Phone Surgeon wrote:damn
make sure and go report to police station, dont let the school convince you to keep it quiet
gastly369 wrote:Trip dawggy I woulda gone clear seeing meh son in de condition yes
That's just one...so many I hear about from Co workers and even from my own experience. Parents are to be held responsible.No_Name wrote:The horrors these little kids are exposed too are horrendous...!!!
Unfortunately for the kid/s involved, it's always the instance of what they see or exposed to at home...
My daughter is a 2nd year student in a pre-school and there's a boy in her class always talking bout beating up police & he eh fraid no police, thus uses that to inflict fear in the other children. Aunty's at the school speak to the boy's mother daily, but no change...
Eviction would be just shifting a problem, but if the parents can't fix what they've created or encourage...kick he damn rass out the skool wee...!!!
There's always those select persons in every school who does be bunning cigarette. Lol a real informer take them pics. You them them angles?TriP wrote:Smoking in uniform
(Dunno if its Trinbago)
MaxPower wrote:Allyuh chill na...
Whilst it may be bad...alot of us had our smoking days...and im sure still smoke up to this day.
It wrong, it rel wrong but yuh cant stop it...dem dont want to hear about cancer etc....dey will smoke again when they get chance...and allyuh go fall for “ sorry i wont do it again”...ent?
Focus on why they wanted to smoke in the first place...who influenced them? What did they see to want to smoke?
Btw most smokers i know from school have really good jobs now..
Who is the peeping tom?
TriP wrote:this youth is selling weed in St Madeline Secondary School
Hes also bullying the form ones and they dont want to go to school.
He also destroyed a teacher car glass and threatening the teacher.
Police Service - "SAY THEY CAN'T DO NOTHING CUZ HES A MINOR"