Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » August 13th, 2025, 4:07 pm

j.o.e wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:So Anna Moonsammy was gifted a job on TTT board.

Who would thought racist trolling online was a dead end? No wonder some a allyuh so blindly loyal to this party and does pretend not to see nuttin.

Oversized Cabinet, oversized ministries, oversized boards yet who getting send home and who being rewarded?
Relax. Yuh will get a heart attack riling up yourself so much when there's absolutely nothing you can do.

Lewwe go drink some beers.

Maybe I'm not on Social Media enough but who even is Anna Moonsammy?

Just checked FB and the UNC Cabal page highlighted her alot so I'm guessing she is of prominence but prior to today I never heard of her before.

I've seen her posts occasionally on fb but apparently she was giving pnm hell and provoking them on social media over the years. Many thought she was just an old unc fanatic but apparently she have links to get a wuk on a state board.

I'm not even mad at that, picong is our culture and pnm being all dramatic is a case of do so don't like so.

The REAL question is if she is qualified to be on the board of TTT.

Have no qualification to be on a board or a minister …. This ain’t private sector.

Patos himself say all you need to be a Minister is common sense and a level head.

Postby The_Honourable » August 13th, 2025, 4:17 pm

pugboy wrote:did stu little say he responsible for exxon deal?

The excuse is that "they lay the groundwork" and a deal could have been signed before April 28th

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2025, 4:39 pm

just like how they blame kamala for their shortcomings for 9years they go be claiming so

The_Honourable wrote:
pugboy wrote:did stu little say he responsible for exxon deal?

The excuse is that "they lay the groundwork" and a deal could have been signed before April 28th

Postby mero » August 13th, 2025, 4:52 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:

Who would thought racist trolling online was a dead end? No wonder some a allyuh so blindly loyal to this party and does pretend not to see nuttin.

Oversized Cabinet, oversized ministries, oversized boards yet who getting send home and who being rewarded?
Relax. Yuh will get a heart attack riling up yourself so much when there's absolutely nothing you can do.

Just checked FB and the UNC Cabal page highlighted her alot so I'm guessing she is of prominence but prior to today I never heard of her before.

I've seen her posts occasionally on fb but apparently she was giving pnm hell and provoking them on social media over the years. Many thought she was just an old unc fanatic but apparently she have links to get a wuk on a state board.

I'm not even mad at that, picong is our culture and pnm being all dramatic is a case of do so don't like so.

She in one of the same 10-15 frequent accounts u see spamming fb all day on political posts. I highly doubt she is qualified but who cares.. Rewarding persistent trolls with board appointments shouldn't sit right with anyone.

Wonder if anyone on tuner was contacted for jobs for dey loyalty

I would say tuner is like 3rd or so on social media on the pole for blatant UNC loyalty cuz we obviously monitored and referenced.

Meighoo are u here?

Postby j.o.e » August 13th, 2025, 4:56 pm

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Chimera wrote:

She in one of the same 10-15 frequent accounts u see spamming fb all day on political posts. I highly doubt she is qualified but who cares.. Rewarding persistent trolls with board appointments shouldn't sit right with anyone.

Wonder if anyone on tuner was contacted for jobs for dey loyalty

I would say tuner is like 3rd or so on social media on the pole for blatant UNC loyalty cuz we obviously monitored and referenced.

Meighoo are u here?

Nah the jobs are for those ppl who willing to show their faces and names. TriniTuner is for the cowards

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2025, 5:59 pm

Whats the difference between Anna and Rhoda.... the mites remember Rhoda was paid 40k a month for "editing or proof reading" services

Postby mero » August 13th, 2025, 7:49 pm

Shoot the messenger time again.

Postby timelapse » August 13th, 2025, 8:36 pm

mero wrote:Shoot the messenger time again.

Aye look the wannabe white woman

Postby Chimera » August 13th, 2025, 8:50 pm

Being on a board means opening your life up for public scrutiny. It more profitable to be friends with chairman or board members than to be on on a board it self.

Everybody does come out of the woodwork when yuh life public.

Yuh mighta tax somebody in form 3 or light a teacher car on fire in form 5 or sprang a case of chubby from the Mayfair stocks and 20 years later ppl bring it up.

Never me and public life na

Postby mero » August 14th, 2025, 4:51 pm

Doh ask him nothing. Keep on curling and pumping weights Xander

These ministers doing everything and appearing everywhere and answering questions except about their own respective ministries. Someone translate pls

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2025, 5:15 pm

mero subscribed to the man onlyfans yes

that is tustiness

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2025, 5:48 pm

i remember erla first crime plan
she say she coming with “precision policing”
heinz and rowlee lap up that and run with it
needless to say her results spoke for themselves
same with farmer mac

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 14th, 2025, 7:50 pm

That new CoP is a punisher . He will get the job done

He is a smart guy,can speak well, and is full of energy.

