wtf wrote:What Rowley feel it is..Screenshot_20210503-165040_Facebook.jpeg
nervewrecker wrote:So same laws apply like last time for essential and non essentia
j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:again, dumb measures, as the same number of people have to eat, and have thigns to do, so they forcing the same number of people to utilize a reduced number of outlets. thus inducing the thing u sought to prevent.
as someone else pointed out in a white man country; if u close restaurants, u force people to cook so they have to go to the grocery. if u close the grocery, u force people to buy, so all go to restaurants. but if u leave all open then the people can spread out as can be.
dumb govt, is dumb.
What’s your suggestion as an alternative?
While they are good suggestions, however, the mentality of the ppl is another there is total disregard for the mask wearing protocols, mind you a mask does not prevent you from getting the virus it is still possible to catch the virus even with one. A total lockdown is needed look at the point we reached to, by Friday we will not have enough beds and equipment to deal with any more patients and the health system will crashsMASH wrote:j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:again, dumb measures, as the same number of people have to eat, and have thigns to do, so they forcing the same number of people to utilize a reduced number of outlets. thus inducing the thing u sought to prevent.
as someone else pointed out in a white man country; if u close restaurants, u force people to cook so they have to go to the grocery. if u close the grocery, u force people to buy, so all go to restaurants. but if u leave all open then the people can spread out as can be.
dumb govt, is dumb.
close doors, not ur businesses. do street selling, set up tent and counter and mimic the carnival style street selling.
each business like groceries, hardware, supermarkets, general variety stores, stick to a certain number inside, as people come out, bouncers let go in.
u have to be social distanced, and when interacting masked up. correct, mask are not necessary in open spaces, only with close interaction does it help.
thats bascially it, nothign radical. space out, mask up in doors and when u have to interact with people outdoors. as well as set up roadside vending for any business able to do it, and shutter the indoor sales. buy and ride.
if u can allocate some parking lots and feilds to set up bazaar style shopping better yet.
take license officers and put them to monitor distancing. wasting people time on the roadways.
sMASH wrote:j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:again, dumb measures, as the same number of people have to eat, and have thigns to do, so they forcing the same number of people to utilize a reduced number of outlets. thus inducing the thing u sought to prevent.
dumb govt, is dumb.
close doors, not ur businesses. do street selling, set up tent and counter and mimic the carnival style street selling.
each business like groceries, hardware, supermarkets, general variety stores, stick to a certain number inside, as people come out, bouncers let go in.
u have to be social distanced, and when interacting masked up. correct, mask are not necessary in open spaces, only with close interaction does it help.
thats bascially it, nothign radical. space out, mask up in doors and when u have to interact with people outdoors. as well as set up roadside vending for any business able to do it, and shutter the indoor sales. buy and ride.
if u can allocate some parking lots and feilds to set up bazaar style shopping better yet.
take license officers and put them to monitor distancing. wasting people time on the roadways.
redmanjp wrote:nervewrecker wrote:So same laws apply like last time for essential and non essentia
it's not a curfew, but if u doh have to wuk, or go grocery, drug store then keep yuh tail home
hover11 wrote:While they are good suggestions, however, the mentality of the ppl is another there is total disregard for the mask wearing protocols, mind you a mask does not prevent you from getting the virus it is still possible to catch the virus even with one. A total lockdown is needed look at the point we reached to, by Friday we will not have enough beds and equipment to deal with any more patients and the health system will crashsMASH wrote:j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:again, dumb measures, as the same number of people have to eat, and have thigns to do, so they forcing the same number of people to utilize a reduced number of outlets. thus inducing the thing u sought to prevent.
dumb govt, is dumb.
Some groceries and hardware stores are already controlling the number of shoppers, asking shoppers inside to space out, and using more cashiers to get shoppers outside faster.j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:j.o.e wrote:sMASH wrote:again, dumb measures, as the same number of people have to eat, and have thigns to do, so they forcing the same number of people to utilize a reduced number of outlets. thus inducing the thing u sought to prevent.
dumb govt, is dumb.
