Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2019, 6:13 am

:drinking:
IMG-20191002-WA0054.jpg

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby bluefete » October 3rd, 2019, 1:29 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:That is not the full video though.
You should show what cause the fight.

I put up what I got. If you have more, please post it and stop yapping that you have more.

Postby bluefete » October 3rd, 2019, 1:31 pm

Some people must be real shaking in their shoes.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Image

Postby Dizzy28 » October 3rd, 2019, 3:59 pm

bluefete wrote:

I put up what I got. If you have more, please post it and stop yapping that you have more.

Finally saw what more than likely Chalice guy was referring to.

If she really is school aged then its immediate delete and no sharing

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2019, 4:31 pm

Like it was BOGO in Payless or wha'?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2019, 4:56 pm

bluefete wrote:

Rest of the vid can't be shared here....yesterday was bachannal in maloney....word going around is burkes make ah call to get them girls who shared the licks..

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2019, 5:32 pm

Rats, rats everywhere.

Postby Les Bain » October 3rd, 2019, 5:41 pm

It does be real amazing seeing what people with questionable morals does label as unequivocally wrong.

Never fails to amaze me.

Postby bluefete » October 5th, 2019, 9:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Rest of the vid can't be shared here....yesterday was bachannal in maloney....word going around is burkes make ah call to get them girls who shared the licks..

Are all of them under 18? His relative looked to be quite young in the video.

I hope the police moves on this to prevent a tragedy from happening.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 6th, 2019, 6:15 pm

Yeah me eh taking dat chain up to get ban.
But I thought someone else would.

The editor was alright. Not the best, but fitting with the theme.

Also there was a voice note on a fb comment that i didn't know how to share but soldya was saying how 'them gyul who share the licks, lock up and crying in a room now because burkes make a call" and how "alyuh see why alyuh shouldn't be hitting any and anybody, u eh kno who......" etc etc

But in the end if pest killing pest I have no complaints.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Allyuh really feel Burkie business?

This jus a regular day in all of these pests lives.

So when we all shocked and amazed, this is quite normal behavior for them. This is how they interact and communicate with eachother and how they perceive life to be.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 6th, 2019, 8:54 pm

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2019, 9:32 pm

^ expected nothing less.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2019, 7:47 pm

edit - Hard luck dey. Musbe gayana or something.
Last edited by Blaze d Chalice on November 16th, 2019, 9:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hydroep » November 16th, 2019, 7:59 pm

^Is dem so Growlers and he cabinet does be studying to give scholarship to because no one should be left behind...:|

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2019, 8:21 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Allyuh remember the website ogrish.com that was banned many years ago?

Used to enjoy watching them light ablaze/torture people for this type of behavior. Rest assured, if they survive they straight like a pin after.

We need a more violent approach for these young pests. Allyuh upright and proper methods are not working and is costing the state money.

Postby maj. tom » November 16th, 2019, 8:24 pm

the little brat behind the camera sounding Guyanese. This is in Guyana?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2019, 9:55 pm

Probably. Someone had post it in one of them local group though and i now get to hear the painful audio.

Without audio it look no different from the rest of videos in the thread.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 19th, 2019, 9:26 am

One thing in common with MANY of these violent school children videos, but if I were to point on the common issue im sure I would sound exactly like zoom...… ill just say maybe its a cultural thing???

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 19th, 2019, 11:51 am

Yes it is.

And yes you have to stay quiet and not point it out because, these same people feed on American media conveniently.

So they know when to pull whichever card when necessary.

Ben Shapiro explained it perfectly in a youtube clip renamed "Common Sense View of Racism and Poverty"
The UK telegraph did an article on knife crimes called "Violent inner-city crime, the figures, and a question of race"
The US has many articles with the statistics on the "12% and 50%."

But think what you want.
You not allowed to point it out without people calling you a Zoom or a Hitler or UNC.

Postby Rovin » November 20th, 2019, 10:54 am

something good for a change , school gyul strong ....

Postby MaxPower » November 20th, 2019, 11:16 am

Hello Rovin,

Thank you for the post.

Let us cherish the very few good youths out there.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 28th, 2019, 8:22 pm

School boys caught fighting... police took them to the station to sing and make up.

Postby MaxPower » November 28th, 2019, 8:47 pm

Such comfortable “discipline”..

Clearly a laughing matter and they have yet to understand the seriousness of the situation.

This changes nothing.

