Hook wrote:Is level Olfen I on this morning AND I'm a smoker so yuh KNOW I twitching like a muthafukka with cokebugs...if I happen to click on yuh profile and start to twitch and click all kinda ting and yuh collect a lil 2 weeks, blame it on d medication.
Just4KingLoud wrote:0X please ban me, Hook. I prithee, ban me for one day.
Just4KingLoud wrote:can mods get ban?
Hook wrote:Just4KingLoud wrote:0X please ban me, Hook. I prithee, ban me for one day.
yuh sure about dat dawgie?
Bizzare wrote:Another one tryin too hard![]()
zcarz wrote:wow.. noobs calling each other noobs now..
zcarz wrote:Bizzare wrote:Another one tryin too hard![]()
and who was the other one
Hook wrote:Is level Olfen I on this morning AND I'm a smoker so yuh KNOW I twitching like a muthafukka with cokebugs...if I happen to click on yuh profile and start to twitch and click all kinda ting and yuh collect a lil 2 weeks, blame it on d medication.
rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:Is level Olfen I on this morning AND I'm a smoker so yuh KNOW I twitching like a muthafukka with cokebugs...if I happen to click on yuh profile and start to twitch and click all kinda ting and yuh collect a lil 2 weeks, blame it on d medication.
Hear wha na Hook Yuh see this F U C K I N G thing yuh do dey!
This![]()
After all we've been through is this all i'm worth to you, 6 HOURS, i've done everything to make you happy and this is the treatment i receive a crummy 6 hours!
Listen nah, you don't talk to me anymore, you don't call you don't text.
I'm fed up of your crummy treatment, and hear wha nah i fed up deal with you and yuh bend up spanner. So laters. i find some one else with a Big Ninja Bike so i out.
tr1ad wrote:bantron warmin up again
rollingstock wrote:tr1ad wrote:bantron warmin up again
Tell that to your sig