In an ideal world but can you MAKE people space out, properly wear masks etc ? I feel like it’s common sense but that’s not so common.
death365 wrote:Iz meh people ah talking bout... So ah kno..
Public service in most ministry ALL they staff being classified as essential... Jus think bout it... ALL
At least they have a salary to expect.Strugglerzinc wrote:death365 wrote:Iz meh people ah talking bout... So ah kno..
Public service in most ministry ALL they staff being classified as essential... Jus think bout it... ALL
Permanent secretary in most ministries classing all staff as essential. Keith saying one thing to the public and doing something else in the background.
Most of these money will go to the red government jump and wave con churches to feed false pastors.Soul Collector wrote:So how much money this govt gave these religious bodies so far in the name of this pandemic?
10 million jump out like is nothing.
edit - now saw the article for the 30 mil over 3 months.
sMASH wrote:nope, u dont NEEED that. the spread is MINIMAL outdoors. so much so that the peopel that STUDIED covid transmission still suggest to use masks, ONLY when u have to interact. in other words, banning outdoor activity will not reduce infections.
we didnt study where the people contracted the covid from. as said previously, our mentality is 'look people, they spreading covid'.
that not harmful, except when u use that to justify closing down businesses.
we also have to consider people need an income.
so, because outdoor activity will not increase covid, banning it will not decrease covid, people still need to do business, simply allow spaces for people to do thier businesses outdoors in open air with tents, who ever can do that business so.
and by pulling people outdoors, u limit indoor time, whcih IS THE WAY TO STOP THE SPREAD
wtf wrote:What happens when the hospital is full with patients?
Dohplaydat wrote:sMASH wrote:nope, u dont NEEED that. the spread is MINIMAL outdoors. so much so that the peopel that STUDIED covid transmission still suggest to use masks, ONLY when u have to interact. in other words, banning outdoor activity will not reduce infections.
we didnt study where the people contracted the covid from. as said previously, our mentality is 'look people, they spreading covid'.
so, because outdoor activity will not increase covid, banning it will not decrease covid, people still need to do business, simply allow spaces for people to do thier businesses outdoors in open air with tents, who ever can do that business so.
and by pulling people outdoors, u limit indoor time, whcih IS THE WAY TO STOP THE SPREAD
I have been saying this for weeks or months now.
What annoys me is people bad talking people lining up, social-spaced buying doubles. What they doing wrong?
They all following protocols and they're helping the local economy and at least helping their mental health a bit by getting out. And even if they wear their masks wrongly, the outdoor spread of covid is very very unlikely.
Imagine, this annoying ass chick on Facebook continuously posting about people 'jackassing the scene'. Yet she in the office every day wearing no mask, posing for selfies with people in the office.
Dohplaydat wrote:sMASH wrote:nope, u dont NEEED that. the spread is MINIMAL outdoors. so much so that the peopel that STUDIED covid transmission still suggest to use masks, ONLY when u have to interact. in other words, banning outdoor activity will not reduce infections.
I have been saying this for weeks or months now.
What annoys me is people bad talking people lining up, social-spaced buying doubles. What they doing wrong?
They all following protocols and they're helping the local economy and at least helping their mental health a bit by getting out. And even if they wear their masks wrongly, the outdoor spread of covid is very very unlikely.
Imagine, this annoying ass chick on Facebook continuously posting about people 'jackassing the scene'. Yet she in the office every day wearing no mask, posing for selfies with people in the office.
daring dragoon wrote:99% of people is kants yes, closing the door to a business for 20 days is easier than closing the cover of allyuh casket or one of your child casket after they dead dead dead from getting covid and the hospital full. stay home, eat roti/bread butter for 20 days, you will still survive and go back out to work.
2WNBoost wrote:wtf wrote:What happens when the hospital is full with patients?
No hospital care