We need to scar their bodies for life as a reminder.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 14th, 2019, 8:52 pm

November 3rd Trinidad dotish killa performs at glo 3 Arima Secondary.... Did the Ministry of Education know about this? Teaching our children about Gun Man in She Hole???

Postby gastly369 » December 14th, 2019, 8:57 pm

Fulllllll 360

But anyway that's the new generation as they say
"fully dunce" literally
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

November 3rd Trinidad dotish killa performs at glo 3 Arima Secondary.... Did the Ministry of Education know about this? Teaching our children about Gun Man in She Hole???

Postby hydroep » January 24th, 2020, 6:44 am

The root of the problem...

Palo Seco schoolgirls suspended after fight
Richardson Dhalai

Four female Palo Seco Secondary School students were suspended after a fight on Tuesday evening.The fight reportedly took place on Tuesday evening and police had to be called.

TTUTA second vice president Kyrla Robertson-Thomas lamented the lack of parental guidance at schools.In an interview yesterday, she said the principal temporarily suspended four of the girls involved in the brawl, which has since gone viral on social media platforms.The principal, she said, “spent most of yesterday, in conjunction with police officers, trying to treat with the issue.”She said the principal had said part of the problem was two of the parents of the girls were “bullies” and police at the school “had to separate even the parents, because the parents are supporting and endorsing the actions of their children.”

Robertson-Thomas said the principal said things got so unruly on Wednesday that had the police not been present, “Things might have worsened.”She added, “So it speaks to parental involvement and the fact that we seem now to be a society that is letting our young people loose without giving them appropriate guidance and partnering with the stakeholders like the school, church or religious institutions to instil values and morals.”

She said the principal had spoken to a social worker “to provide some sort of intervention, because...he is not getting the kind of support from home so that the girls will understand that what they are doing is wrong.”A Ministry of Education official said the four had been suspended for seven days.He said they will have to report to the School’s Services Division for intervention and counselling after they go back to school.

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/01/24/palo-seco-schoolgirls-suspended-after-fight/

Postby hydroep » January 27th, 2020, 11:30 am

It does start from young...:|

'TOTALLY OUT OF CONTROL'
Boy, 12, sexually assault students, teacher
KINNESHA GEORGE-HARRY

A parent whose child attends Tablepiece Government Primary School has described a Standard Five boy at the school as "totally out of control" after he allegedly sexually assaulted students and a teacher and placed a toy gun to the head of the school's Principal.

The latest incident took place on Wednesday and resulted in a five-day suspension of the student.

Shortly after lunchtime on Wednesday, parents were called in to remove their children from the school, situated along Arnos Vale Road, Les Coteaux, as the boy, 12, went on a rampage.

Newsday visited the school when classes ended on Friday and one parent, speaking on the condition of anonymity, recounted what happened on Wednesday.

“I received the call saying to pick up my child. I was told that this child came to school with a toy gun, placed the gun to the Principal’s head and threatened to shoot the Principal. I was told that he also threatened to shoot a teacher, as well as he raised up the teacher’s dress and feel her 'bottom.'”

She said female students have also been assaulted on the school’s compound by the boy.

“Up to Tuesday, he assaulted a child in the corridor…feel up the child, feel their private parts. While he also threatens other male students, one child said he even told him that he would stab him and put them in a body bag.

“He is totally out of control, something needs to be done, we cannot continue like this. I don’t feel safe dropping my child off here anymore,” she said.

The parent said previously the boy’s parents/guardians were called in and reports were made to Social Services, the community police and the Child Protection Unit.

Outgoing TTUTA Tobago Officer, Orlando Kerr told Newsday that the Division of Education has to deal with the matter as it was troubling.

Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP) Tobago, Vernon Roberts declined to say much noting that the situation involved a minor. Roberts said the Child Protection Unit is actively looking into the matter.

Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Chief Secretary and Secretary of Education, Kelvin Charles said that he is aware of the situation.

Charles said, “The Division is on top of it and appropriate actions taken.”

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/01/26/totally-out-of-control/

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2020, 12:43 pm

99.999996% sure that he eh know who his own father is. Left to be raised by the internet and the ghetto outside his door and whatever his mother brings into the squalor every night.

He done checked out of being part of society already at age 12. Nothing left for him but to be a killer rapist sociopath.

Postby matr1x » January 27th, 2020, 5:09 pm

It never too early to go to the grave