maximus wrote:wagonrunner wrote:well. 1/4mile times are the way vehicles are usually judged.
but i guess when you know what time the cars should do according to![]()
and your point is ?
what i know is u full of talk, useless talk. how come u never run d man. that e5 would of cut your arse easy even though he run a 32 secs
maximus wrote:like i said karl u full of talk, where were and ur imaginary 2.0. like u google it and realise a sr20 faster and decide to stay home![]()
mig learn to read![]()
wagonrunner wrote:maximus wrote:like i said karl u full of talk, where were and ur imaginary 2.0. like u google it and realise a sr20 faster and decide to stay home![]()
mig learn to read![]()
was full of something else.................that needed to be taken care of urgently. i wouldnt tell you who to check to get the real deal on that.
wagonrunner wrote:take win pal. you seem to have an itch yuh can't scratch.maximus wrote:yeah full of sheit!!!![]()
mafia generation wrote:alright fellas i give up!!! anyone can tell me what i could do to make mih 2door 626 move faster besides changing the engine!?! it has d stock carb 1.8 but it reachin 160km on d high way it just takes a while to get there!!! i jus wha it get there faster!!!
Yeah man.wagonrunner wrote:Computerman,
nice to hear boss. after you cut meh tail, i hope i could a demo from in d car.