Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 5:20 pm

Are you upset that you still have to work with the unvaccinated , are you gonna cry
st7 wrote:Image

Postby st7 » September 17th, 2021, 5:34 pm

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 5:36 pm

Sooooo it’s the unvaccinated ppl fault, but they didn’t have covid..she did..lmao bye sorry for their loss..but ummmm they’re reaching
bluefete wrote:Hover: This one is for you!

Fully vaccinated woman's family blames unvaccinated Americans for her death in scathing obituary: 'She was infected by other who chose not to be. The cost was her life'

Candace Ayers, 66, died from COVID-19 at HSHS St Johns Hospital in Springfield, Illinois despite being fully vaccinated

The family of a fully vaccinated Illinois woman who died from COVID-19 has blamed the millions of unvaccinated Americans for her death.

Candace Ayers, 66, of Springfield, was vaccinated with the Moderna shot in March along with her husband Terry before being infected with the virus. She died six months later, on September 3 at HSHS St. John’s Hospital.

Her family published an obituary which stated: 'She was preceded in death by more than 4,531,799 others infected with Covid-19.

'She was vaccinated but was infected by others who chose not to be. The cost was her life.'

Her son Marc believes that his mother contracted the virus in July after she and his father went to visit a friend, whose husband died of COVID-19, in Mississippi, where the vaccination rate is only 42%, according to the state's health website.

It is incredibly rare for fully vaccinated Americans to contract a severe breakthrough case of COVID-19 and to die from the disease - and those who have had the shot have less than one in 13,000 chance of a severe breakthrough infection, according to a DailyMail.com analysis of data from the CDC.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... tuary.html

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/09/15/us/i ... index.html

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2021, 7:14 pm

Actually is your fault

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 7:16 pm

Yup its my fault didn't do it's job
timelapse wrote:Actually is your fault

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2021, 7:58 pm

Jason,

What are your thoughts on victimization towards the unvaccinated in the work place?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 8:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

What are your thoughts on victimization towards the unvaccinated in the work place?

The industrial Court would deal with that. 1% citizens hate the industrial Court because they always lose.

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 8:19 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:You see these people who feel they will always have a vaccine to save they life because they unhealthy. Allyuh have another thing coming eh

Yeah because healthy people don't get Polio, smallpox, diptheria, measles,mumps rubella ent? :roll:
What an utter crock of sheit!

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 8:27 pm

Well maxwell,

As we have seen today the industrial court Judge demonstrated that employers cannot victimize unvaxxed employees, it is the law

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 8:28 pm

Free money for the small man
Mmoney607 wrote:

The industrial Court would deal with that. 1% citizens hate the industrial Court because they always lose.

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2021, 8:47 pm

hover11 wrote:Well maxwell,

As we have seen today the industrial court Judge demonstrated that employers cannot victimize unvaxxed employees, it is the law

Hmmmm you are correct.

So i hope when employers start penalizing workers for reaching to work a minute late they don’t cry victimization.

The unvaccinated has to be on their Ps and Qs this rounds.

It easy to build a file to get someone fired especially with the Trini work ethic.

Easy easy.

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 9:00 pm

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2021, 9:03 pm

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 9:17 pm

hover11 wrote:Well maxwell,

Hmmmm you are correct.

So i hope when employers start penalizing workers for reaching to work a minute late they don’t cry victimization.

The unvaccinated has to be on their Ps and Qs this rounds.

It easy to build a file to get someone fired especially with the Trini work ethic.

Easy easy.

You 100% right.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 17th, 2021, 9:19 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:You see these people who feel they will always have a vaccine to save they life because they unhealthy. Allyuh have another thing coming eh

Yeah because healthy people don't get Polio, smallpox, diptheria, measles,mumps rubella ent? :roll:

No when you vaccinated against those things you don't get it and also they are not circulating in the population because the vaccines are effective. Covid chooks however, you can still get covid.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 17th, 2021, 9:22 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

No when you vaccinated against those things you don't get it and also they are not circulating in the population because the vaccines are effective. Covid chooks however, you can still get covid.
They're not circulating because they're not as infections, not cause those vaccines are any more effective than the covid ones. In fact, some of them have a lower effectivity rate than the Covid ones. So you can still get those other diseases even if you're vaccinated against them.

Postby hover11 » September 17th, 2021, 9:32 pm

Why cure when I can treat you for life
Screenshot_20210917-213117_Facebook.jpg

Postby st7 » September 17th, 2021, 9:50 pm

Postby timelapse » September 18th, 2021, 12:17 am

hover11 wrote:Why cure when I can treat you for life
Screenshot_20210917-213117_Facebook.jpg
How can I charge you for treatment if you dead?

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » September 18th, 2021, 6:43 am

Bunch of pseudo tyrants inside here we.

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2021, 8:17 am

IMG_7845.JPG

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2021, 8:20 am

Any mandatory PCR test must be paid by the employer, know your rights.Your body, your choice.
FB_IMG_1631967596115.jpg

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2021, 8:34 am

Pressure for the unvaccinated to apply for jobs?

Postby hover11 » September 18th, 2021, 8:36 am

To apply yes but the ones who have their jobs will be ok when you visit an institution to do business will you be asking the person who is dealing with you if they are vaccinated Max and request a vaccinated person to conduct your transaction?
MaxPower wrote:Pressure for the unvaccinated to apply for jobs?

Postby MaxPower » September 18th, 2021, 8:50 am

hover11 wrote:To apply yes but the ones who have their jobs will be ok when you visit an institution to do business will you be asking the person who is dealing with you if they are vaccinated Max and request a vaccinated person to conduct your transaction?
MaxPower wrote:Pressure for the unvaccinated to apply for jobs?

Hello Jason,

I am within my right to ask if the person is vaccinated or not.

It’s very simple, when you visit an institution and the person is appearing to be rude/incompetent/unhelpful, do you sit there and take it? Or can you either see someone else or leave?

My insurance agent after 8 years chooses not to be vaccinated so i got another.

Who is losing out?

The vaccinated have their rights as well bro.

Postby Kenjo » September 18th, 2021, 8:58 am

The people who are so concerned about health care keeping them unhealthy then why not apply to uwi or St. George’s or any other preferred American or Cuban university to become a doctor and change the system ?be the change you want to be !

Postby st7 » September 18th, 2021, 9:15 am

when dealing with small minded hyPROcrites who maths is 3% is less than 0.003% -- you know their mba in ba is much more superior than an MBBS

Jason gonna keep skinning he leg open for some Mmoney and attn

eitech

Postby eitech » September 18th, 2021, 9:23 am

Tell me something. How do you define anti vaxx? We just throwing around the term loosely and applying it to everybody that refuse the covid 19 vaccines. Is as antivaxx person someone who is wholeheartedly against any vaccine OR is it someone who is against the only the c19 vaccines OR does the definition apply to both?
For example a person who has been vaccinated all their life and has vaccinated their children but is against these c19 vaccines, is that person an antivaxx? Asking for a friend.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 18th, 2021, 9:24 am

eitech wrote:Tell me something. How do you define anti vaxx? We just throwing around the term loosely and applying it to everybody that refuse the covid 19 vaccines. Is as antivaxx person someone who is wholeheartedly against any vaccine OR is it someone who is against the only the c19 vaccines OR does the definition apply to both?
For example a person who has been vaccinated all their life and has vaccinated their children but is against these c19 vaccines, is that person an antivaxx? Asking for a friend.
It applies to both.

Postby st7 » September 18th, 2021, 9:28 am

there are also ppl on here saying that they were not vaxxed as children either.... then flipping the script saying it was not their choice when they are told that was the only way to attend primary school