***Top Gear - Season 15*** (dedicated to Maserati)

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Re: ***Top Gear - Season 15*** (dedicated to Maserati)

Postby R. Mutt » August 5th, 2010, 8:37 pm

man I saw a 458 today....that car was beautiful....one of the best Ferrari designs ever.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 5th, 2010, 10:10 pm

perfect....just perfect.....

todd61

Postby todd61 » August 8th, 2010, 8:40 pm

I just saw this on the site i use but have not checked it out yet

Top.Gear.The.Best.Of.Top.Gear.S15.Part1

Code: Select all

Rapidshare (200mb Links)
http://rapidshare.com/files/411833956/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/411833957/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/411833959/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part3.rar

Hotfile (Interchangeable)
http://hotfile.com/dl/60825948/fd795b0/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part1.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/60825949/526d888/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part2.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/60825950/c192b26/top.gear.the.best.of.top.gear.s15.part1.ws.pdtv.xvid-nano.part3.rar.html

FileServe (Interchangeable)
http://www.fileserve.com/file/msZEDR6
http://www.fileserve.com/file/gfxJ39a
http://www.fileserve.com/file/Nhec6KK

Postby M_2NR » August 8th, 2010, 9:04 pm

k i'll pull it just cause im missing it :oops:

BTW i finally watched the polar special... my word... insane!!!

___

Edit: It's just pieces sliced together. Like the R8 spider, the new RPC, the SS, reliance and the touareg.

Not really worth it if u have the whole season.

Postby Morpheus » August 9th, 2010, 12:02 am

^^^ :shock: Serious?

See what you missed? LoL. I have to watch it again yes.

todd61

Postby todd61 » August 9th, 2010, 12:07 am

M_2nr wrote:k i'll pull it just cause im missing it :oops:

BTW i finally watched the polar special... my word... insane!!!

___

Edit: It's just pieces sliced together. Like the R8 spider, the new RPC, the SS, reliance and the touareg.

Not really worth it if u have the whole season.

Yup it's the best of season 15

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 12th, 2010, 8:50 am

Guess there wouldn't be a Season 16 thread for a while...

Season (or series for you Brits) 16 of Top Gear has been delayed until early next year. Normally the fall/winter season would start in late October or early November and go until late December, but according to the latest Top Gear magazine, it’s been pushed back by a few months.

It’s definitely a bit of a disappointment, but you can’t rush quality and hopefully it will work out to better episodes.

Postby wagon r » August 13th, 2010, 9:06 am

i missed the hour long special this season.....it's the one show i lookin forward to.

btw.....

so Rubens beat the Stig on the Power Lap....

..and then M.S tries to run Rubens into the wall during the F1 race in Hungary....hhhmmmm

Postby M_2NR » August 13th, 2010, 4:47 pm

i tried my best NOT to read SRASC post :cry:

@wagon r
:rofl: no wonder TG blog covered it as a fail. hrmmmmmm

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 14th, 2010, 5:39 pm

SRASC wrote:Guess there wouldn't be a Season 16 thread for a while...

Season (or series for you Brits) 16 of Top Gear has been delayed until early next year. Normally the fall/winter season would start in late October or early November and go until late December, but according to the latest Top Gear magazine, it’s been pushed back by a few months.

It’s definitely a bit of a disappointment, but you can’t rush quality and hopefully it will work out to better episodes.

*sigh*
this is bad.
really really bad.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » September 22nd, 2010, 8:48 pm

Anyone noticed this before?

Postby wagonrunner » September 22nd, 2010, 9:02 pm

SRASC wrote:Image

Anyone noticed this before?

yup. :lol:

Postby 3stagevtec » September 27th, 2010, 10:54 pm

todd61

Postby todd61 » September 28th, 2010, 3:06 pm

Top Gear Australia anyone seen this yet?

http://www.tvrage.com/shows/id-20324

SRASC

Postby SRASC » September 30th, 2010, 7:59 pm

^^^ you mean the Ashes special? Yea, it was pretty good.

Good news for Xbox 360/Forza Motorsport 3 owners & Top Gear fans

Available in North American retail stores in late October, Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection is the definitive retail package for fans who want to experience the best racing the Xbox 360 has to offer. Combining the massive amount of cars and tracks found in the original Forza Motorsport 3 with all of the current Forza 3 Add-on packs released so far, as well as exclusive new content, Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection is perfect for the fledgling Forza fan or the seasoned racing vet looking to experience what they’ve missed since Forza 3’s original 2009 release.

