sMASH wrote:eliteauto wrote:Yeah boy yuh make me out dey, you really did say we was no match for your intellect, yuh eh lie there. Good job boy
use some blue soap and some jingy to get out the smell.
Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
And you self say that you would report me for gardening in the people dem gated community? I prefer when you calling me scum oui at least you're being true to yourself. I'm looking for about 40-50 coconut trees preferably chinee who you know?zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
What beat up is this you referring to?
Nice this is what I like to see Africans planting produce and being self reliant. Nah hoss I don't know where have the Chinese nuts, I was looking for the Red nuts myselfeliteauto wrote:And you self say that you would report me for gardening in the people dem gated community? I prefer when you calling me scum oui at least you're being true to yourself. I'm looking for about 40-50 coconut trees preferably chinee who you know?zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Me never fraid a ban yet. When I see it I expose it and tell it in black and white.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Zoombandranath yuh sucking up to the man.
Yuh sell out.
Like yuh fraid ban.
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.
If it is a wild goose chase to go to the actual source...then ok.
As I said read the truth...and work yourself up as much as you see fit.
I see you still lathered up.
zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.
Madam Speaker, that is not so, and I want to put that on Hansard, because it
was brought in here today. [Desk thumping] But you know, Madam Speaker, you
heard so many times, they got into trouble trying to ask how we got here? How we
got here? And they are asking for an investigation as to how we got here. Be careful
what you ask for because you will get it. The only country that I know of in the
Caribbean where in the middle of the pandemic the Opposition organized
gatherings of people called “vigils”, thousands of people for a month, trying to
exploit the death of Andrea Bharatt, and you are asking me how we got here? What
other gatherings took place in Trinidad during that period after we came out of
February
Poor dotish Colos like you either cannot read, or cannot comprehend what you read or maybe both?
elitecorolla, here is an example of how NOT to move if you don't want to be dotish
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.
Madam Speaker, that is not so, and I want to put that on Hansard, because it
was brought in here today. [Desk thumping] But you know, Madam Speaker, you
heard so many times, they got into trouble trying to ask how we got here? How we
got here? And they are asking for an investigation as to how we got here. Be careful
what you ask for because you will get it. The only country that I know of in the
Caribbean where in the middle of the pandemic the Opposition organized
gatherings of people called “vigils”, thousands of people for a month, trying to
exploit the death of Andrea Bharatt, and you are asking me how we got here? What
other gatherings took place in Trinidad during that period after we came out of
February
Poor dotish Colos like you either cannot read, or cannot comprehend what you read or maybe both?
elitecorolla, here is an example of how NOT to move if you don't want to be dotish
I've said read the source info and get as worked up as you feel the need to.
Yet after the 3rd repeat....you are still trying to make a point of some sort. All worked up.
Yet I'm the one that can't read.....
Ok pumpkin whatever makes you happy.
I see you are still excited about this.
Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Yuh sell out.
Like yuh fraid ban.
Redman wrote:I'm really happy for you.
You should always read the Hansard and get as worked up as you feel the need to.
Typical blackman all yuh vex when another blackman making ah money to be independent.Habit7 wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Yuh sell out.
Like yuh fraid ban.
Like you read the play.
zoom rader wrote:Typical blackman all yuh vex when another blackman making ah money to be independent.Habit7 wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Yuh sell out.
Like yuh fraid ban.
Like you read the play.
All yuh doh like prospering black folk.
YeahDe Dragon wrote:zoom rader wrote:Typical blackman all yuh vex when another blackman making ah money to be independent.Habit7 wrote:Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produceeliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Morning ZoombANdranath
Yuh sell out.
Like yuh fraid ban.
Like you read the play.
All yuh doh like prospering black folk.
Who say dem eh prospering. De $75 dollars CEPEP money, plus elitecorolla $20 and 2 piece KFC is prospering for them.
De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.
Good Job samsam1978 wrote:Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.
I was a poor black boy from a disadvantaged home in a depressed area and nobody ever hindered me from getting a proper education so I don’t know what system is in place to do so.
About African -academic being an oxymoron , that is a racist and uneducated statement .
There are enough examples of educated Africans here to debunk that theory. The abundance of African professionals over the years , be they teachers , nurses , doctors , financial sector etc should be enough to make that statement proven to be foolish.
sam1978 wrote:Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.
I was a poor black boy from a disadvantaged home in a depressed area and nobody ever hindered me from getting a proper education so I don’t know what system is in place to do so.
About African -academic being an oxymoron , that is a racist and uneducated statement .
There are enough examples of educated Africans here to debunk that theory. The abundance of African professionals over the years , be they teachers , nurses , doctors , financial sector etc should be enough to make that statement proven to be foolish.
Wraith King wrote:De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.
It's the Indians' fault is the new tactic the so called African academics pushing why Africans behind academically. The Indians racist because they make up the majority of entries into the prestige schools and then they win the majority of scholarships.
Imagine in an uneven playing field against them, the Indian community in such a position academically that they are accused of rigging the education system even though it has been controlled by the PNM, an African party, for the majority of the nation's Independence. Where some of the PNM Prime Ministers have made openly racist remark regarding the Indian community. It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.
African academic, what an oxymoron.
Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.
It's the Indians' fault is the new tactic the so called African academics pushing why Africans behind academically. The Indians racist because they make up the majority of entries into the prestige schools and then they win the majority of scholarships.
Imagine in an uneven playing field against them, the Indian community in such a position academically that they are accused of rigging the education system even though it has been controlled by the PNM, an African party, for the majority of the nation's Independence. Where some of the PNM Prime Ministers have made openly racist remark regarding the Indian community. It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.
Wow.
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.
Toting is for chirren
So is making up stories to entertain yourself.
sam1978 wrote:Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.
Redman wrote:Wraith King wrote:De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.
Wow.
Habit7 wrote:When they are losing the argument based on facts they:
1/ insult/ad hominem
2/ divert from the topic
3/ say something racist
4/ Lie
!!!NEW!!!
5/ nursery rhymes
#stayclassy