PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Rovin » December 29th, 2017, 10:46 am

not that d public relishing on d mudda count um murder count to do 500 but still have 1\2 of today , tomorrow & day after so d odds looking favorable .....
Last edited by Rovin on December 29th, 2017, 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 10:46 am

hydroep wrote:Wait nuh...is Bamsee-Squeezer in the video? Well given the man's history I guess we shouldn't be surprised.

Firmly believe that invasion of any citizen's privacy is a no-no. But they had no problem when Chandresh Sharma's private business was put on display because it suited their purpose. Plus Faris Gump is on record stating that no one has a right to absolute privacy. So precedent has already been set...don't come looking for public sympathy now.
That's the double standards set by the PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 11:26 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:not that d public relishing on d mudda count um murder count to do 500 but still have 1\2 of today , tomorrow & day after so d odds looking favorable .....

I sure men arming up for this weekend

Postby maj. tom » December 29th, 2017, 12:16 pm

So a man doing he own business inside his own house and that's the unethical stance these low down dirty journalists took when they got illegal footage of private property? To air it for the world to see. Man had better start suing from a side eh!

What goes on inside a man's own house is nobody else's business! What the hell!

Postby Dizzy28 » December 29th, 2017, 12:38 pm

maj. tom wrote:So a man doing he own business inside his own house and that's the unethical stance these low down dirty journalists took when they got illegal footage of private property? To air it for the world to see. Man had better start suing from a side eh!

"According to Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi: “We say specifically that there is no right to privacy as some people alleged exists in this jurisdiction, but which our courts do not recognise specifically so. Our Constitution does in section 4(c) recognise the right to private and family life. Our courts are replete with judgments that say that the right to privacy is not per se a right. Our common law recognises a right which says that there is breach of confidence. Our equitable jurisdiction has, most recently, in certain cases recognised an equitable jurisdiction to the protection of certain privacy issues, but the debate is still ongoing with respect to a right of privacy per se.” (Hansard, Senate, May 3, 2016, p 20)"

The words of his own co worker!!

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 29th, 2017, 1:04 pm

hydroep wrote:Wait nuh...is Bamsee-Squeezer in the video? Well given the man's history I guess we shouldn't be surprised.

Firmly believe that invasion of any citizen's privacy is a no-no. But they had no problem when Chandresh Sharma's private business was put on display because it suited their purpose. Plus Faris Gump on record as stating that privacy is not an absolute right. So precedent has already been set...don't come looking for public sympathy now.

If privacy iz not an absolute right...i cud buss a few files bout Faris & family. :twisted:

Postby Redman » December 29th, 2017, 1:38 pm

So if its an absolute right-how is it that law enforcement is able to pierce this right where necessary????

Absolute means that it cannot be broken

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2017, 3:19 pm

Now see how the goodly Faris operates... Like the snake that he is.

He stated absolute privacy, and spoke of how that isn't enshrined in the constitution. What normal People are referring to is more like basic privacy, where u have some sort of privacy which can be infringed upon to enforce justice when u violate some Sort law.

So while he making u feel u have no Rights to privacy in any event, he was talking about absolute privacy.

And when he gets u thinking that u ain't never had no privacy, he will pass laws to Invade Ur basic level of privacy in a normal Circumstance, and tell u u never had it anyway.. But what he was talking about was absolute privacy or ultimate privacy.

If u never had an expectation of privacy, u would have not had the system or warrants. Yes police can enter Ur premises without a warrant if they have cause to believe a are engaged in a criminal activity. But apart from being in the moment, they still need some Sort of high figure to justify why they need to enter Ur premises... That being a warrant.

Explain Ur wealth was to seize Ur possessions and property without warrant, by saying Ur a criminal. but not provide any evidence to prove u are a criminal, and have u convicted in a court.
If u can't prove I'm a criminal, don't say I'm a criminal, and take my property.

When he was approached about the photo of children with guns, he spoke about it as if was. Some random children but the situation was a hypothetical with high ranking children going through weapons training. He normalized the act but actively did not associate him or his children engaging in The act.

When approached about the vehicle taxes, he normalized the occurrence by saying vehicles need maintenance and lambasted fayne Richard's for trying to elevate to anything more than normal.
The crux wasn't if It is normal, but if it was fair that it is normal.

The man tongue has venom, it is very slick.

Rowley isn't a threat, for all his follies he more trini than most. Trinis. Alwaries and and culvert invert are the masterminds.
When u think they doing the wrong things because they dumb, they doing the right thing to advance their agendas.

Postby The_Honourable » December 29th, 2017, 6:15 pm

The PNM women's league gentlemen... :roll: :lol:
26060126_1558451854248972_7289610127304663765_o.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 6:45 pm

Yawnnnnn....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 29th, 2017, 6:49 pm

maj. tom wrote:So a man doing he own business inside his own house and that's the unethical stance these low down dirty journalists took when they got illegal footage of private property? To air it for the world to see. Man had better start suing from a side eh!

