PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Rovin » December 18th, 2017, 11:39 am

drchaos wrote:
matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.

It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.

Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???

This is getting even funnier! :lol: :lol: :lol:

What do you suggest then? Aside from shutting up of course. :roll:

Get active in actually protesting ... Form a group and have meet ups. Look at what that psychopath Philip EA actually got done. If he could get a large group brainwashed and drinking ze cool aid then I am sure you could do better!

Or yes you can stop wasting time and energy raging on your keyboard and focus on what is really important in life.

do explain ...... :| :| :|

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2017, 11:41 am

Burglar proof and cctv systems.

Postby Redman » December 18th, 2017, 12:01 pm

So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....

Screen Shot 2017-12-18 at 11.47.28 AM.png

The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
Who took debt to GDP from 17% to 30% almost doubling it
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B

Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.

Them is the folks allyuh saying will make better decisions???

Screen Shot 2017-12-18 at 11.49.36 AM.png

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2017, 12:08 pm

Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....

The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B

Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.

Yes a non PNM goverment would have managed the county far better as it have been proven before.

A vote for PNM is one step forward and two steps backward

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2017, 12:10 pm

Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.

Its not like they will make the country boom.
They would let the country be 4 foot under and settling, instead of 7 feet under and still digging.

Postby zoom rader » December 18th, 2017, 12:25 pm

sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.

They would let the country be 4 foot under and settling, instead of 7 feet under and still digging.

We never had an Indian government what we had was non PNM governments, NAR, UNC and PP.

All of which did a fantastic job

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 18th, 2017, 1:58 pm

sMASH wrote:Actually yes. One thing about Indian, they know how to Drink rum. The next thing, they know how to cut back spending when they need to.

We never had an Indian government what we had was non PNM governments, NAR, UNC and PP.

NAR and INC did a ok job... PP were the BIGGEST BANDIT

Postby RedVEVO » December 18th, 2017, 1:58 pm

Signs PNM time now :D

Road everywhere have holes ..
In the middle of the road, side of the road ..

Even on the overpass by Bhagwansingh's Hardware (POS near Sea Lots ) the " middle metal separators "
have been pulled out to disrupt drivers or making them slow down .

Supporters want to greet you for Christmas ? :D

Postby timelapse » December 18th, 2017, 2:18 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

If you could say NAR did a great job, I can understand your preference to PNM.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 18th, 2017, 2:23 pm

timelapse wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

If you could say NAR did a great job, I can understand your preference to PNM.

timelapse showing his age! What NAR did will repeat in the next party to win in 2020...

Postby Redman » December 18th, 2017, 4:46 pm

Yep they cut spending when oil dropped.
While your post might make you feel good....the PP 5 years in office states clearly what they know ho to do is spend more than they make..

Running 5 years of deficit in years that we experienced the highest income level....which is what they did...contradicts what you post....ignoring the drivel ZR posts.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 18th, 2017, 8:35 pm

Did rowly actually call his shoes a sheit digger on national TV??? Talk about a PM...sounds like a CNT all the time

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2017, 9:19 pm

Redman wrote:

While your post might make you feel good....the PP 5 years in office states clearly what they know ho to do is spend more than they make..

Running 5 years of deficit in years that we experienced the highest income level....which is what they did...contradicts what you post....ignoring the drivel ZR posts.

Remember, when one set of people had to be kidnapped, beaten, tortured yo work on cane farms, Indians saw that it had money in it, and jumped at that chance.

Better a smart thief than a schupid one.

*it took the world Bank to tell them the rapid rail isn't economically feasible right now*

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2017, 9:22 pm

Redman wrote:

"We have to borrow to maintain a certain standard of living". Meaning, we have to ensure that the thievery is maintained, even if it means borrowing/taxing to do it. These dotish kants can't run a parlour, much less a national economy. 2 billion dollar overdraft increase, while waiting for oil/gas to rebound is Nobel prize winning economics ent? :roll: :roll:

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2017, 9:32 pm

I projecting it to work cause I thinking by 2020/21 our oil gas will pick back up.

The madness America want to do in the middle east will make it faster.

Although China deciding to trade for oil in yuan, might cause the USd to drop in value. Cause then Russia, Iran, Syria will not need to conduct oil business in USd.

America is getting desperate, so expect a big move in the middle east.

They will use North Korea as a pretence to maintain a presence in the Asia to keep China on a grip.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 18th, 2017, 9:54 pm

drchaos wrote:The UNC would not have handled the recession better ...

