Slartibartfast wrote:Only got one ticket in my life so I don't remember the whole procedure.
Do I have to sign the ticket they give to me to show that I accept the accusation? If so can I sign a random signature?
josh wrote:Ok
Genesis 1:26 God said, Let Us make man
The Father was talking with His Son
In John 17:3-5 Jesus talks to the Father n tells Him glorify me with the power which I had With you before the world was
Hebrews 1:1-14 states the Father talking to the son. Verse 10 states Father tellin Jesus that He laid the foundation of the earth. They are the works of His hands.
Now why God sacrificed His son partially
Abraham was found righteous n more obedient than many back then under Noah bloodline
He had a child with lady named Sarah who was barren until 100yrs old
Angel said she wud make a son Isaac
Genesis 22 God tempts Abraham to sacrifice Isaac...a burnt offering n Abraham waa gna do it in Jerusalem where Jesus was sacrificed carrying wood to burn just like Jesus carried His own tree wood that they hung Him on
Hebrews 9:22 says no forgiveness of sins without bloodshed
Custom was to use animal sacrifice to pay for sin
Cuz sin for instance when we kill steal masturbate etc
Its not us do it first n neither its from our ancestors
Satan is the Father of all rape lies slander gossip murder revenge hatred unforgiving adultery fornication withcraft nicromancy obhea white n black magic drinking of blood etc etc
God created the environment satan and them were in the Third Heaven before where the Father n Son n all angels resided. God is Holy incapable of lying
Satan with His own will created all of the sin categories
The Lord n Christ in many of the old testament was prophesied by many prophets to come
Daniel isaiah Jeremiah ezekiel king david etc
New testament He came
Prophesy was fulfilled
He was baptized by John the baptist last prophet jus before Christ came
They say what good cud come out of Nazareth. .was a poor town
Scripture says he wud come under King David's blood lineage who was King of the whole of Israel
If the Christ came y wud he come from a small town in the land? Wat ppl thought
When He died. His body remained 3 days
Revelation 1:18 he went into the heart of the earth where hell is biblically
Took the keys of hell and death
Then went into paradise and took the captives captive
That is inside the earth as well but on a gulf fix meaning a big gap from hell
They cud not hav gone Heaven without d Holy Spirit to quicken u.
Aftr Jesus was baptized they saw the Holy Spirit or Holy Ghost descend on Him like a dove. After that He did all miracles..turn water into wine heal the sick like crazy raise the dead feed 5000 ppl wit 5 bread 2 fish got back 12 baskets of crumbs did it again with 4000 ppl cast out demons like crazy
This is the what all guys died in the new testament for
Preaching repent of your sin confess out of your heart n tongue that He totally is Son of God n believe truly n submerge in the water n be born of the water and Spirit
This is the command to receive the same Spirit of the Father Jesus received
If u die without it
Ur soul n body jus goes to hell until judgement day
Where satan is now gna b judged
1 corinthians 15 states u need the Spirit for the Father to quicken you to Heaven when you die
Acts chapter 8 verse 37 is missing in evry million of copies sold bibles like
NIV NASB ESV ASV Jerusalem new Jerusalem etc New world translation
They are all corrupted bibles because a Holy book is a compilation if all verses n chapters from beginning to end
For a verse to be purposely missing n millions of copies sold
Sumtin fishy going on out there ??
Only the king james has the verse
Check it out
Sin came into the world by one tree one person started it
Tree of Knowledge
Of Good and of Evil
Satan tell d woman you surely shalt not die
We r dying but when God breathe the breath of life into man ur soul is eternal
We get saved from the judgement for sin tru one person Holy
Blood sacrificed
Paying for All our sins even the future ones we aint do
He just wants a man come to Him n ask for forgiveness n He forgives ur sin if u dear in ur heart n wna change
His blood paid
No more animal sacrifice
We got redeemed tru that tree they hang Him on
The cross
Think about it
When we do sin..we.partake with satanic spirits cuz it not of us or God
Its of the devil n them
If they gna b judged for sin
Why are we not too
The governors worldwide musicians actors will the judge etc we all will Be judged on account of our life
no matter how sleazy the system is now
People will never believe
The fire is very hott
josh wrote:Uhh He was heir to the Holy Father
His blood was Holy
You can't pay God for sin with money
He dont like it
Its not of Him
Hebrews 9:22 said bloodshed pays for sin
Jesus was crucified
Murdered innocently with a live murderer freed named barabas
N He was sinless
He knew the law n prophets word better than any
He laid down his life willingly
He obeyed the Father's will
To pay with His Holy blood
That tru His blood when we ask of Him our sins cud be forgiven n we dont hav to go to the judgement of hell for our sins
He came to get the depressed suicidal murderer rapist etc
He loves the sinner but not the sin
Matthew 26:53 Jesus was saying that the Scriptures needed to b filled n He said cud I not ask my Father for twelve legions of angels right now
But no
He came like a lamb to the slaughter
Humble
Chiz wrote:Jesus christ is lord and savior. Without him we are nothing. We were once destined for hell but thank god he have up his only begotten son to redeem us with his precious blood.....
