Re: Petrotrin refinery to shut down

Postby pugboy » October 9th, 2018, 8:50 pm

Always, a terrible interviewer
Fake eye lashes seem to irritate her eyes too
Forever blinking
And we'll too much botox

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Hema loves to interrupt...

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » October 9th, 2018, 8:55 pm

SR wrote:Who or what is formula 1 trading
It looks like a ghost company owned by rowlee a vidya to siphoned money out of petro...this was highlighted in parliament by moonilal today...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 9th, 2018, 9:08 pm

Men prob getting their burn bags from under their sinks and getting ready to flee.

God knows the world can do with rowley in some dirt hut in the forest some where and not here b

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » October 9th, 2018, 10:01 pm

Redman wrote:
SR wrote:They gonna file bankruptcy watch and see that letter imbert claims to have received coincidentyl the same time of the court ruling is strategy....owtu wins in court....well here is the ace up my sleeve....we dont have the money to meet the outstsnding loan payments due in a week so..... but i wondering if they didnt win in court how was this debt going to be settled

Petrotrin refurbish...$25B

Get rid of union ..$.2.7B

Justifying Petrotrin s instability by using a letter for Govt Garantee requested by lender as a result of the instability created by the Govt....PRICELESS.

Redman, let me engage a bit. Do you really think it's going to cost $25 billion to 'refurbish' Petrotrin? Where does this figure come from? The same people that install people to have it running like a snail through molasses in the first place? Not specific to this administration, but it's ridiculously amazing that a politician is attempting to impress upon me the 'only and most viable' method to fix a problem that they and their colleagues of a different coloured shirt created in the first place and then exacerbated, and the 'urgency' with which it must be fixed. To compound same, there is immense secrecy and deception. Now, the union isn't doing itself or its membership any favours with their lack of information either but the inconsistencies in the BoD/Gov't story haven't done much to convince me either. (props to your third point though :lol: )

Now we understand Petrotrin requires fixing but the impudent manner in which the Gov't has been dealing with this leaves me in complete awe and in faint disbelief/shock at times. A Prime Minister that has to embark on a smear campaign against a part of the population that is not the Opposition or criminal elements of this country, along with members of his/her Cabinet loses respect and credibility in my book, much like a partner that 'dutty yuh water' to get through with the girl you were both 'tracking'.

Postby The_Honourable » October 9th, 2018, 11:05 pm

sinister_14 wrote:Someone has some explaining to do....

Rowley have to be a real a$$ to have his name on documentation like that knowing fully well you have plenty to loose.

Postby Rovin » October 9th, 2018, 11:15 pm

he go say 1 ah dem unc sicko make up dat with photoshop & his supporters will readily swallow it wholesale & come to his rescue ...

Postby pugboy » October 9th, 2018, 11:38 pm

It's a good name to choose, practically impossible to google and get anything but car racing info

Postby Redman » October 10th, 2018, 5:13 am

If you wire to a company do you use names?

If so what's the point of the company?

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 10th, 2018, 6:16 am

pugboy wrote:Always, a terrible interviewer
Forever blinking
And we'll too much botox

I like de fake accent she trying to pull as well.

De inferiority complex strong in she.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2018, 6:47 am

vaiostation wrote:
Forever blinking
And we'll too much botox

Add the extra button down on she top...she very fcking sickening tbh...shelly dass ftw

Postby pugboy » October 10th, 2018, 7:16 am

dass more authentic BUT
every single one of them female indo tv news folks seem to have an attraction gene for (bobol) politicians
worser than a woman who smokes imho

assassin

Postby assassin » October 10th, 2018, 7:18 am

sinister_14 wrote:
It looks like a ghost company owned by rowlee a vidya to siphoned money out of petro...this was highlighted in parliament by moonilal today...

There's a copy of an "email" with the CEO of AV Drilling providing instructions on behalf of Formula 1

Postby tr1ad » October 10th, 2018, 8:20 am

assassin wrote:
sinister_14 wrote:

There's a copy of an "email" with the CEO of AV Drilling providing instructions on behalf of Formula 1

the yahoo email using all the formalities?
still weird because
1. yahoo
2. using the formal introduction

Postby Ben_spanna » October 10th, 2018, 8:39 am

if PETROTRIN and the UNION are really serious about getting their money NOW is the time- all the big a55 mouth Roget has- use your connections and get the Union to bring down International investigators to probe into the AV drilling scandal, you want your Billions owed? maybe its there in the Miami bank account? Bring down the whole country... but lets see if Roget also has been benefiting from Av too!

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 10th, 2018, 9:06 am

It doesnt matter if this is legit or not.

The seed has been planted.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2018, 10:02 am

pugboy wrote:dass more authentic BUT
every single one of them female indo tv news folks seem to have an attraction gene for (bobol) politicians
worser than a woman who smokes imho

this deserves at ched of its own :lol:

Postby MG Man » October 10th, 2018, 10:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
vaiostation wrote:
Forever blinking
And we'll too much botox

Add the extra button down on she top...she very fcking sickening tbh...shelly dass ftw

chups
like allyuh wasn't gonna level piggy like rain on she if she say bring it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » October 10th, 2018, 11:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
vaiostation wrote:
Forever blinking
And we'll too much botox

chups
like allyuh wasn't gonna level piggy like rain on she if she say bring it :lol: :lol: :lol:

QFT. :lol: And then still log on 2NR and bad talk her after..them blasted 1% and them eh :lol:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 10th, 2018, 12:23 pm

Thaz hema or a heffer?

Postby The_Honourable » October 11th, 2018, 2:00 am

Appeals Court reversed the Industrial Court decision... petrotrin can continue with the axe.

Judgement handed down just before midnight.

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2018, 4:41 am

well damn, no victory for you!!!!

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » October 11th, 2018, 5:50 am

It was expected.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2018, 5:51 am

Well that didnt take long....what could roget possibly do next?

Postby tr1ad » October 11th, 2018, 5:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well that didnt take long....what could roget possibly do next?

Probably tell the members not to accept (again)... Can't throw a tantrum, can't hold anyone to ransom anymore

End of the union as I see it

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » October 11th, 2018, 7:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well that didnt take long....what could roget possibly do next?
Collect his termination letter.

agent007

Postby agent007 » October 11th, 2018, 7:13 am

Expected result. Now employees can expect severance. If this was not successful, they would have shut the company down and pay workers 0. I'm sure those lodge meetings were heated.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » October 11th, 2018, 7:39 am

All that gas in the West South West Soldado field, time to monetise it.

kstt

Postby kstt » October 11th, 2018, 7:57 am

Injunction reversed.

And just like that we forget about Rowley and A&V

Postby sMASH » October 11th, 2018, 9:40 am

We ain't forget.. We just powerless to change. Anything.

Postby Rovin » October 11th, 2018, 11:28 am

bwdmc so fast they change d judgement :shock:

, can it be taken to d privy council now ?

these mc jes determined to kill it

sMASH wrote:We ain't forget.. We just powerless to change. Anything.

not true , ppl can change anything but this country is divided straight down d middle with 1\2 & 1\2 support\against d current govt & racist\tribal thinking .... while alot of ppl stuck between a rock & a hard place thinking pnm\unc is d only option & they eh want to even think about anybody else ......