gastly369 wrote:well i tried out the black box kit.. must say impressed
and yesssss ah see de spot ah forget to buff
pioneer wrote:gastly369 wrote:well i tried out the black box kit.. must say impressed
and yesssss ah see de spot ah forget to buff
yuh more dan ready for de carshow now
Aaron 2NR wrote:That's the one by the creek?
gastly369 wrote:^^ yep didn't have a machine all hand done :\
DVSTT wrote:Meanwhile, at Anand Low Price...
pioneer wrote:Sonax washer booster in available locally...works bess
-Car Boutique, St. James
pioneer wrote:bug & tar remover first
crazychinee wrote:pioneer wrote:bug & tar remover first
Where up north can I get that?
I have 2 bottles of Car Pro tar remover (trix), but that thing smells so high i'm scared to put it on my Rims much less my car body.
crazychinee wrote:pioneer wrote:bug & tar remover first
Where up north can I get that?
I have 2 bottles of Car Pro tar remover (trix), but that thing smells so high i'm scared to put it on my Rims much less my car body.
searchingone wrote:pioneer wrote:Sonax washer booster in available locally...works bess
-Car Boutique, St. James
pioneer, is this what you bought? I got a bottle of this but there are no English directions.
How much do I need to use?
pioneer wrote:inb4 birdchit on gastly's paint lol
pioneer wrote:doubles and a chocnut today...ass exploded all over my hood...oh well was planning to do some polishing this week fml.
#goatmouth