2NR Smurf wrote:After waiting so so patiently...
Should be getting a new, proper media stand soon.
HCCA wrote:^^So is a full BIC speaker setup u have there then?
pioneer wrote:ohh sweet...how they sound?
2NR Smurf wrote:^UN55D6000. Not the best but im very satisfied so far.HCCA wrote:^^So is a full BIC speaker setup u have there then?
Yup its a full BIC setup: 4 x DV64s, 1 x DV-62CLRS and 1 x Formula F12.pioneer wrote:ohh sweet...how they sound?
Im not a hardcore audiophile, so im definitely impressed. Especially considering the price i paid for them. Best money i spent in a good while.
lolwut!?ru$$ell wrote:PSB Image B6.These speakers make everything else i've heard so far sound like crap,even my klipsch RF52's.
copper_shot wrote:smurf.. that setup is awesome...
come nah somebody sell their setup soon nah and upgrade..
i'll take anything better than this sony![]()
finally got a good pic
i had bought a bose setup but after reading inside here i sell it yes
i find it had sound good in the demo room :![]()
RapToR wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:After waiting so so patiently...
What samsung tv u got there ?
noshownogo wrote:RapToR wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:After waiting so so patiently...
What samsung tv u got there ?
dude, please put that on the ground until you get a wall mount or bigger, more stable stand. One hard breeze or small shake and I go be depressed for you.
RapToR wrote:
I can get you a damn good samsung tv
2NR Smurf wrote:Lol the tv is actually a whole lot more stable than it looks in the pic eh..trust me i wouldnt leave it there otherwise. I am getting a proper media stand soon and i already have a wall mount...just waiting to see the stand in person to decide which route to go. The TV so damn thin it would be shame not to wall mount it though...
ru$$ell wrote:^yea meng,refering to audiowise though.i did a direct comparison between these and the klipsch,the klipsch sound muffled and really freaking bright(as do all klipsch) but the fact that i had nothing to compare them to back then,i honestly thought it couldnt get better,till i got the psb's. Its a total night and day difference to be honest.The biggest point which is the most important to me is NO LISTENING FATIGUE with these babies.
RapToR wrote:what you all clean your screens with ?
noshownogo wrote:gazette paper or brillo pad, sometimes even my heh cloth...wha we talkin' bout again
rodfarva wrote:RapToR wrote:what you all clean your screens with ?
Anti-reflective lens cleaner that came with my glasses & microfiber wipe
but I doh ever clean my tv screen.. .it seems to never need it
pioneer wrote:I been using Monster Screenclean for years...it works besss