Since the divorce is only quite recent it may be safe to assume that when the video was made his ex-wife probably had a 50% stake in that house. Meaning she is well within her rights to release a video of her husband doing some bamsee squeezing on what is her property.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 29th, 2017, 9:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The PNM women's league gentlemen... :roll:
PNM Women's league release a statement on the dead woman in Santa Flora yet?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 9:36 pm

I didnt even know they existed until now....shrugs shoulders...I guess they had no problem when their leader compared them to a golf course

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2018, 7:43 am

How much we end up on...496?...let's see what this govahment has in store for us in 2018

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2018, 8:51 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How much we end up on...496?...let's see what this govahment has in store for us in 2018
It's better to bann massive that solve any crime

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2018, 9:31 am

drchaos wrote:
A Touch Of Evil wrote:ROWLEY MURDER COUNT 491

You behaving like Rowley responsible for this ....
We do not live in a dictatorship ... We live in a democracy. Therefore you as the citizenry are responsible for this. In any job if you do not hold people accountable for what they do then they will do what ever they hell they want.

So hold your leaders responsible and do something about it!

You hold whomever you wish accountable. I hold the man who proclaimed "the buck stops with me" responsible. Anyone who wishes to govern or lead people, holds that responsibility, and should never try to shirk it, or blame the police.

This is stupid ... This is the equivalent of you hiring a trini contractor to do some work by you. You give him free reign to charge you whatever he likes, any extra money he wants outside of the agreed sum and he is allowed to do whatever nonsense he wants to your project without ever holding him accountable.
Just cause the guy says some sheit like "the buck stops with him". You take that, let the guy empty your bank account for shoddy work and the only thing you do is complain to your neighbor every day without actually doing something about it.

I hope you hire me next time you have a lil construction project cause you look like you just waiting to get rip off. :lol:

You're an arse and a bobolee. An arse because your comparison is totally unrelated. A bobolee because only a bobolee like you would let a contractor take advantage of you and not kick his arse to the curb.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 1st, 2018, 9:57 am

drchaos wrote:

We do not live in a dictatorship ... We live in a democracy. Therefore you as the citizenry are responsible for this. In any job if you do not hold people accountable for what they do then they will do what ever they hell they want.

You hold whomever you wish accountable. I hold the man who proclaimed "the buck stops with me" responsible. Anyone who wishes to govern or lead people, holds that responsibility, and should never try to shirk it, or blame the police.

This is stupid ... This is the equivalent of you hiring a trini contractor to do some work by you. You give him free reign to charge you whatever he likes, any extra money he wants outside of the agreed sum and he is allowed to do whatever nonsense he wants to your project without ever holding him accountable.
Just cause the guy says some sheit like "the buck stops with him". You take that, let the guy empty your bank account for shoddy work and the only thing you do is complain to your neighbor every day without actually doing something about it.

I hope you hire me next time you have a lil construction project cause you look like you just waiting to get rip off. :lol:

You're an arse and a bobolee. An arse because your comparison is totally unrelated. A bobolee because only a bobolee like you would let a contractor take advantage of you and not kick his arse to the curb.

I feel so hurt ... a brainless UNC cretin calling me an "Arse" and a "bobolee" for pointing out the fact that he is a useless armchair activist. Must be my luck day boys and girls!

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2018, 10:02 am

drchaos wrote:

I feel so hurt ... a brainless UNC cretin calling me an "Arse" and a "bobolee" for pointing out the fact that he is a useless armchair activist. Must be my luck day boys and girls!

No Bobolee Shanti, cretinous was the long winded, useless and unrelated arsehole post that you made. Boboleeism was your apparent personal experience with the contractor.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 1st, 2018, 10:45 am

drchaos wrote:

No Bobolee Shanti, cretinous was the long winded, useless and unrelated arsehole post that you made. Boboleeism was your apparent personal experience with the contractor.

Keep raging lol is people like you that will keep the PNM in power for the next 10 years ....

Postby SR » January 1st, 2018, 10:56 am

Anybody watch the year in review last night.....was brutal on the pnm boy.....

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2018, 11:03 am

drchaos wrote:

Keep raging lol is people like you that will keep the PNM in power for the next 10 years ....

Thanks for bestowing me with the right to express my opinion Bobolee Shanti :roll: :roll:

matix

Postby matix » January 1st, 2018, 11:22 am

drchaos wrote:

I disagree, it's the people that blindly support a party, no matter what tutu they're caught doing, no matter their behaviour in public office, they're still supported and defended.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2018, 12:01 pm

We on a roll ...4 men drop already

Postby sMASH » January 1st, 2018, 12:03 pm

The boundary came in the next innings... lol.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 1st, 2018, 12:12 pm

matix wrote:
drchaos wrote:

I disagree, it's the people that blindly support a party, no matter what tutu they're caught doing, no matter their behaviour in public office, they're still supported and defended.

Do the blind racist cretins that support the UNC till they dead inspire people to vote out the PNM?

Postby De Dragon » January 1st, 2018, 12:34 pm

Someone seems to have learned a new word. Too bad they didn't learn about not overusing it...................

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2018, 1:20 pm

Day one and the PNM murder rate is four.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 1st, 2018, 1:59 pm

zoom rader wrote:Day one and the PNM murder rate is four.
First Ball and its cracked straight back over the bowlers head....falling short of the boundary...only four runs. Poor bowling by the PNM.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 1st, 2018, 2:17 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Day one and the PNM murder rate is four.
First Ball and its cracked straight back over the bowlers head....falling short of the boundary...only four runs. Poor bowling by the PNM.

The day is not yet over

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » January 1st, 2018, 2:18 pm

you all will rather suffer and die than vote against the pnm
Last edited by A Touch Of Evil on January 1st, 2018, 2:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.