shake d livin wake d dead wrote:inside before Sat Maraj start to talk about how chirren doh get on so in Maha Saba schools
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm people again...yup I said...
nervewrecker wrote:South problems yes. And then they want to know why they are seen as primitives.
Who is the principal of siparia sec now? Still sonnylal or he retire?
streetbeastINC. wrote:they suspend the principal of the siparia school
K74T wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:they suspend the principal of the siparia school
People on Facebook keep posting this yet there are no articles about it. I think this is just a rumor.
Monkey Man wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:inside before Sat Maraj start to talk about how chirren doh get on so in Maha Saba schools
some things already known hoss..
bluefete wrote:Monkey Man wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:inside before Sat Maraj start to talk about how chirren doh get on so in Maha Saba schools
some things already known hoss..
If you really want to run a school properly, check Sat.
matix wrote:Sadly this is the future of our country.
Ben_spanna wrote:I'm willing to bet that lil kant(slap man) will be shot and killed by the time he's 18 and good riddance for that!. PArents who have children in that school should have all gotten together and demanded that he AND his friends involved be expelled from the establishment or they would remove all the students. Enough is enough, these frigging animals do not deserve a place amongst kids who actually want to learn and create a better future for themselves.
bluefete wrote:K74T wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:they suspend the principal of the siparia school
People on Facebook keep posting this yet there are no articles about it. I think this is just a rumor.
It is NOT a rumour. I was supposed to post this last night. It is real hush-hush though.
They suspended the principal because he called one of the boys "an ass".
But I want to know why they did not suspend the boys who surrounded the principal like they were going to beat him up.
It is real 'jack-ar-ery' going on in our schools and it is being facilitated by the Minister and Ministry of Education.
Back in the day, it was unheard of to suspend a school principal.
Siparia West Secondary gone through after that. That principal should sue the government.
The video does not show whether the principal took the wood/iron pipe away from a student.
kareemkhan wrote:I'm sorry. Maybe I'm a little harsh but I think a good cut ass is in order for all these unruly children. Bring back strokes. Boys and girls. Because clearly the girls not acting like girls so why treat them any differently. Blaze dey ass d same. And if some of them getting worse. Simple. Expulsion and jail. Talk done. And get some security that can actually hold their own. Bout getting beat up worse than the kids. Lawd. Yuh have a baton. Use d fakin ting. D ones yuh catch. Tie strap dem.
The community and society on the whole has a role to play too. I remember growing up I couldn't do sheit without someone blazing me. Whether is neighbor or family or someone who know my parents. And if I get a clout by the time I reach home my parents already know and I get blaze again.
The youths need to be checked. Straighten them out before they get worse. This is not the legacy we want to leave when we go for our children to suffer in.
xtech wrote:Who abolished licks in school anyway? Cause tgose kids grew up into nasty citizens who have nasty kids.
*KRONIK* wrote:xtech wrote:Who abolished licks in school anyway? Cause tgose kids grew up into nasty citizens who have nasty kids.
Kemler
randolphinshan wrote:matix wrote:Sadly this is the future of our country.
Very sad indeed. But what the fack you all expected when on NATIONAL TELEVISION on Monday, Tuesday on PRIME TIME is wrestling showing for all to see. Where the mudda kant Telecoms Authority dey to facking say something about this broadcasting of violence ?
long time on Mondays @8 pm was Smallville with Kristen Kreuk aka Lana Lang..she was yummy
randolphinshan wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:xtech wrote:Who abolished licks in school anyway? Cause tgose kids grew up into nasty citizens who have nasty kids.
Kemler
Anty k again. Responsible for all our problems.
I say let them fellas fight and kill out one another.Country gonna be better.