No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 1:12 am

eliteauto wrote:Dr Rowley has already stated that he would NOT be stopping the laptop program but would restructure it to work with an ICT curriculum in schools

When PNM tell you walk you better run.

Ask old age pensioners who had their pensions removed by reducing it and changing it to an " old age grant ' . Plus you have jump through hoops to get it and fit the PNM Ppl profile.

Greatness con job, housing tax.

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 5:34 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:people will not vote to him because of his desire to end the laptop program.

Oh great perceptive ED

When did the honest doc say he wants to end the laptop program?

From his tone alone you can see he wants to end it. He calls it a failure and does not specify if he is going to improve on it or destroy it one assumes he would destroy it. But to his defense the man is correct that this whole program is a failure for the most part.

The best way to learn is old school way, hard copy book. No youtube on the extra tab, no pornhub on the other tab. And no million and 1 suggested video on youtube that entices you to click and waste countless time for no good reason, no video games to waste time. Half these parents doh even know better to control the child cause the child know more than them when it comes to technology. I think handwriting should be encouraged more for homework, improves penmanship.
When I hear you so misinformed about the issues and replacing fact with conjecture, it makes me sad that in democracy your vote carries the same weight as mine.

Postby UML » August 18th, 2015, 6:07 am

Honest doc? :shock::shock::shock::shock:

Yuh mean doctor of Emailgate! !!

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

FATHER of all LIES!

ROWLEY said this election would be the MOTHER of all LIES!
I want to correct that, it is the "FATHER of all LIES!" And Here are some of his LIES!

1. He claims he has 2 daughters officially leaving out his 1st born son Garth Alleyne!

2. Lied on Manning and Calder Hart and brought down his own PNM government.

3. Took fake emails to the parliament to bring down current government!

4. Lied on the President on appointment of new Integrity Commission members, he would later apologise!

5. Lied about the elections writs for the EBC!

6. Lied about his ownership of an apartment at One Woodbrook Place.

7. Lied about Landate where material from the Tobago Hospital was stolen and siphoned to his private project!!

8. He lied about Las Alturas housing scandal saying he wasn't the line Minister!!

9. LIED about the speaker not approving a question, Parliament records shows the question was approved and answered.

10. Lied about the former AG Anand Ramlogan being at the US mission in New York

11. Waved a Pizza delivery slip in parliament as evidence of the PM receiving files from the SSA.

12. LIED about giving the President a petition with 25,000 signatures.

13. Lied about Lennox Grant being the general secretary of Tapia.

14. He said that it was the PNM which put in freedom of the press as a constitutional right. History, however, records that that initiative was taken by Lionel Seukeran, Tajmool Hosein and Rudranath Capildeo in the Marlborough House consultation in 1962.

15. LIED about discussing the President housing allowance during a meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC)

16. Said a new government coming into office will face a lawsuit from Sural for stopping the smelter plant, when in fact the current government already won the Arbitration over Sural for stopping the smelter plant.

You hear lie?

That is LIE!!!

Yuh hear lie?!!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 6:13 am

Tuners and good citizens just remember when you vote for PNM you will vote an unjust Housing tax that targets non PNM ppl. Just remember its one person that determines how much you pay.

Postby UML » August 18th, 2015, 6:17 am

‘Craftily worded resignation letter by Anika Gumbs’

Published on Aug 17, 2015, 9:40 pm AST
By Joel Julien

ANIKA Gumbs's resignation letter to the Express was “very craftily worded”, Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley said yesterday and as such he may not be able to take legal action against her.

Rowley said his attorneys are still trying to determine if legal action can be taken against Gumbs, whom he described as having “disgraced the profession of journalism”.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150817 ... gal-action

So did she or didn't she lie????

If she lies appropriate court action should be taken.

Lack of will to take action proves otherwise.

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2015, 6:34 am

zoom rader wrote:Tuners and good citizens just remember when you vote for PNM you will vote an unjust Housing tax that targets non PNM ppl. Just remember its one person that determines how much you pay.

Awwwww you poor poor VICTIM:-(

Postby UML » August 18th, 2015, 6:44 am

Since Rowley categorically stated that this is his first and LAST appointment as Opposition Leader.

Which PNM candidate taking up the position September 8th?

Al Rawi? Colm Imbert? Franklin Khan?

Then we will REALLY see how RACIST the PNM is!!!

A NON-BLACK COULD NEVER HOLD POLITICAL LEADER OF THE PNM

REMEMBER I ALWAYS CALL IT FIRST!

QUOTE MEH PLEASE!!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 6:47 am

UML wrote:Since Rowley categorically stated that this is his first and LAST appointment as Opposition Leader.

QUOTE MEH PLEASE!!!!

Al Rawi, Colm Imbert, or Franklin Khan that will never happen as they don't fit the PNM ppl profile as directed from the powers that be

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 7:04 am

Send in the racists...

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2015, 7:17 am

This is their only outlet to vent, forgive them cause they can't say this in the open due to FEAR.

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 7:24 am

The impending appointment of Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as prime minister is undoubtedly causing the involuntary flare up of the most primitive motivations of his most ardent opponents.

Postby RASC » August 18th, 2015, 7:45 am

I can't imagine how it must feel, with my every waking day to consider myself a victim, a hapless sap of a creature that just happens to get by and forever trampled upon.

UML and ZR feel like that everyday. Being a victim gets tiring I dunno how they do it!

Postby UML » August 18th, 2015, 7:54 am

1439898781164.jpg

Seem like he wearing more yellow than green.