josh wrote:
Daran wrote:Asperger's manifests itself in online communication many ways and the traits I observe in you is a slight niave and unnecessary obsession in a specific field. That's all there was to my claim.
My friend who has this type of high functioning autism has perhaps the best game of any person I know. The guy can charm and seduce any chicken, but is almost always naive and unaware that they want him. Which leads to lots of pissed of women when he doesn't reciprocate.
Also any topic that pikes his interest he becomes an expert overnight., knowing more about some topics than even uwi PhDs.
MD Marketers wrote:Ok I been dreading this moment a long time now. Gonna start reading from page 1.
If I suffer from an aneurism, know that it was for a good cause. Wish me luck.
Daran wrote:Asperger's manifests itself in online communication many ways and the traits I observe in you is a slight niave and unnecessary obsession in a specific field. That's all there was to my claim.
My friend who has this type of high functioning autism has perhaps the best game of any person I know. The guy can charm and seduce any chicken, but is almost always naive and unaware that they want him. Which leads to lots of pissed of women when he doesn't reciprocate.
Also any topic that pikes his interest he becomes an expert overnight., knowing more about some topics than even uwi PhDs.
HSA wrote:can belief be materialized?
MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:can belief be materialized?
Do you mean:
If the non physical world of our consciousness can affect this reality?
The answer is yes.
See:
Double slit experiment
bluesclues wrote:MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:can belief be materialized?
Do you mean:
The answer is yes.
See:
Double slit experiment
err no. the double slit experiment does NOT demonstrate that. be versed in understanding of quantum theory before saying such noobish things. the issue is a paradox which permeates all of physical reality. the laws which govern physicality itself are found in a base of dual-nature particles. the sub layers of reality are waves of energy making this up. those waves are excited and form particles, they then fade back into being part of the whole wave when the catalyst is no longer present. yes, when light emerges a particle manifests but the light doesnt move as a wave because of it's nature. it moves as a wave because the fundamental backdrop of reality is a wave.
just talkin mih usual splashaw. yuh know me. not an educated bone in meh bodeh lol
MD Marketers wrote:bluesclues wrote:MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:can belief be materialized?
Do you mean:
The answer is yes.
See:
Double slit experiment
err no. the double slit experiment does NOT demonstrate that. be versed in understanding of quantum theory before saying such noobish things. the issue is a paradox which permeates all of physical reality. the laws which govern physicality itself are found in a base of dual-nature particles. the sub layers of reality are waves of energy making this up. those waves are excited and form particles, they then fade back into being part of the whole wave when the catalyst is no longer present. yes, when light emerges a particle manifests but the light doesnt move as a wave because of it's nature. it moves as a wave because the fundamental backdrop of reality is a wave.
just talkin mih usual splashaw. yuh know me. not an educated bone in meh bodeh lol
I haven't read any of these things you just wrote in any scientific research. Where did you find this information?
The double slit experiment shows the following:
If you shoot an electron without a sensor monitoring the slit it will produce a wave type pattern over time upon exiting the slit(s), but if you shoot the electron with the sensor monitoring the slit(s) it will produce a particle type pattern over time.
This means when any attempt is made to observe the electron before it passes through the slit it will not only affect the result but it also causes it.
Observation is a defining feature of consciousness, therefore it would seem that our non physical minds affect this physical world.
Science may someday find new evidence to debunk this theory but, until such time, we must explain the results using the evidence we have.
If science shows that the most obvious explanation for the double slit experiment is that observation absent physical interaction can still affect the physical then why deny it?
bluesclues wrote:MD Marketers wrote:bluesclues wrote:MD Marketers wrote:HSA wrote:can belief be materialized?
Do you mean:
The answer is yes.
See:
Double slit experiment
I haven't read any of these things you just wrote in any scientific research. Where did you find this information?
