gracen wrote:Installed Black Ops this morning but my crappy CPU, ram ect denies me from playing. I reach as far as the start up screen where it says Press any Key and the entire game freezes with the loading cursor. BTW it's there when the game comes on. It's over the game's cursor. Clicking doesn't even respond
gracen wrote:yea blops aint all tht good but i've completed all the Call of duties so i just wana continue tht lol
HCCA
This is my CPU and RAM
AMD Sempron 2800+ @ 1.6gHz
2GB DDR RAM @ 200mhz
speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:yea blops aint all tht good but i've completed all the Call of duties so i just wana continue tht lol
HCCA
This is my CPU and RAM
AMD Sempron 2800+ @ 1.6gHz
2GB DDR RAM @ 200mhz
throw that away!!!!
gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use
Virus wrote:gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use
Dont even do that donate it to a school or something![]()
speedaholic wrote:Virus wrote:gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use
u wicked ahwah?? dais wah u want to give school chirren to use?!
Virus wrote:speedaholic wrote:Virus wrote:gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use
u wicked ahwah?? dais wah u want to give school chirren to use?!
thats the speed ah them sheit netbooks they have
gracen wrote:i now complete CODWAW. Now i doh hav no more call of duty to play lol
HCCA wrote:gracen wrote:i now complete CODWAW. Now i doh hav no more call of duty to play lol
Consider yourself blessed then
gracen wrote:lol i doh see y ppl does run down gtf5. I own GT4 for ps2 it's also a fail and when i compare the two games i dont see much of a difference gt5 is just as horrible and gt4. You can't even customize your vehicles! There are alot of cars i like in GT4 like the box lancers, 240zs, datsun 1600, evos etc but what i would like to see in the game is an improvement in gameplay, graphics and car customization and also the game is quite boring for example there's a 24hr endurance race. I mean cmon! who's gona sit infront of their console racing ONE race!