Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Elementary .....
Dizzy28 wrote:Trac....you should switch from scotch to Vodka.....all alcohol calorie rich with no nutritional value but a general rule of thumb is that clear better than coloured. Vodka and reduced sugar cranberry juice is my diet alcoholic drink (Coors Light or Carib Pilsner when drinking beer)
AllTrac wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Trac....you should switch from scotch to Vodka.....all alcohol calorie rich with no nutritional value but a general rule of thumb is that clear better than coloured. Vodka and reduced sugar cranberry juice is my diet alcoholic drink (Coors Light or Carib Pilsner when drinking beer)
Dizzy i agree with the vodka there but there are very few vices i allow myself and im usually very strict with my diet, so let me have my scotch lol i havent seen an increase in weight so imsticking with the scotch as long as it falls within my caloric daily allowance. But i agree with u and the vodka having less calories
sharkman121 wrote:great thread, looking forward to more meal plans. Just signed up on livestrong.
AllTrac wrote:RapToR, can you get Carbquick?
AllTrac wrote:http://www.amazon.com/Carbquik-Baking-Mix/dp/B000G0EP78/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1336149171&sr=8-1
AllTrac wrote:Vega can confirm this.
r3iXmann wrote:not applicable to me but GF is on a diet plan and i have her eating a lot of steamed stuff
steamed chicken breast, steamed veg and steamed fish steaks (the latter doesnt taste too bad if you make a little dipping sauce)..no seasoning otherwise
AllTrac wrote:sensiman wah kindda spambotments scene is dah?
~Vēġó~ wrote:what about yam, dasheen and eddoes?