The double slit experiment shows the following:
If you shoot an electron without a sensor monitoring the slit it will produce a wave type pattern over time upon exiting the slit(s), but if you shoot the electron with the sensor monitoring the slit(s) it will produce a particle type pattern over time.
This means when any attempt is made to observe the electron before it passes through the slit it will not only affect the result but it also causes it.
Observation is a defining feature of consciousness, therefore it would seem that our non physical minds affect this physical world.
Science may someday find new evidence to debunk this theory but, until such time, we must explain the results using the evidence we have.
If science shows that the most obvious explanation for the double slit experiment is that observation absent physical interaction can still affect the physical then why deny it?
this is a more accurate explanation. but the statement 'the observer affects a change' is a hypothesis not an accepted scientific fact. the facts are that consciousness is a wave. and consciousness converts the wave into physicality. ie. light particles./photons. so yes since our minds are consciousness we can affect changes on reality. but not thats not the same as what is observed in double slit experiments. what is truly observed in the ds experiment(not the layman's explanation).. is that the photons are travelling on a wave and thats what makes them appear to no longer travel in straight lines and produce wave forms on the backdrop. its like the traintracks that light travel on(the wave) get revealed. obviously a particle cannot be a wave at the same time. so if u want to understand what is really going on.. remember the wave forms matter/light particles, and then collapses back into the wave. the particles come out from the wave. made from the wave. and then back into the wave.
the graph in this report should give you a better idea of what im talking about.
phys.org/news/2015-03-particle.html
obviously light cannot be both a particle and a wave at the same time but that is all that is thus far apparent as part of the paradox. so just remember that darkmatter is the un-excited wave. and light /particles form when the wave is excited by a specific catalyst. then when the catalyst goes away the light falls back into the darkmatter wave. its pretty simple.
this explanation also explains why light can travel faster than the speed of light. its the field/catalyst underlying that travels faster than light and the dark matter which is everywhere(consciousness) gets excited and creates lighting particles wherever the field is applied or extended. another huge catalyst is doing this to maintain atoms in formation, and all solid matter. this massive consciousness that put down the foundation for all this is what religious nutters call God.
i explained this nature of light's underlying wave nature a good while before science published that graph and discovery btw. understood it from the findings in the double slit. well, that and that i can actually see the fabric of reality like neo and see particles forming out of the wave constantly to upkeep realityive also said a couple things they havent quite figured out yet above.. but.. just give them time
like about the field which makes light appear to move faster than the speed of light etc.
i should publish a paper and call it 'the bluesclues field' because science barely knows it exists. but someone will fight me and say its the higg's boson lol
MD Marketers wrote:
The statement observation affects the result is a true statement based on the findings
bluesclues wrote:MD Marketers wrote:
The statement observation affects the result is a true statement based on the findings
well im not going to argue, but the statement is actually a hypothesis that cannot be agreed upon. u can look that up. as i said, it 'appears' that observation affects the result is much more true and factual statement by scientific standards. remember the observation in question is not human observation. but observation recorded by machinery. so jumping into saying consciousness affects the result as a direct statement is pure postulation. in the experiment the term 'observe' is not used to mean a human observer, but is referring to the machinery that does the observation and recording. im not really saying that what ur saying is wrong. but its kind of the way scientists try to put things in layman's terms for the average person to understand without actually following scientific data. in making it easy to understand as possible as in some bbc documentaries, the actual process and scientific jargon can be still misleading. alot of people say what you said because a documentary, which ive also seen, says so. but more detailed study will shine more light on whats really going on at the quantum level. i see it all working so clearly together. waves and particles, energy. its all so simple. all is energy. all is a wave. seperation and distinctness associated with physicality is an illusion. meaning, temporary, or for as long as the catalyst facilitates or animates that which is physically manifest.
and no i am very clear on what a fact is. an example of what is not a fact is.. 'pluto is a planet'. then later.. pluto is not a planet. for so many who have died, pluto was one of the nine planets. to them that was a 'fact'. however that changed years later. a fact does not change. a fact is a fact whether you know it or not. whether uve discovered it or not, or whether you understand it fully enough. so yes, all ive said are facts. real facts are how things are. just wait for science to publish articles on my facts which they havent discovered yet. it happens aaalll the time. like i said, i understand everything. this whole world. the universe in operation. its beautiful really.
the blessing is knowing truth. the curse is knowing truth and its like ur the only one who does. #ijustlol