CB Style

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2021, 10:59 am

elec2020 wrote:
CB Style wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Habit7 you taking rel licks on different topics.

i disagree. Habit7 using articles and logic to back his claims while the rest using insults and emotion. Imo, in a debate, logic and evidence always beats unsubstantiated opinions.

WDA I really seeing here bhai??!!

Habit7 allergic to logic and truth.

Hear the next fool. Habit using logic and articles? Is a different kinda dotish allyuh sheeple is boi?

Creative response...did you hurt yourself there snow flake?
Or is it that when the balisier juice affecting your brain, you look for memes to respond with?

Postby De Dragon » May 19th, 2021, 2:27 pm

Rebuttal is spelt wrong , and it is grammatically incorrect as well, rebuttal being a noun and all

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2021, 3:18 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^
Rebuttal is spelt wrong , and it is grammatically incorrect as well, rebuttal being a noun and all

Even the memes these PNMites using is incorrect. Waste ah Time, uneducated bunch of "people"....

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2021, 3:45 pm

CB Style wrote:

Even the memes these PNMites using is incorrect. Waste ah Time, uneducated bunch of "people"....

*are using
*are incorrect

If you want to be a grammar nazi.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 19th, 2021, 6:29 pm

Elec2020 is desifemlove?

Postby mero » May 20th, 2021, 11:03 am

Habit7 wrote: They are like 1000 Mr Smiths, multiple accounts, parroting each other but they all receiving the same kick up.

Agent Smith's suggest something far more intelligent and sinister. You lose brain cells trying to sort through the spam.

More like 1000 Jerry Smith's

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 11:50 am

sam1978 wrote:Elec2020 is desifemlove?

Both always bragging about their masters but lacked serious common sense and real employment

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 11:58 am

Habit7 wrote:
CB Style wrote:

*are using
*are incorrect

If you want to be a grammar nazi.

lol i am ignoring these fools
Last edited by elec2020 on May 20th, 2021, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 11:58 am

Kickstart wrote:

Both always bragging about their masters but lacked serious common sense and real employment

okay

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 12:12 pm

Kickstart wrote:

Desifemlove was last active in 2018, but you who started more than a year later know him?

You need to stop getting your identities crossed.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 12:13 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

okay
If you were in a real job you would be on tuner during working hours.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 12:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

Desifemlove was last active in 2018, but you who started more than a year later know him?

I never said they were the same persons.

You seem upset that tuners are questioning poster Elec2020.

Do you both rush to defend each other, seems Gay

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 12:20 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

I am not defending anybody.

If you said "Both always bragging..." and since elec2020 and desifemlove are both, how do you know desifemlove always does?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 12:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

If you said "Both always bragging..." and since elec2020 and desifemlove are both, how do you know desifemlove always does?
I have been in and out tuner for the past 10 years and have been reading threads when I have nothing better to do.

One only has to read their post and its all about their "masters" and a fictitious job and how they better than everyone else.

They are same as you

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:26 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

They defend each other because they both pro PNM, so it's not gay. What's gay is Habit7 having fellas for breakfast.

By the way Habit7 accuses persons of using multiple accounts but then wants to bash persons for making the same accusation. What a hypocrite!!! Then again he has a problem with UNC corruption but PNM gets a free pass.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:28 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

Claims he is not defending anyone.

Literally tries to defend them in his next sentence.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:29 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

I have been in and out tuner for the past 10 years and have been reading threads when I have nothing better to do.

One only has to read their post and its all about their "masters" and a fictitious job and how they better than everyone else.

They are same as you

Using their logic, they're the same person.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:30 pm

[spoiler]
Kickstart wrote:
elec2020 wrote:[spoiler]
Kickstart wrote:

okay

then what you doing online as well?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

lol nice find. I don't take on these guys seriously inno. Lol. A set of jokers yes

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

So its ok to attack someone with baseless claims but when someone else points out the flaw in those statements thats when it becomes a problem? Okay

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Kickstart wrote:

okay

You didn't disprove anything by asking that question.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 20th, 2021, 12:35 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

So its ok to attack someone with baseless claims but when someone else points out the flaw in those statements thats when it becomes a problem? Okay

You keep pointing out things that's relatable to Habit7.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:41 pm

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

They are same as you

i do not mention my education all the time. I did the searches (you can as well) and those posts barely make up 1/100th of my total comments. Also when have I looked down on anyone who comes ready to have a constructive discussion? Please provide evidence of me always discussing my education and always looking down on people who want to have a constructive discussion (your terminology makes it seem like more than half my posts are on my education and looking down on people so i expect to see over 800 posts of me doing so). If you cannot then please stop making false allegations against me.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 20th, 2021, 12:43 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

okay

:-|

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2021, 12:53 pm

Kickstart wrote:I have been in and out tuner for the past 10 years and have been reading threads when I have nothing better to do.

They are same as you

How is the weather in Cuba?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 12:54 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

okay

I am self employed. I can afford to be on tuner when I don't have on going jobs. Due to Covid my jobs have been slow.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 20th, 2021, 1:07 pm

Kickstart wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

okay

I am self employed. I can afford to be on tuner when I don't have on going jobs. Due to Covid my jobs have been slow.

Hello Kickstart,

Just curious, what jobs are these? You sound like a smart guy.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 20th, 2021, 1:17 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

okay

Hello Kickstart,

Welder by trade

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 20th, 2021, 1:21 pm

Kickstart wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
elec2020 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
okay

Hello Kickstart,

Welder by trade

Difficult job....have respect for them.

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2021, 1:39 pm

What ollour hadda understand is that Pornsie, OJT Colos and de rest ah de LFD RFD PNM clip hadda pool dey brains to compete with one normal brain :lol: