APOLOGY

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 10:36 am

redsupra101, yuh have a bess sig dey :lol: :lol:

Postby Dave » November 20th, 2007, 11:15 am

^cause they were too expensive to buy and crash :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:16 am

^^^ :lol: :lol:

joel

Postby joel » November 20th, 2007, 11:27 am

Dave wrote:^cause they were too expensive to buy and crash :lol:

^^ and dave counters with a neat punch to the kidney!!..lol

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 11:28 am

Dave, b14 an expensive don't belong in d same sentence... unless u talkin bout how much money u hadda spend to mods it up to run low 16's :lol: :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:32 am

:stupid: up to the point about the low 16s.......and Honda still ent ready..... :poke:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 11:36 am

Iz about time ah jump in !!!

HONDAS will outclass, outperform, outstage ANY piss asse SR20.

This is a FACT.

De setta small talk and piccong nice, but FACTS are FACTS!!!
Leave the piccong for Dimance Gras night.................

Having been in the Nissan camp in my fledgling years.................I can compare!!!

Pound for pound (excuse the pun BOOSTED people) a SiR or Type R anything would outclass anything SR boosted or not! FACT!!!

Dese SR owners who believe dat slapping on an auxillary device to receive enhanced power as opposed to building and tuning a N/A factory engine are clearly being misled by those who don't know better.

Build an SR N/A dat represents FIRST, before beating up yuh chest 'bout all de boosted SRs it have rippin' it up all over!!
De Honda Crew has de N/A game all locked away.........................our next frontier is de boosted game!!!

SR men would be in their usual FEAR, when HONDAS go BOOSTED mainstream...............because den what would they have to run up their mouths about????

NOTHING but " BWOY YUH REMEMBER DE DAYS WHEN.......................".

Yet again I say, NISSANS ARE FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.........In this area they hold the CROWN!!!

Stop running down small talk on these forums,
Pull some extra trips,
Save some money,
Beg,borrow or steal,
(actually don't don't steal........you wouldn't be able to make a getaway with an SR)

AND GO TO THE NEAREST HONDA DEALERSHIP,

And start living instead of just existing!!!

But keep in mind, FORM is temporary......................CLASS IS FOREVER!!

HONDAS RULE HANDS DOWN!!

Truth be told................................

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 11:36 am

lowlife, i get d type r cams u PM me about... :mrgreen:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:40 am

^^^you're a rell jacka$$ hommes......I wanted to compare it to mine to show you what real cams look like :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 11:45 am

B-TORF, yuh killin meh

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:46 am

B-TORF wrote:Iz about time ah jump in !!!

This is a FACT.

Having been in the Nissan camp in my fledgling years.................I can compare!!!

Pound for pound (excuse the pun BOOSTED people) a SiR or Type R anything would outclass anything SR boosted or not! FACT!!!

Dese SR owners who believe dat slapping on an auxillary device to receive enhanced power as opposed to building and tuning a N/A factory engine are clearly being misled by those who don't know better.

Build an SR N/A dat represents FIRST, before beating up yuh chest 'bout all de boosted SRs it have rippin' it up all over!!
De Honda Crew has de N/A game all locked away.........................our next frontier is de boosted game!!!

SR men would be in their usual FEAR, when HONDAS go BOOSTED mainstream...............because den what would they have to run up their mouths about????

Yet again I say, NISSANS ARE FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.........In this area they hold the CROWN!!!

Pull some extra trips,
Save some money,
Beg,borrow or steal,
(actually don't don't steal........you wouldn't be able to make a getaway with an SR)

HONDAS RULE HANDS DOWN!!

Delusions of grandeur......poor fella, yuh go learn :poke: :lol:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 11:46 am

Mornin'

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 11:48 am

Such big words from a small iron!!

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 20th, 2007, 11:51 am

X2 wrote:n/a sux ?

Tell that to this guy:

http://www.nhrasportcompact.com/2007/drivers/n_prayoonto.html

A FWD, N/A Honda running 9's ??? say it ain't so !!

dude theres a nissan sunny in nopi nationals making 6 seconds
10 and 9 seconds aint that fast again :lol: :lol: even if its all motor
cause the amount of money they........... ok let me not go there :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:51 am

B-TORF wrote:Such big words from a small iron!!

^^^I done dey......you takin this ting lil serious......what I want and what you lookin for is two different ting..... :gay:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 20th, 2007, 11:54 am

B-TORF wrote:Iz about time ah jump in !!!

This is a FACT.

Pull some extra trips,
Save some money,
Beg,borrow or steal,

HONDAS RULE HANDS DOWN!!

wa drugs u smoke before u rite up that crap :lol: :lol: :lol:
i want some

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 11:55 am

Apparently when talk about yuh iron cum up, it does cyar represent!!!
Dat should be "you does cyar represent"

Sorry!!

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 11:56 am

lowlife wrote:^^^you're a rell jacka$$ hommes......I wanted to compare it to mine to show you what real cams look like :lol:

yuh lie... yuh try to grind it to fit on ur cam gears so u could get vtec :lol: :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:57 am

B-TORF wrote:Apparently when talk about yuh iron cum up, it does cyar represent!!!
Dat should be "you does cyar represent"

Sorry!!

^^^yuh see again :gay:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 11:58 am

honda hoe wrote:
lowlife wrote:^^^you're a rell jacka$$ hommes......I wanted to compare it to mine to show you what real cams look like :lol:

yuh lie... yuh try to grind it to fit on ur cam gears so u could get vtec :lol: :lol:

^^^ROFLMAO!!! sniff sniff ROFLMAO!!!!

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 11:58 am

No small talk den!!!

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 12:00 pm

how all dis piggy talk cum up?

oh rite we talkin bout nissan! :lol: :lol:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 12:01 pm

Keepin it civil........................wid only FACTS!!!

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 20th, 2007, 12:02 pm

honda hoe wrote:how all dis piggy talk cum up?

^^^ :lol: :lol: the man apparently lookin for some.....give him a hand nah :lol:

Postby Dave » November 20th, 2007, 12:03 pm

facts hmm, then compare apples to apples
sr16ve vs b16a

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 12:05 pm

lowlife wrote:
honda hoe wrote:how all dis piggy talk cum up?

^^^ :lol: :lol: the man apparently lookin for some.....give him a hand nah :lol:

Ah say CIVIL...................why iz always ah set ah HOMO talk on dese NISSAN forums..............we goh hah tuh buss it from here!!!

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 20th, 2007, 12:07 pm

Anyday........what SR16ve allyuh have tuh line up wid any B16a we have??

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 12:09 pm

Dave wrote:facts hmm, then compare apples to apples
sr16ve vs b16a

taken from one of ur own nissan men

Nissan QG15DE wrote:SR16VE is the fastest in the valve timing and lift engines with 1600cc stamp on them (mivec, vtec). SR16VE has wild cams, no other producer besides nissan produced them, and it's said that these wild cams are an upgrade for the SR20VE cams.

Sr16ve has a 1600 head on a 2000 block, reason why the hp output is 173hp, is because it has a shorter stroke than the SR20VVL.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=20

so how bout sr16ve vs k20

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 20th, 2007, 12:10 pm

B-TORF wrote:why iz always ah set ah HOMO talk on dese NISSAN forums..............

and allya love come here
that should say something :lol: :lol:

Postby Dave » November 20th, 2007, 12:12 pm

how could that be fair, the displacement is 1600cc and was made to reflect that
btw, if u realy know me, i am not a nissan man, i play with all cars eh