This is why sometimes I am disparaged by the fact that my informed vote is equalled with the uninformed.PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Rowely - "ISIS is not a problem"
Get that quote from a newspaper please.
I mean you doh like the man nothing wrong with that put put up or shut up!
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Good thing San Do west not going to vote for trash like that
Habit7 wrote:This is why sometimes I am disparaged by the fact that my informed vote is equalled with the uninformed.PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Rowely - "ISIS is not a problem"
BTW Al Wari is Iranian not Iraqi. We can only hope ISIS' knowledge of geography is the same as yours.
Senator Faris Al-Rawi
Portfolio: Opposition Senator
Biography
Faris Al-Rawi L.L.B., L.L.M., L.E.C.
Born of Iraqi and Trinidadian parentage, Mr. Al-Rawi is a son of the proud city of San Fernando. He received his primary education at the Grant Memorial Presbyterian School and his secondary education at Presentation College in San Fernando. At High School Mr. Al-Rawi served as a college prefect and as an avid scout representing Trinidad and Tobago for many years at the international scouting level at many locations around the world. http://www.pnm.org.tt/index.php/history ... -rawi.html
Habit7 wrote:This is why sometimes I am disparaged by the fact that my informed vote is equalled with the uninformed.PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Rowely - "ISIS is not a problem"
BTW Al Wari is Iranian not Iraqi. We can only hope ISIS' knowledge of geography is the same as yours.
PariaMan wrote:Why co sponsor if you can just vote for it . What is the reason foor co sponsoring it.
Is it to hide the fact that initial the PM had said she had reservations about the Resolution?
How hard is the government trying to keep fighters from going to Syria in the light that there are 50 already there?
Why are they not doing like the US and asking for help to indentify the Trinidad Fighters?
Why did the goverment help those Muslims who were in Venezuela trying to get to Syria?
PariaMan wrote:That is the best you have to offer.
Based on the evidence it is clear that the PM is a double agent who is Co sponsoring resolutions while turning blind eye to fighters who are going to fight in Syria!
Pioneer please do not fall so easily for this.
Rise and stop being a sheep!
1UZFE wrote:PariaMan wrote:That is the best you have to offer.
Based on the evidence it is clear that the PM is a double agent who is Co sponsoring resolutions while turning blind eye to fighters who are going to fight in Syria!
Pioneer please do not fall so easily for this.
Rise and stop being a sheep!
Hoss what allyuh men does be smokin to be talkin this kinda sheit. ??
Rise and stop being a dunce.
PariaMan wrote:Are you an Islamic Radical?
You know there every move?
Yet still even after the fact you cannot see that the Haji was a smoke screen to get the fifty or more fighters into Syria?
You are very bright and knowledgeable !
which one are you referring to? Shazam Mohammed? or the person in the Euphrates river video?rspann wrote:I see this thing on news and I shocked. I know this youth from small and always seeing him when I go to drop my mother by his grandmother a few streets away. He and his brother used to give a little trouble to the mother ,miserable kind not too bad. Then his bro get killed while making some kind of transaction in laventille. He start going to the mosque right by the cornernext to me,and I never see that in him,although his stepdad was in the jamaat.
pioneer wrote:nono doe callup Gary name in this.
I want you to list the 50 people.
pioneer wrote:Exactly 8 minutes have passed and you have yet to read an comprehend what the caliphate is.
pioneer wrote:You said it was fact, now back it up with proof or stop talking rubbish.
This is not speak out t&t.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:which one are you referring to? Shazam Mohammed? or the person in the Euphrates river video?rspann wrote:I see this thing on news and I shocked. I know this youth from small and always seeing him when I go to drop my mother by his grandmother a few streets away. He and his brother used to give a little trouble to the mother ,miserable kind not too bad. Then his bro get killed while making some kind of transaction in laventille. He start going to the mosque right by the cornernext to me,and I never see that in him,although his stepdad was in the jamaat.