You think an Indian Gov can tell a Afro-centric lower and middle class that their lives about to get a whole lot harder???
There would be rioting in the streets and mass chaos ... You think the unions giving the PNM a hard time? Imagine the sheit storm they would bring to an indo-gov. This is PNM country so let them deal with the mess.

I am glad the PNM is in power ... They are the only ones that could tell the population we in deep sheit and not have the place mash up overnight. So we are safer with them at the helm, Betham protests could have been way worse under a Indo gov.

This country still views Indo-trini's as outsiders (even the indo-trini's identify themselves as indians and not trini's), demon worshiping heathens who if given a chance will theif everything from under your nose. Even tho you have a huge portion of the Afro population being made up of 1st and 2nd Gen Vincentians and Grenadians.

PNM does not have a middle class all its folk are low income earners with a disability at education

The last Household Income Survey had Afro Trinidadians households earning more than Indo Trinidadian households though. By that reckoning its either there are more wealthy Africans than Indians to skew to the average or that the average AfroTrinidadian household does earn more.

Capture.JPG

These statistics are actually very wrong ... Indo-Trini's run way more small to medium cash intensive business vs Afro-Trini's.
Which essentially means they laughing at Colm and his tax collection drive.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 18th, 2017, 9:54 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

Remember, when one set of people had to be kidnapped, beaten, tortured yo work on cane farms, Indians saw that it had money in it, and jumped at that chance.

Better a smart thief than a schupid one.

*it took the world Bank to tell them the rapid rail isn't economically feasible right now*

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 18th, 2017, 9:59 pm

Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....

LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP? :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 18th, 2017, 10:02 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:
drchaos wrote:
matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.

It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.

Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???

This is getting even funnier! :lol: :lol: :lol:

What do you suggest then? Aside from shutting up of course. :roll:

Get active in actually protesting ... Form a group and have meet ups. Look at what that psychopath Philip EA actually got done. If he could get a large group brainwashed and drinking ze cool aid then I am sure you could do better!

Or yes you can stop wasting time and energy raging on your keyboard and focus on what is really important in life.

do explain ...... :| :| :|

You did'nt know PEA was a waste of space? Pie in the sky ideas ... Censors criticisms ... admits to being friends with murderers and money launderers while all the while not reporting them.

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2017, 10:06 pm

Report them with what?
The anti gang bill isn't passed. So u can't just say that a person is a gang activity and police could lock them up.

U Hadda have evidence, and even so, when u bump Ur gum, they could bump u off.

I'd rather vote for promised Sky pies than proven cow pies.

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2017, 10:08 pm

drchaos wrote:

LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP? :lol:

Is Redman yunno. PNM jizz in he eye blind he long time to their mismanagement and corruption.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 19th, 2017, 1:29 am

I think Mr.Bean would run the country better than any government

Postby Redman » December 19th, 2017, 3:44 am

drchaos wrote:

Your ability to state the obvious...is uncanny.
Its a % chart boss...so 2016 Went up 9%
2010-2015 it went up from 17-30%
You and Dragon point out how you arrive at your conclusion.

With oil cut in half...you tell me what you would have done.?

And while you at it...justify the PP running deficits in the 2010-2015 period.
Despite the excessive revenues from oil and gas.

The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.
The UNC demonstrated the opposite while in office.

Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..

Postby matr1x » December 19th, 2017, 4:32 am

Watching the pnm bloggers defending their masters is real comedy

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 4:41 am

^^^ paid bloggers bro
Redman gets paid for his propaganda

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2017, 5:35 am

Redman wrote:
drchaos wrote:

The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.

Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..

Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 19th, 2017, 5:46 am

Redman wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.

Certainly what would you have done then if you were in government from 2015?

Postby zoom rader » December 19th, 2017, 5:51 am

Redman the paid PNM blogger takes a beating day in day out.

rebound

Postby rebound » December 19th, 2017, 5:57 am

matr1x wrote:Watching the pnm bloggers defending their masters is real comedy

I was wondering how those graphs were posted to defend the present administration....looked at them over and over..

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2017, 6:22 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Redman wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Certainly what would you have done then if you were in government from 2015?

First appoint a properly qualified MoF. Make a proper and concerted effort to diversify away from oil/gas. Renewables investment. Privatize all those money sucking state enterprises that a government has no business, or ability to run. Cut all that waste from the public sector. Stop building useless legacy sheit like Tarouba, PNM House. Ensure that CEPEP is made to work and run mega farms and other agri business and end this 2-3 hours a day bullchit. Don't borrow from every Tom Dick and Harry with a bank, and kick the can down the road to future generations. Most importantly stop corruption by making it genuinely fearful for someone to engage in. Corruption is bleeding this country dry, along with WOFT government policies.