RASC wrote:Mark my words:
Kamala and Co. Secretly hoping to lose this election.
-Fed increasing interest rates
-Iranian oil and gas back on the market
Two things NOT being mentioned!!
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:Come nah COP, UML needs more support than that. How about you prove UML point right that "PP ran the country on 1/3 oil price" and make me a liar. Because historical oil prices are secret intel under the control of an international PNM syndicate.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:rfari wrote:Show dem de real graff nah uml. Doh stick
up to now the man cant refute a thing yet, he wont even admit he was wrong on PP running the country on 1/3 oil price
You also haven't refuted his post about your graph.Both of you in some kinda chine love ting or wha'?
You may be a member of the Defend PNM at all Costs Club along with Redman and RASC eliteauto etc, but I do not practice that type of political fanboyism.
rofl...you right its clear you prefer another type of fanyboyism, I saw the facebook vid on another thread
#insecurity
De Dragon wrote:RASC wrote:Mark my words:
You are forgetting the double devaluation of the Chinese yuan.
Redman wrote:What we need is a sober analysis and a National Policy-for general development.
not 5 year changes in direction and 'vision'
Get govt smaller,more efficient....and out of the private sector.
dougla_boy wrote:UML does be like them porn vids, where the white girl walks in a room full of BBCs an be bumping her gum about she can do this an that, an then they hold her down and she realize after 6 inches is her esophagus and it hurts.....
Daran wrote:Redman wrote:What we need is a sober analysis and a National Policy-for general development.
Most definitely! But look at our electorate, we aren't mature enough to understand that our government needs to evolved into a model like that.
People will continuously complain of lack government help, touch is the legacy Left by EW.
Redman wrote:Daran wrote:Redman wrote:What we need is a sober analysis and a National Policy-for general development.
Most definitely! But look at our electorate, we aren't mature enough to understand that our government needs to evolved into a model like that.
People will continuously complain of lack government help, touch is the legacy Left by EW.
Legacy like what?
500 for single mothers?
food card?
expansion of CEPEP? URP/GATE/ etc etc etc
and before we get into a fanyboy argument understand that EW LEGACY started by him doing what was required AT THAT TIME.-Right or wrong they were implemented in the 60s
Almost 60 years later if the LEGACY is still a problem thats a failure of the intervening administrations to change based on what was needed at their respective times..
De Dragon wrote:RASC wrote:Mark my words:
You are forgetting the double devaluation of the Chinese yuan.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Daran wrote:Redman wrote:What we need is a sober analysis and a National Policy-for general development.
Legacy like what?
500 for single mothers?
food card?
expansion of CEPEP? URP/GATE/ etc etc etc
and before we get into a fanyboy argument understand that EW LEGACY started by him doing what was required AT THAT TIME.-Right or wrong they were implemented in the 60s
Almost 60 years later if the LEGACY is still a problem thats a failure of the intervening administrations to change based on what was needed at their respective times..
So how do we break the cycle of dependency? Gradually cut back on subsidies, grants and freeness in general?
The term "scorched earth policy" is one taken originally from the lexicon of military warfare and refers to a situation in which a retreating army deliberately destroys any and everything in the area from which it is retreating so as to leave nothing which might be useful to the advancing enemy.
Daran wrote:Redman, I agree with everything you just said.
And yes I am upset PP continues the freeness drive. For some reason they think that's the way to win the vote of the masses.
I partially disagree with that approach, but I don't think any party, save NAR (but they also didn't have much of a choice) will stop the freeness. I'm glad Dr. Rowley has made it a political issue, that's been his better political moves. But a las I'm sure he will come up with some new version of freeness to win support.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:people will not vote to him because of his desire to end the laptop program.
Habit7 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:people will not vote to him because of his desire to end the laptop program.
Oh great perceptive ED
When did the honest doc say he wants to end the laptop program?
Kewell35 wrote:Habit7 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:people will not vote to him because of his desire to end the laptop program.
Oh great perceptive ED
ent he call it a failure? so he will continue what he considers a failure then?
Habit7 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:people will not vote to him because of his desire to end the laptop program.
Oh great perceptive ED