote:Awei is toots...

Yuh mammy :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » December 10th, 2014, 7:42 pm

interesting post above.

Recently started wearing my headphones on my way to work.
hows the best way to wrap in up in my backpack?

at home i usually leave it hanging Which seems like the best way.

Postby rollingstock » December 10th, 2014, 8:21 pm

The awei has flat cords and a leather/ette carrying case :D

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 10th, 2014, 9:24 pm

I got a beast here :P
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=606039

Call for a discounted price.