BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Look how RS come and trying to gangster d scene.
Gangsta wey? Study all that long talk from RS about freedom and sh'it. He only trying to guts stephon
Note what I underlined.![]()
RS ca come and gangster we...
Trini Hookah wrote:sharkman121 wrote:hai gaize... why all the drama in here?
We trying to get TNT to cover next sweat dan
sharkman121 wrote:yup RS, try to make the next sweat. Bring yr gf if u have to... mine done say i cyah be goin maracas and leavin she home. Fari ah hope yuh have room.
adriano7910 wrote:how you mean, he mus have space.cooler cld fit in tray and according to rfari $13 diesel lasting him a month
rollingstock wrote:Ah still here, on mih way to work, dem boys now pick mih up.
Wha cuss mih in person, have room in the back of the Navara
*rummages for scissors*
Stephon. wrote:I see I got adriano7910 mad for some reason, I dunno where all that chest burn came from, kinda freaky. I think if you direct all the energy it took for you to make that post into playing football you might have a chance of having the ball within one foot of you next sweat.
rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:I see I got adriano7910 mad for some reason, I dunno where all that chest burn came from, kinda freaky. I think if you direct all the energy it took for you to make that post into playing football you might have a chance of having the ball within one foot of you next sweat.
You went to maracas sunday right? Did you confirm if there were goal posts in the play area?
Stephon. wrote:One of the guys on the teams was the worse goalie I've ever seen though, I think he was blind or something. I almost called him out "Hey adriano" but I wasn't in the mood for small talk