dougla_boy wrote:eh, this government and any coach for liverpool after benitez have something in common......they cant work with what they had there before....they hadda remove it, and all kinda sheit, and give sob excuses why they cant use it....when plain talk bad mannenrs, is cuz pnm remove it..........them on sheit.....i done hearing talk dey wanna bring back dollar for dollar.....and take out gate cuz some analyst say it is a waste of time......the government is a waste of time.......
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh, this government and any coach for liverpool after benitez have something in common......they cant work with what they had there before....they hadda remove it, and all kinda sheit, and give sob excuses why they cant use it....when plain talk bad mannenrs, is cuz pnm remove it..........them on sheit.....i done hearing talk dey wanna bring back dollar for dollar.....and take out gate cuz some analyst say it is a waste of time......the government is a waste of time.......
GEEZUS, dont bring back dis GATE issue again, people simply abused the system , and now that they are seeking to correct it and put it back to a more Fair level, people who were abusing it are enraged.
rfari wrote:*pulls in bait*
So much effort to drag u out ur hole to come into this ched. Ah boy!
Anyways, what's ur take on this? U think that the bad mind move by the pp government was worth it? How u feeling?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:*pulls in bait*
Anyways, what's ur take on this? U think that the bad mind move by the pp government was worth it? How u feeling?
Why did the PNM stop Trinidad Rail in the late 1960s?
Answer =
1. Car dealaships at that time was behind this move to sell cars.
2. A scrap Iron dealer and member of the PNM convinced Eric Williams to sell the scrap for his personal gain to Brazil.
Very Tuners will know of the history on Trinidad rail and the PNM.
The stopping of Trinidad rail was due to persons making huge money, same as the blimp. In the case of OPVs someone made a huge killing from the PNM. The OPV and rapid rail had tobe stop it was like rape on the tax payer for the gain for a few people.
Answer =
2. A scrap Iron dealer and member of the PNM convinced Eric Williams to sell the scrap for his personal gain to Brazil.
The stopping of Trinidad rail was due to persons making huge money, same as the blimp. In the case of OPVs someone made a huge killing from the PNM. The OPV and rapid rail had tobe stop it was like rape on the tax payer for the gain for a few people.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:*pulls in bait*
Answer =
Thanks for enforcing what we already know
The PEENEME was and is the biggest downfall of this entire country.
Answer =
zoom rader wrote:^^^ say what u want dude, everyday you prove how PNM u are.
dougla_boy wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:*pulls in bait*
Answer =
Thanks for enforcing what we already know
The PEENEME was and is the biggest downfall of this entire country.
i sure if it wasnt for PNM, yuh wouldnt have the clothes on yuh back.....
rfari wrote:In possibly one day PP government waste more funds than pnm did in how many year it was in government before. That has to be a record of some sorts. Exactly who gonna be held accountable for this?
dougla_boy wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ say what u want dude, everyday you prove how PNM u are.
negro.......i pledge no allegiance to any political party.....d fcuk u telling me i is a PNM?
rfari wrote:Kurps. Doh tell me u toting feelings for this pp government unno. I talking unrecoverable funds here eh.
rfari wrote:Stop lying zoom. U label him a pnm.
As u here, where can i get a quantitative summary of pnm's waste of the money in the treasury during its last tenure? Blimp, stadium, everything everthing.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Kurps. Doh tell me u toting feelings for this pp government unno. I talking unrecoverable funds here eh.
@ trying to invoke feelings.
Baiting or no baiting, yuh dropping L's whole morn.
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Kurps. Doh tell me u toting feelings for this pp government unno. I talking unrecoverable funds here eh.
@ trying to invoke feelings.
Baiting or no baiting, yuh dropping L's whole morn.
When? Quote me
rfari wrote:In possibly one day PP government waste more funds than pnm did in how many year it was in government before. That has to be a record of some sorts. Exactly who gonna be held accountable for this?
The Attorney General notes that the Opposition PNM has been predicting for some time now that the Government will lose the arbitration and be forced to pay BAE hundreds of millions of dollars,” the statement said. According to Ramlogan, Government acted “quite properly in this matter” and remained confident about the chances of success in this arbitration.
He also condemned what he viewed as a “reckless, spiteful and malicious attack” by Leader of the Opposition, Dr Keith Rowley, at the PNM’s Annual Convention against the AG and the Government on the false premise that the Government and people of Trinidad and Tobago have lost this important arbitration.
“His “we-told-you-so” attitude and predictions of doom and gloom for the Government and people of this country amount to no more than empty political rhetoric dangerously espoused by someone aspiring to be Prime Minister. For yet another time, Dr Rowley spoke without bothering to ascertain the facts,” the statement said.
eliteauto wrote:The Attorney General notes that the Opposition PNM has been predicting for some time now that the Government will lose the arbitration and be forced to pay BAE hundreds of millions of dollars,” the statement said. According to Ramlogan, Government acted “quite properly in this matter” and remained confident about the chances of success in this arbitration.
He also condemned what he viewed as a “reckless, spiteful and malicious attack” by Leader of the Opposition, Dr Keith Rowley, at the PNM’s Annual Convention against the AG and the Government on the false premise that the Government and people of Trinidad and Tobago have lost this important arbitration.
“His “we-told-you-so” attitude and predictions of doom and gloom for the Government and people of this country amount to no more than empty political rhetoric dangerously espoused by someone aspiring to be Prime Minister. For yet another time, Dr Rowley spoke without bothering to ascertain the facts,” the statement said.