Postby rfari » April 5th, 2014, 8:10 pm

Anyone getting problems with flow? In rima

sonygoup

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby sonygoup » April 5th, 2014, 8:12 pm

rfari wrote:Anyone getting problems with flow? In rima

Yea constant doping and going back up
Called em since Thursday bout it never called back said it maybe the lines or my box again

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Suffra problems awa

Postby rfari » April 5th, 2014, 9:00 pm

U fine dat funny?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 5th, 2014, 9:03 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Suffra problems awa

Pease do expalin how this is a 'suffra problem' -_- :|I payin my bill pal!

Postby rfari » April 5th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Trinihookah on boys. Doh study e

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2014, 10:15 pm

Dai why ollour ha no interwebz

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 5th, 2014, 10:22 pm

^^lol @interwebz
I have but it not stable!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2014, 11:29 pm

Lol i does have to reset once in a while but i dont get those dips anymore

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2014, 11:31 pm

sonygoup wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Suffra problems awa

Pease do expalin how this is a 'suffra problem' -_- :|I payin my bill pal!

Obviously since not even them taking u seriously

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 5th, 2014, 11:35 pm

Sigh true...
Flow customer service always seeing something different and im not the only on in my neighborhood calling and getting a run a round they changed my modem twice in march, I seriously fed up!

Postby rfari » April 5th, 2014, 11:41 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Dai why ollour ha no interwebz

:cry:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2014, 11:44 pm

Their customer services for new customers on point though!

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2014, 11:53 pm

The only people in flow who understand service is managers. The reps are morons. Always ask for managers. But much like most things in Trinidad, service sucks unless u beat up

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 6th, 2014, 12:19 am

^^lol funny thing is I asked for one Thursday when i called and was told that I would be contacted in a few minutes and its 12:18 in hear from no manager yet! And s2nr i doh wanna have to beat up for everything so dan they should be able to detect/ monitor stuff like this from HQ

P.S My internet going down every 20 mins or so currently -_- trying to watch anime

Postby gastly369 » April 6th, 2014, 12:29 am

:lol: :lol: flow

good luck..

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 12:45 am

sonygoup wrote:^^lol funny thing is I asked for one Thursday when i called and was told that I would be contacted in a few minutes and its 12:18 in hear from no manager yet! And s2nr i doh wanna have to beat up for everything so dan they should be able to detect/ monitor stuff like this from HQ

P.S My internet going down every 20 mins or so currently -_- trying to watch anime

Welcome to Trinidad.
U don't get good service here, u demand it. You must be very young.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 6th, 2014, 12:55 am

I know you have to and some places actually have really good service but sometimes I jus does get fed up to having to being gettin on like a muffler bearing for something I paying for! Callin em when the manager it which is only 9 to 5 i have to believe

And dude how old r u anyway seeing u on tuner like since it open o.O

Postby Ted_v2 » April 6th, 2014, 6:15 am

Good thing my area always have good Internet connection. Just a random reset every now and then

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 6th, 2014, 7:00 am

for the guys with issues, I would advise doing the following:
1. when calling to lodge a complaint, take notes for future reference; write down the date/ time AND most important, the NAME of the CSR or Manager (if you're lucky) that you chatted with.
2. If you're issue was unresolved for whatever reason, call again and make another complaint, basically repeating step 1.
3. If you're still not satisfied with the response/ result of your multiple complaints, contact these guys:
https://tatt.org.tt/Home.aspx
Describe your issue(s), show the complaint logs and they will help sort you out.

If you're not used to it, the taking personal logs thing can seem tiresome, and when the CSR is promising you the world, it's very easy to forget to even bother with it at all, but these things will help your case if you end up getting shafted.

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2014, 7:43 pm

Internet came back some time today. Praises be unto buddha

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » April 6th, 2014, 10:03 pm

My internet does rel be messing up especially on Cundays I have to call them but unfortunately lost my voice so I cant loud up those csr's lol

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 7th, 2014, 6:15 pm

Internet down by me (Arima area) call a csr and no manger there at this time -_-

Postby S_2NR » April 7th, 2014, 8:52 pm

And beating up on tuner every other night will solve this issue

Postby rfari » April 7th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Parents said it went down around 7 but its back up on this side

S_2NR wrote:And beating up on tuner every other night will solve this issue

U eh see the benefits of the `beating up`?

Postby S_2NR » April 7th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Beating up to flow and beating up on tuner is two different thing. One leads nowhere.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » April 7th, 2014, 10:03 pm

down in Valsayn area. Anybody having any similar probs?