Once he see the light from being enslaved by the PNM

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 8:08 am

Iwer trolling UNC and ILP, taking their money to sell them airtime and hiring PNM host for the unpurchased airtime.

Businessman extrodinare.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 8:13 am

Iwer is a boss. He prolly hoping racial price mention this in her shows so he could hopscotch on she back in soca 2k16. Again

Postby dougla_boy » August 18th, 2015, 10:56 am

UML wrote:Honest doc? :shock::shock::shock::shock:

UML wrote:

FATHER of all LIES!

I want to correct that, it is the "FATHER of all LIES!" And Here are some of his LIES!

1. He claims he has 2 daughters officially leaving out his 1st born son Garth Alleyne!

4. Lied on the President on appointment of new Integrity Commission members, he would later apologise!

7. Lied about Landate where material from the Tobago Hospital was stolen and siphoned to his private project!!

8. He lied about Las Alturas housing scandal saying he wasn't the line Minister!!

9. LIED about the speaker not approving a question, Parliament records shows the question was approved and answered.

11. Waved a Pizza delivery slip in parliament as evidence of the PM receiving files from the SSA.

14. He said that it was the PNM which put in freedom of the press as a constitutional right. History, however, records that that initiative was taken by Lionel Seukeran, Tajmool Hosein and Rudranath Capildeo in the Marlborough House consultation in 1962.

15. LIED about discussing the President housing allowance during a meeting of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC)

16. Said a new government coming into office will face a lawsuit from Sural for stopping the smelter plant, when in fact the current government already won the Arbitration over Sural for stopping the smelter plant.

You hear lie?

That is LIE!!!

Yuh hear lie?!!!!

Habit7, RASC, rfari, and whoever else...can you please address these issues with credible sources? i am a bit fed up of UML and reposting of this....yall are more informed than i would be....

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 11:04 am

dougla_boy wrote:
UML wrote:Honest doc? :shock::shock::shock::shock:

UML wrote:

FATHER of all LIES!

You hear lie?

That is LIE!!!

Yuh hear lie?!!!!

Habit7, RASC, rfari, and whoever else...can you please address these issues with credible sources? i am a bit fed up of UML and reposting of this....yall are more informed than i would be....

First things first. When uml posts quotes within quotes, it looks like this

Pull the original post out

Postby dougla_boy » August 18th, 2015, 11:08 am

FATHER of all LIES!

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 11:15 am

Only credible one to my knowledge is #6. He flat out denied owning an apartment in parliament iirc. He changed the tune afterwards. The impression give by the UNC was that he never declared it in his IC declarations. But he made the necessary declarations

Postby Habit7 » August 18th, 2015, 11:18 am

I will answer it later

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 18th, 2015, 12:15 pm

zoom rader wrote:Tuners and good citizens just remember when you vote for PNM you will vote an unjust Housing tax that targets non PNM ppl. Just remember its one person that determines how much you pay.

who are the non pnm ppl, how are these people "targeted"?
i just read this as your usual racial garbage and I'm just looking for a reason to delete your account now and i have the blessings from above, so tell me...

who are the non pnm ppl, how are these people "targeted"??

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 12:17 pm

:popcorn:

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 12:31 pm

Bezman wrote:

i just read this as your usual racial garbage and I'm just looking for a reason to delete your account now and i have the blessings from above, so tell me...

Non PNM ppl = Ppl that don't vote/support PNM.

I don't see how that racist

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 12:35 pm

Doh brakes dey unno ZR. I dawt u fraid bezman. Nah man

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 18th, 2015, 12:36 pm

UML wrote:Since Rowley categorically stated that this is his first and LAST appointment as Opposition Leader.

QUOTE MEH PLEASE!!!!

Al Rawi, Colm Imbert, or Franklin Khan that will never happen as they don't fit the PNM ppl profile as directed from the powers that be

Who leading the UNC ? Rodney Charles ?

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 12:40 pm

rfari wrote:Doh brakes dey unno ZR. I dawt u fraid bezman. Nah man

Brakes for what rfair, Non PNM ppl = ppl that don't support the PNM.

I don't think Tuner advertisers see that as racist.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2015, 12:45 pm

Dais why I say u a liability to the UNC campaign dan. U is meh boy eh but u doing more harm than good for the anti-pnm campaign

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 18th, 2015, 12:54 pm

Bezman wrote:

Non PNM ppl = Ppl that don't vote/support PNM.

I don't see how that racist

How are the non voting pnm ppl going to be identified? Why are non voting pnm ppl going to be target? What makes them different from regular citizens of Trinidad and Tobago?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 18th, 2015, 1:00 pm

ZR if yuh can't beat them why not just join them and become ah PNM? is only for just 1 election. By 2020 we will all be back here including the admin trying to vote out Rowley and vote back in UNC. Is ah cycle, this is Trinidad, you really want to get your account deleted over something silly like this?

I don't think any of this is worth an account getting deleted.

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2015, 1:07 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

ZR if yuh can't beat them why not just join them and become ah PNM? is only for just 1 election. By 2020 we will all be back here including the admin trying to vote out Rowley and vote back in UNC. Is ah cycle, this is Trinidad, you really want to get your account deleted over something silly like this?

I don't think any of this is worth an account getting deleted.

Tuner want to delete my account cause I say Non PNM ppl?

Tuner has never been a supporter of UNC, Just read the comments and you see that this site is pro PNM. Say anything negative about PNM and the Pnmites will all gang up on you, its blatant as black is white .