21.03.10..Fish. Pond to Mazan - Boogle, The Lost Gloved One!

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Ironman4x4

Postby Ironman4x4 » March 19th, 2010, 12:29 am

no we just leave his arse there and if he is noce get him on the way back

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 19th, 2010, 8:28 am

Wow.... Allyuh forgot I could lose allyuh in any part of trinidad right?

Oh ok... here what... I will stick just for you guys to have some fun getting me out right?

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » March 19th, 2010, 9:49 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:
So what do you guys think about putting together a list with everyone details. I am willing to do the list if you guys willing to send me the information. You can PM me the info to keep it out of the public. I will email out the list by Friday Evening.
Name, Vehicle Type, Number Plate, Phone number, Email

Well i guess madman2961 is the only one interested.
If you all still interested in this PM me.

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » March 19th, 2010, 10:03 am

i was now wondering if i would get that list before the end of today!!!!
look at that!!!

venum

Postby venum » March 19th, 2010, 11:51 am

bleedingfreak wrote:Wow.... Allyuh forgot I could lose allyuh in any part of trinidad right?

I have Google

:D

venum

Postby venum » March 19th, 2010, 12:52 pm

As usual,

the South convoy meeting place is by the Tarouba interchange

Biggy and I will be meeting any South guests there and departure is 6:30AM pronto

You all know the rides - green and silver L200 and black Navara

any newbies from south PM me your number, should you feel so inclined

Slack

Postby Slack » March 19th, 2010, 1:46 pm

All this gun talk now..... just imagine when we hit the trails...... this is going to be good. LOL!

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » March 19th, 2010, 2:11 pm

I hope everyone coming ready to dig, because I think someone is going to get stuck.

Hopefully it is not me. :)

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 19th, 2010, 3:36 pm

venum wrote:As usual,

the South convoy meeting place is by the Tarouba interchange

Biggy and I will be meeting any South guests there and departure is 6:30AM pronto

I feel one of yous have to call me to wake me up when allyuh leaving... Meet meh by Macoya... :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » March 19th, 2010, 3:41 pm

i hope you'll know that what we went thru in Brasso...is not to be expected in this run.

we....i had no idea what the Brasso run would have turned out to be like....far more for the action that we encounted. for the newbies here.....look thru the last couple of runs below this one, and you'll see that not all the runs are done on trails and so on. we have done all road runs before.

i am not tryin to dampen spirits but i just don't want folks to believe all runs are the same. every run is unqiue and we never know what it going to happen.

that said, family and friends are welcome, walk with what you think you might need, leave the showing off @ home and.....

....every run has had a victim, do you feel lucky.. :?:

see you sunday.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » March 19th, 2010, 4:42 pm

venum and biggy i will be coming from changuanas i will pm you my number - give me a call when alyah reach close to chaguanas flyover

venum

Postby venum » March 19th, 2010, 5:44 pm

civic minded, will do\

check PM for my #

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 19th, 2010, 11:12 pm

6:30am Boyz.... Roger! Over and out..... :twisted:

venum

Postby venum » March 19th, 2010, 11:43 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Over and out..... :twisted:

you over and out of this run

6:30AM meeting u in yuh bed

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 20th, 2010, 7:39 am

I know.. but that doh mean i will not be there in spirit.. Allyuh go be in my heart always... :twisted:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 20th, 2010, 8:24 am

venum wrote:
Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Over and out..... :twisted:

you over and out of this run

6:30AM meeting u in yuh bed

So waz the excuse this time?

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 20th, 2010, 8:25 am

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I know.. but that doh mean i will not be there in spirit.. Allyuh go be in my heart always... :twisted:

So yuh saying yuh NOT coming then?

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 20th, 2010, 9:40 am

I saying i donno yet... :evil:

I'll figure it out during the day...

civic minded

Postby civic minded » March 20th, 2010, 3:08 pm

Lawdd the hardest thing I might have to do is get up at around 6 am on a Sunday ....lol

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 20th, 2010, 3:11 pm

civic minded wrote:Lawdd the hardest thing I might have to do is get up at around 6 am on a Sunday ....lol

Yeah that is usually the deciding factor for the less inclined...

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 20th, 2010, 3:11 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I saying i donno yet... :evil:

I'll figure it out during the day...

Yeah that means no

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 20th, 2010, 3:40 pm

:twisted: Hunny ... You know me so well... :twisted:

venum

Postby venum » March 20th, 2010, 7:04 pm

bleedingfreak wrote:I feel one of yous have to call me to wake me up when allyuh leaving... Meet meh by Macoya... :lol: :lol:

Wat's new

Just doh 4get my breakfast eh

Oil changed today, stabillizer bar rubbers changed

Food done cook, drinks in cooler

We ready

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » March 20th, 2010, 7:07 pm

venum wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:I feel one of yous have to call me to wake me up when allyuh leaving... Meet meh by Macoya... :lol: :lol:

Wat's new

Just doh 4get my breakfast eh

Oil changed today, stabillizer bar rubbers changed

Food done cook, drinks in cooler

We ready

Good job.. I have to fill diesel in the morning, cause apparently I not going anywhere this evening

Ironman4x4

Postby Ironman4x4 » March 20th, 2010, 7:18 pm

SORRY GUYS something came up in work and I won't make the run tomorrow. For those of you who I was bringing stuff check me next week I still have for you. Enjoy the run.

Postby wagon r » March 20th, 2010, 7:58 pm

^ so i guess we diggin people out the old fashion way then..... :lol: :lol:

...*...throws small spade in the tray...*...

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 20th, 2010, 8:49 pm

Postby Team Loco » March 20th, 2010, 9:18 pm

i have an airport run to make for 6am. mother in law :lol: will have to play catch up after. will make contact on my way from the airport.

venum

Postby venum » March 20th, 2010, 10:51 pm

TL you should be fine at that time

we aiming to leave Trincity Mall @ 7:30 AM

providing that I am successful at waking up Freak

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 20th, 2010, 10:53 pm

V you up so late...?

Return to “Off Road Runs”