sol1 wrote:m6 wrote:"20Gs winner takes all" who holdin de cash,I'm in!!.
Name yuh car and the day, Munroe road Is the venue.
m6 wrote:sol1 wrote:m6 wrote:"20Gs winner takes all" who holdin de cash,I'm in!!.
Aye take down ah notch boy,ah could see yuh new to D game!
Nobody in dey right mind will post ah venue,date or D type of car dey going to ah street race with,come nah man yuh could do better than dat
sol1 wrote:m6 wrote:sol1 wrote:m6 wrote:"20Gs winner takes all" who holdin de cash,I'm in!!.
Aye take down ah notch boy,ah could see yuh new to D game!
Nobody in dey right mind will post ah venue,date or D type of car dey going to ah street race with,come nah man yuh could do better than dat
So what do you want me to do send a singing F!@# telegram folks another bull Shitter stop waisting our times you child.
sol1 wrote:I am cool however its difficult to stand by and see persons bash a gentleman who always puts his best foot foward, and what is even more disturbing is them speaking about the price tag on his car. It is better to try and fail thant to fail to try and by this i mean their are a alot of persons as tunner's that may have million dollar big hp machines sitting in their yards however donot have the basic tool which is driving ability.
Langdon wrote:No one was ever bashing sparky''s ride and how much it cost, the figures involved in his project was brought to the fore by someone trying to show how little he spent with great results, never to bash him. Everbody loves his spirit, I just know on that day he was in tobago that evo was the faster car, seems like he would have improved since then obviously by that time he ran in greneda, but the evo always improving too. Oh and by the way I dont hang on to anyone, I actually have something to bring to the table if sparky comes to bago I taking a run too, losing is all part of the game. Oh and I calling out honda hoe, bring yuh FLIPPING car now
sss wrote:what happen to sol1 he get call out did he reply to it are u jus bussing up your mouth sol1 one invite everyone to see nahhhhhh!