tr1ad wrote:jesus come down himself and heal alves yes... man in "pain" as goal score he healed
mero wrote:tr1ad wrote:jesus come down himself and heal alves yes... man in "pain" as goal score he healed
didnt your "side" just lose? you seem to have a lot to skin yuh beak about.
or you just the newest members to fall in the barca hater club? i lol @ your simpleton efforts to bash a team.. fall into pioneer camp and learn some wit
tr1ad wrote:ah shut yuh skunt n00b
allyuh "reclaim" fame after last week....
i enjoy football, unlike most of you be it my favoured team win or loose....i still support them
i made a comment, did i bash "your" team? take enjoyment that allyuh win....
and i take enjoyment that i watched a good game, except for the bad ref calls and the diving
pimptacular wrote:udfr with allyuh pantyman antics, play some football na
Possession: Madrid 28% Barcelona 72%
idlemind wrote:Steupss welcome to last week.
pimptacular wrote:i doh even like real much less la liga..
an a clean game without ramos?
allyuh barca supporters really oblivious to allyuh team we..barca has to be 1 of the most unsportman like team there is.. always involved in some commotion, always some antics taking place with their players..
tr1ad wrote:ah talking bout adebayor dan......
but we all kno cr is a big crybaby and cyah take losses
pimptacular wrote:honestly.. alves is prolly the dirtiest player on the barca side.. every single game ive seen with him is sum really distasteful
barca has to be 1 of the most unsportman like team there is.. always involved in some commotion, always some antics taking place with their players..