Flex030 wrote:^^^ So that leaves out the case of beer i was bringing for Redo to tote...lol
its only 40mins them boyzzz strong .....i think...lol
Joking good advice BZ, I would pass it on scooby..
BZ wrote:jus us and the hike leaders boy
Civic 2nr wrote:i fell i gonna fall off a cliff with dis rain n mud but no scene ........ just make sure meh baby reach home safe
BZ wrote:^^^^ LMAO.........u know how long i aint hear dat word
Ok listen up. The Hiking club's policy wrt inclement weather is that; aside from checking the weather forecasts from different sources, they also check with the Met office and the local Police station in the area for actual rainfall experienced over the last few days. If conditions deem that too much rainfall has occurred in the concentrated area of the hike and/or uphill from the hike route and/or more rainfall is projected for the day, then they will decide on if to cancel the hike or not. So it's a combination of factors that will guide and decide. I will have word during the day on Friday from the club, and of course I will inform on same. But so far we're on, so let's hope for the best.
Redman wrote:
If we eh walking-what we doing-
Later