*OUTSIDER* wrote:Liverz dominated that whole game... Arsenal get lucky imo... sigh @ miss penalty ...
sharkman121 wrote:alyuh eh grind out sheit....
FACTS:
Liverpool, atrocious finishing, paid the price.
Arsenal, capitalized on Liverpool lack of finishing, put away their chances.
simple
jusme wrote:It must suck to be an arsenal fan right about now
pioneer wrote:guess allyuh didn't today
pioneer wrote:I admire your commitment, you taking it well unlike chelsea/barcaboys when dey loss
mero wrote:pioneer wrote:I admire your commitment, you taking it well unlike chelsea/barcaboys when dey loss
Chelsea > Man Utd tbh
sharkman121 wrote:Llorente againnn!!
Viva Valencia!!!
sharkman121 wrote:fack... hope u recovers. Sad to hear.
Edit: from facebook reports he seems to be in stable condition at hospital.
Fabrice Muamba 'critically ill'
Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba is "critically ill'' in intensive care at the heart attack centre of the London Chest Hospital, the club have confirmed.
After being treated by six paramedics, Muamba, 23, was rushed to hospital where a spokesman earlier told Sky sources he was in a stable condition after medical staff managed to restore his breathing.
However, the club have now released a statement which read: ''Bolton Wanderers can confirm that Fabrice Muamba has been admitted to the heart attack centre at London Chest hospital where he is currently in a critically ill condition in intensive care.
''No further information will be issued at this stage. The club has requested the media to respect his family's privacy at this time.''
ESPN soccernet