Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Spitfir3 » October 8th, 2013, 2:22 pm

Lutch wrote:i wont doubt that that b15 was bought roro for less than 70k

like Kurt feel daiz a b14 he have dey oar

turbo_monkey

Re: Car prices on tuner? WTF

Postby turbo_monkey » October 8th, 2013, 2:25 pm

dread_2002 wrote:i honestly think this behaviour is detrimental to the site, and we the tuners should stop encouraging this behaviour!

how?

moving

Re: Car prices on tuner? WTF

Postby moving » October 8th, 2013, 3:03 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:
dread_2002 wrote:i honestly think this behaviour is detrimental to the site, and we the tuners should stop encouraging this behaviour!

how?

i say
just stop commenting on d whole..

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » October 28th, 2013, 2:20 pm

RORO for more than local new

http://triniautomart.com/auto/86

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 28th, 2013, 2:56 pm

Obi-Wan wrote:RORO for more than local new

http://triniautomart.com/auto/86

That had to be Jamaican Dollars.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 28th, 2013, 3:13 pm

well TCFS reopen so ched goin an hot up jus now lol

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 29th, 2013, 12:51 pm

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » November 1st, 2013, 7:43 pm

Postby gastly369 » November 7th, 2013, 7:58 am

Postby Team Loco » November 7th, 2013, 9:34 am

i've bought from larry before. he jacks up the price. go offer $40k and he will most likely sell. his prices compensate for the beat down men. the type of vehicle he sells encourages them

wickedbreed

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby wickedbreed » November 7th, 2013, 9:52 am

Stephon. wrote:
pioneer wrote:I know ah man callin 50k for he B14

Well Trinis are under the impression that the value of any b14 is 40k, can't blame the man for calling that price for his b14because at the end of the day there will be an idiot that will actually buy it.

Wam to 50k for a 14? If i selling mine ill call 50k for mine as well....HOWEVER
mines on 18' Metalfx tripple plated chromes, lowered, painted in audi phantom black and airbrushed by a flourescent glowing paint. Body in mint condition and is carshow quality. In the 14 months I won 14 trophies for airbrush, so is basically buy n go show...

so leme hear y not call 50k for one that prob in the same or better condition than mine when men willing to pay for it lol?

trini mk5

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby trini mk5 » November 7th, 2013, 11:18 am

wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Well Trinis are under the impression that the value of any b14 is 40k, can't blame the man for calling that price for his b14because at the end of the day there will be an idiot that will actually buy it.

mines on 18' Metalfx tripple plated chromes, lowered, painted in audi phantom black and airbrushed by a flourescent glowing paint. Body in mint condition and is carshow quality. In the 14 months I won 14 trophies for airbrush, so is basically buy n go show...

so leme hear y not call 50k for one that prob in the same or better condition than mine when men willing to pay for it lol?

Call yuh price brudda, we would just post it in here and catch kiks. At the end of the day its yours and can do whatever...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 7th, 2013, 12:53 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/cmsAdmi ... 4_9658.jpg

used hilux for $330,000.......I mean you could go buy a brand new one for less than that,.....wtf.....

man also have pics with beer bottle inside....lol...

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 7th, 2013, 1:19 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

No one wants YOUR customizations. That's why the price u tink it's worth is not what ppl willing to pay

Postby turbosingh » November 7th, 2013, 1:27 pm

eurotuner wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=535523

crack

How?These supersaloon were sold for almost 98k 2-3yrs ago.I personally think its not in best shape but these are good cars!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 7th, 2013, 3:24 pm

knorgriff wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

No one wants YOUR customizations. That's why the price u tink it's worth is not what ppl willing to pay

It was meant as a sarcastic comment, for the men who selling stock original B14's for 47000-50000 :roll:

Postby gastly369 » November 7th, 2013, 3:33 pm

wrap a dead corbeau in gift paper and ribbons...

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2013, 4:25 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/cmsAdmin/uploads/04_9658.jpg

used hilux for $330,000.......I mean you could go buy a brand new one for less than that,.....wtf.....

man also have pics with beer bottle inside....lol...

Heh...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 8th, 2013, 2:10 am

I cannot believe the firetruck prices on trinicarsforsale....

Postby De Dragon » November 8th, 2013, 4:58 am

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage
Price alright (and I eh know wey else tuh put it) but see if yuh could spot de engine bay kicks lolz............

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 8th, 2013, 7:20 am

wickedbreed wrote:
knorgriff wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

It was meant as a sarcastic comment, for the men who selling stock original B14's for 47000-50000 :roll:

sorry to say but a stock original b14 worth more than your trash tho
most people dont wanna buy a car that is modified

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 8th, 2013, 7:22 am

De Dragon wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?41132-34112#topofpage
Price alright (and I eh know wey else tuh put it) but see if yuh could spot de engine bay kicks lolz............

ok i give up

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 8th, 2013, 8:37 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
knorgriff wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Thats why men who decide to spend $ on their ride, like me will hardly ever look to sell...and we will watch other men calling high prices and laff, hence the reason for this forum....

Postby pete » November 8th, 2013, 8:59 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
De Dragon wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?41132-34112#topofpage

ok i give up

PVC pipe intake

Postby javishm » November 8th, 2013, 10:27 am

pete wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

ok i give up

PVC pipe intake

like ah boss

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » November 8th, 2013, 11:39 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
knorgriff wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Thats why men who decide to spend $ on their ride, like me will hardly ever look to sell...and we will watch other men calling high prices and laff, hence the reason for this forum....

You spent $20,000 on this silly paint job yet you cannot spend $300 to clean the carpet? Or line up the back bumper properly? All that to win 14 $50 trophies?
I personally would not pay any more than $35,000 for this car. It looks like its been painted about 7 years ago and wasn't cleaned since or maintained since. And its at least at least 20 years old.

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » November 10th, 2013, 6:19 pm

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 11th, 2013, 10:47 am

Your opinion bro and btw incase u didnt notice this was on beach, obviously the car will be dirty. as for the bumpers and paint thing, It was painted almost 2 years ago and because of the bassline in the car the bumpers will keep ripping because it is at the end of the day plastic. and no one asking you for your $ or what you would spend for it. It is actually 19 years old so not far from your guess. Im sure the trophies werent even worth $50 dollars tho, but yes I won 14 for this in various shows...
As for cleaning and maintaining, you obvious have not seen me in shows.

THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT

AND IN THE FIRST PLACE I NEVER SAID THAT MY CAR WAS FOR SALE, I JUST DIDNT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN CALLING 50K FOR HIS B14, MAKING THE POINT STRONGER BY SAYING IF I WAS TO SELL MINE I WILL CALL THE SAME.

Some peoples taste is different from others, so if you dont like it, you're actually the first person Im hearing that doesnt. Everyone else have seen it in real, or have kept their negative comments to themselves.

THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT-Needed to say that twice (stalker?)

Postby Morpheus » November 11th, 2013, 4:46 pm

:|:|:|:razz:

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2013, 4:48 pm

trinibuggy wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?41483-34427#topofpage for a c32? :/

F'real.

Dat condition though.