PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Miktay

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Miktay » December 20th, 2017, 12:45 pm

Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2017, 12:48 pm

Miktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m

The PNM BBC pass through dat bro

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » December 20th, 2017, 1:57 pm

:popcorn: in HD

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 20th, 2017, 2:23 pm

Like allu men jealous de woman lol

Postby pugboy » December 20th, 2017, 2:32 pm

Those grapes are probably sour

Postby teems1 » December 20th, 2017, 3:02 pm

Is that the same woman from the video being spread on whats app?

There is a slight resemblance, but I'm leaning to think it's not her.

Also from my fb macco skills, it appears that AJ has a tattoo on her right forearm. The girl in the vid does not have one...

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 20th, 2017, 3:29 pm

ahm...Zoom...meen looking to marrid pardner...just a lil gape now and again...

Postby Redman » December 20th, 2017, 3:32 pm

Yeah she is cute...vid okish

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2017, 3:36 pm

Miktay wrote:

She ant nutting but a gold digger. She rattle off young

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 20th, 2017, 4:07 pm

Miktay wrote:

Plenty diggers out there Zoom...everywhere...par for the course nowadays.

Why yuh think ministers driving expensive German autos? iz not just to impress the wife and church goers.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 20th, 2017, 5:21 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Redman wrote:
drchaos wrote:
Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....

Screen Shot 2017-12-18 at 11.47.28 AM.png

The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
Who took debt to GDP from 17% to 30% almost doubling it
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B

Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.

Them is the folks allyuh saying will make better decisions???

LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP? :lol:

Your ability to state the obvious...is uncanny.
Its a % chart boss...so 2016 Went up 9%
2010-2015 it went up from 17-30%
You and Dragon point out how you arrive at your conclusion.

With oil cut in half...you tell me what you would have done.?

And while you at it...justify the PP running deficits in the 2010-2015 period.
Despite the excessive revenues from oil and gas.

The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.
The UNC demonstrated the opposite while in office.

Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..

Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.

Certainly what would you have done then if you were in government from 2015?

First appoint a properly qualified MoF. Make a proper and concerted effort to diversify away from oil/gas. Renewables investment. Privatize all those money sucking state enterprises that a government has no business, or ability to run. Cut all that waste from the public sector. Stop building useless legacy sheit like Tarouba, PNM House. Ensure that CEPEP is made to work and run mega farms and other agri business and end this 2-3 hours a day bullchit. Don't borrow from every Tom Dick and Harry with a bank, and kick the can down the road to future generations. Most importantly stop corruption by making it genuinely fearful for someone to engage in. Corruption is bleeding this country dry, along with WOFT government policies.

Cool. I don’t think it would work if you have no money though.

Too much people swallowing or expected to swallow that lame arse reasoning. Oil and gas are not predicted to rebound for years, so are we to shrug our shoulders and say what's for lunch? Again, it shows that the government is seriously lacking in any sort of forward thinking or strategy. What they are basically doing is hoping for this rebound which according to many experts could take years, in other words, the absolute laziest way possible.

What makes it lame arse reasoning when your major source of income legit took a steep and extended cut? It’s not like we make a lot of money from other sectors too. I’d like to know where you would have gotten the money without borrowing? Or would you have not paid certain things and let the chips fall where they lay?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 20th, 2017, 5:57 pm

Miktay wrote:

Why yuh think ministers driving expensive German autos? iz not just to impress the wife and church goers.
Zoom u fraud a exp woman or what. She could real get it.wham u fraid she say u to small or what.
Gold diggers dies be Bess u know..esp Indian ones..man they does do anything..once u have money ..man go thru yes..I had a check she yes

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 20th, 2017, 9:45 pm

Post d vid nah killas

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » December 20th, 2017, 9:49 pm

I had it deleted it bamcee a lil flat and the thing dark but the titties nice though

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » December 20th, 2017, 9:50 pm

But I don’t think it’s hwr

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2017, 4:05 am

jhonnieblue wrote:
Miktay wrote:

Zoom u fraud a exp woman or what. She could real get it.wham u fraid she say u to small or what.
Gold diggers dies be Bess u know..esp Indian ones..man they does do anything..once u have money ..man go thru yes..I had a check she yes
Once the BBC pass through dat , it done, dat spoilt goods of no return.

Postby Rovin » December 21st, 2017, 11:13 am

buh wais dis .... :shock:

GOAT

Postby GOAT » December 21st, 2017, 11:25 am

Inbox me it

Postby The_Honourable » December 21st, 2017, 11:40 am

The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho :P

Anyways... a vid circulating with faris and stuart? Marcia Braveboy is pro-unc so careful.

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2017, 11:51 am

Is local cocoa....well done PNM ....supporting local agriculture...

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2017, 12:36 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho

Anyways... a vid circulating with faris and stuart? Marcia Braveboy is pro-unc so careful.
Marcia is pro trini

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 21st, 2017, 1:22 pm

Marcia nuh easy...

Postby eliteauto » December 21st, 2017, 1:25 pm

The_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho

Marcia is pro trini

and here I thought you were anti- small islanders, good to see some improvement ZR keep it up

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 21st, 2017, 1:50 pm

Marcia is ah salty ugly grenadian bat that nobody wants...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 21st, 2017, 2:42 pm

Allyuh studying these petty matters....study a tin of kerrygold salted butter reach $90-$95 nah...d mc I seeing here...guyana prices here we come

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2017, 2:58 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Marcia is pro trini

and here I thought you were anti- small islanders, good to see some improvement ZR keep it up
Again you are wrong, go back and read my past post where I have always stated I don't have a problem legal immgrants.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 21st, 2017, 6:48 pm

How the toll looking??

Postby matr1x » December 21st, 2017, 8:46 pm

They managed to turn this economy into Zimbabwe in less than 2 years...that is performance!

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 21st, 2017, 8:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Marcia is pro trini

Again you are wrong, go back and read my past post where I have always stated I don't have a problem legal immgrants.

Wha vid marcia saying about the govt ppl

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 21st, 2017, 9:03 pm

Me eh know why Rowley still have them macomere man in d party..