searchingone

Re: ****the official CRICKET thread*****

Postby searchingone » October 5th, 2012, 10:38 am

TrinbagoMan wrote:
searchingone wrote:
TrinbagoMan wrote:anyone have a livestream link?

http://live-cricket.bollym4u.com/

use channel 2. thats the best quality

Thanks. Channel 2 is the only one that is loading, however i am getting a gray box over the video saying "do you want to download this'

weird...look for a little "x" to close it off....idk

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2012, 11:11 am

Lawd. Meem knw gayle have grown hardback white chirren

Postby sharkman121 » October 5th, 2012, 11:12 am

IT RAININNNN SIXESSS!!!!!

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 5th, 2012, 11:12 am

what a match Pollard and Chris not easy nah... great knock only have to bowl good now

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » October 5th, 2012, 11:14 am

Great batting from the Windies .Gayle looks in alot of pain tho :arrow:
hope they can back that with their bowling, which is a great lineup 0X

Postby Damien » October 5th, 2012, 11:18 am

Them white oman ded tonite lawd

Postby 1UZFE » October 5th, 2012, 11:21 am

gangam style...

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 5th, 2012, 11:27 am

any radio station broadcasting the game or atleast have frequent updates?

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » October 5th, 2012, 11:33 am

wicket in the first over!!!!!

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » October 5th, 2012, 11:38 am

another goes!!! 23/2

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » October 5th, 2012, 11:41 am

searchingone wrote:any radio station broadcasting the game or atleast have frequent updates?

i think 105.1 supposed to be carrying it

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » October 5th, 2012, 11:43 am

3 down now!!! 2 for badree

rish1108

Postby rish1108 » October 5th, 2012, 11:53 am

Australia 42/5 now. Rampaul get 2 wickets in his first 3 balls

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2012, 12:00 pm

49-6,windies playing Sri lanka sunday

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2012, 12:11 pm

russell trying to lost the game in one over dred,WDMC.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2012, 12:27 pm

they should win now...good game

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » October 5th, 2012, 12:43 pm

that was ah beating... WOW!

WELL DONE!!!!

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » October 5th, 2012, 12:43 pm

We in the finals good win except for Russell over

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2012, 12:44 pm

so wha u tryna tell me is that dem boy needed hoes to perform?

Postby 1UZFE » October 5th, 2012, 12:44 pm

good job West Indies ...Lets take it all d way.......

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 5th, 2012, 12:56 pm

great win if we plan like this in the finals we will win for sure.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 5th, 2012, 12:57 pm

rfari wrote:so wha u tryna tell me is that dem boy needed hoes to perform?

Exactly that

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2012, 1:00 pm

civic minded wrote:

Exactly that

well u know what that mean right? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » October 5th, 2012, 1:12 pm

So Trinidad has wo..... sry West Indies has won & tru to the finals.
Well done boys>>>>> :D

triniangie

Postby triniangie » October 5th, 2012, 1:18 pm

lol:

Postby toyolink » October 5th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Well the team finally has shown their true ability with the bat and consequently allowed the bowlers the opportunity to be unafraid to attack.
What we now have to guard against is the tendency to become over confident.
This team when they decide to be constructive can essentially destroy the competition.
Today has been a bright one and I look forward to another similar display (which the team is more than capable of) in the finals.
This team must prove their ability to be consistent for their own self-worth.
Pollard's performance is hopefully a good indication of what is to come and Mr Gayle seems to have his head in the right place.
Generally,there can be no complaints gentlemen.
One masterful performance gets respect but doesn't qualify for full and final certification as the 'BEST T20 TEAM IN THE WORLD',let's get that out of the way.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 5th, 2012, 1:59 pm

Lol

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » October 5th, 2012, 2:02 pm

toyolink wrote:Well the team finally has shown their true ability with the bat and consequently allowed the bowlers the opportunity to be unafraid to attack.
What we now have to guard against is the tendency to become over confident.
This team when they decide to be constructive can essentially destroy the competition.
Today has been a bright one and I look forward to another similar display (which the team is more than capable of) in the finals.
This team must prove their ability to be consistent for their own self-worth.
Pollard's performance is hopefully a good indication of what is to come and Mr Gayle seems to have his head in the right place.
Generally,there can be no complaints gentlemen.
One masterful performance gets respect but doesn't qualify for full and final certification as the 'BEST T20 TEAM IN THE WORLD',let's get that out of the way.

Well said man ...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 5th, 2012, 2:40 pm

great win!!!!!!!!!! just keep hoping that the management would realise by now that andre russel does not have the brain to be a bowler just yet, he is a greater batsman that anyone knows. but great performance and hope we do the necessary homework to be tactical against s.l and hopefully come out on top :)

trent

Postby trent » October 5th, 2012, 3:21 pm

Wow, missed this game cuz of wrk, followed the match on cricinfo tho. I'l take in the highlights later.
Good to see Pollard peakin at the right time, can't wait for Sunday! :)