The announcement of Forza 3 Ultimate Collection also signals the beginning of a long-term partnership between Turn 10 Studios and the BBC’s worldwide smash Top Gear. Automotive fans all over the world turn to Top Gear for its compelling views on automotive news, outstanding car reviews, and features that can’t be found anywhere else. Whether it’s the Top Gear Web site, magazine, or the phenomenal television series, the Top Gear brand is synonymous with cutting-edge automotive entertainment.

You won’t need to look far to find the Top Gear/Forza partnership off and running--yes, that’s The Stig on the cover of the Ultimate Collection. And, in keeping with Forza’s tradition of putting you behind the wheel of some of the world’s most amazing cars, the Ultimate Collection introduces “Stig’s Garage Car Pack”, a downloadable trio of cars available only to Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection owners via a content card included in the Ultimate Collection packaging. The three “Stig’s Garage” cars include:

Lexus LFA
Koenigsegg CCX
Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG
In addition to “Stig’s Garage Car Pack”, Ultimate Collection owners will also receive a token for a free download of a 90-minute Top Gear video compilation featuring Top Gear hosts Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond, and James May and produced especially for Ultimate Collection owners, as well as an exclusive Xbox LIVE Top Gear premium dashboard theme.

The Forza 3 Ultimate Collection is the largest Forza entry yet: comprising 500 premium cars with fully modeled cockpits; each completely customizable via upgrades and through Forza’s groundbreaking in-game paint and decal system. Ultimate Collection will also feature all cars and tracks found in the previously released Forza 3 Add-on Packs including:

Motorsports Legends Pack
October Track Pack (Benchmark and Sidewinder tracks)
Hot Holidays Pack
Autoweek Car Show Pack
Nürburgring Grand Prix Circuit Track pack
Jalopnik Car Pack
Road & Track Car Pack
Exotic Car Pack
Summer Velocity Pack
World Class Car Pack
Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection will also include seven new car models, including:

Lancia 037 Stradale
Jaguar D-Type
Plymouth Cuda
Audi R8 5.2 FSI Quattro
Audi TT RS Coupe
Audi R15 TDI
Porsche 550A Spyder

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 30th, 2010, 8:56 pm

bleh gt5 ftw

Postby M_2NR » September 30th, 2010, 10:13 pm

i want d top gear track :x

Cooper

Postby Cooper » October 1st, 2010, 9:53 am

^^^ You and every other fan of the show :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 14th, 2010, 9:41 am

Jus saw CNC3 running ads for Top Gear in November..yaye

Postby M_2NR » October 14th, 2010, 3:51 pm

serious!!!!!!!!! i love u @cnc3

Cooper

Postby Cooper » October 15th, 2010, 7:46 am

I'm still gonna download it.... This show must be seen in HD

Postby bushwakka » October 15th, 2010, 9:40 am

so nice

Postby M_2NR » October 15th, 2010, 3:27 pm

Cooper wrote:I'm still gonna download it.... This show must be seen in HD

i just glad there is an actual use for my cable service. well my usage... lol.

and done know! those 1080i rips are beyond gawjus (yeh i know its gorgeous)

SRASC

Postby SRASC » October 21st, 2010, 9:40 pm

The Stig will be profiled on this weekend’s 60 Minutes here in the US. Tune in to CBS at 7PM (I guess 6 central) this Sunday to catch it.

Here’s a preview:

http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=6978597n

Postby Morpheus » October 22nd, 2010, 1:31 am

When is the next season guys?? I missing TG :-/

BTW thanks for the heads up on the 60 minute program. Should be interesting.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » October 22nd, 2010, 12:19 pm

Article from TopGear.com...

http://transmission.blogs.topgear.com/2010/10/22/featured-on-60-minutes-this-weekend-top-gear/

This might be the first time I download a 60 minutes episode :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 22nd, 2010, 12:26 pm

just mek sure and post the torrent. I eh need 720p

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » October 22nd, 2010, 10:14 pm

but I do

Postby M_2NR » October 22nd, 2010, 11:48 pm

new stig?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 23rd, 2010, 1:28 pm

post torrent plz.thanks.