Thanks, Tanti Kams, for selecting the top ranked candidate.

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2025, 7:52 pm

the bottom line is you have to take the fight to the criminals
let them know you out for them
instead of saying you relying on prayers

PariaMan wrote:That new CoP is a punisher . He will get the job done

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2025, 8:34 pm

CoP doing a good job so far... even Gary gave Kamla a B+ on dealing with crime. Now for all you know he did that because he looking for a wuk.

BUT... the real test is when the SOE ends in October.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1753979195482592

Postby The_Honourable » Yesterday, 1:32 pm

Public Services Association (PSA) president Felisha Thomas has urged Minister in the Finance Ministry , Kennedy Swaratsingh, to ensure the promised 10% wage increase is included in the upcoming budget.

While Swaratsingh assured that the government intends to honour its campaign pledge, he stopped short of committing to delivering it in the new financial year.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1430876944793470

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » Yesterday, 1:43 pm

Just as GG, everyone was so amazed with his performance.

The way he spoke at press conferences, such assertiveness, such confidence, such support for his police officers.

O how they loved him, GG this GG that.
O bring back Gary.

Was crime significantly reduced?

This COP eh no different…all words, all a pappy show, bare minimum….but the public loves how he talks.

All politics.

T&T does not want to fix crime.

If the TTPS cannot be fixed due to MOST of the officers being a WOFT, corrupt, rude, lazy and incompetent….then we wasting time.

It is said, we cannot pull all the officers offline to reassess and retrain…..then there you have your answer.

But yeh cool whatever, give the new Govt time to settle.

GG and this new COP may mean well….they just don’t have the right officers.

Postby j.o.e » Yesterday, 1:58 pm

MaxPower wrote:Just as GG, everyone was so amazed with his performance.

The way he spoke at press conferences, such assertiveness, such confidence, such support for his police officers.

O how they loved him, GG this GG that.
O bring back Gary.

Was crime significantly reduced?

This COP eh no different…all words, all a pappy show, bare minimum….but the public loves how he talks.

All politics.

T&T does not want to fix crime.

If the TTPS cannot be fixed due to MOST of the officers being a WOFT, corrupt, rude, lazy and incompetent….then we wasting time.

It is said, we cannot pull all the officers offline to reassess and retrain…..then there you have your answer.

But yeh cool whatever, give the new Govt time to settle.

GG and this new COP may mean well….they just don’t have the right officers.

Trinis love talk. Until govt reforms legal system, license plate system, customs, e999, national CCTV anything else is just old talk. None of these things can be done in 100 days so I don’t expect to see that now but let’s see what the budget and next 18 months brings

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 2:06 pm

it is a monumental task to overhaul any govt org esp one with lots of human beings inherently doing they own ting
but it is certainly way better than having a ttps on autopilot like with the previous idiots led by king idiot heinz

Postby mero » Yesterday, 2:10 pm

pugboy wrote:the bottom line is you have to take the fight to the criminals

Should read more news. No different to Erla.
We intend to bring peace to the nation and we intend to do so in the name of Jesus.”

He urged citizens to brave the rain and attend the prayer and worship service, which was also streamed live on the TTPS’ Facebook page and YouTube channel.

Guevarro added: “I could feel the presence of Jesus and the showers that we are experiencing are showers of blessings. I encourage those looking on to come down. The nation is in need of healing.”

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » Yesterday, 2:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Trinis love talk. Until govt reforms legal system, license plate system, customs, e999, national CCTV anything else is just old talk. None of these things can be done in 100 days so I don’t expect to see that now but let’s see what the budget and next 18 months brings

j.o.e, well said.

But reforming the legal system makes it better for the citizens, but bad for those uptop who gain from it and continue to give excuses as to why it is so difficult to put in effect. Feed the public a bullcrap story, say some nice words, make everyone clap and go ouu and ahh….but delay delay delay, dilly dally, run around in circles, postpone and repeat with no change.

All these ideas as you mentioned are proven to reduce crime…..but if we have the SAME officers on the streets, all that pointless. If you have the SAME dunces handling the clerical and I.T aspects, all pointless.

And Trinis really thought UNC was the mighty savior. PNM couldnt do sheit, neither can UNC to make SIGNIFICANT changes in crime. Arguing about who do more sheit is irrelevant.

We will NOT get a positive outcome if uptop keeps blocking the implementation of proven crime reducing strategies.

It is senseless to work backwards by starting to fix the bottom to make change.

Uptop damn well knows, for them to sign off the usual sheit i.e new vehicles etc is the easiest for them to do and the public takes the bait everytime when they see “new ting”.

Uptop damn well knows, its the same clongs of officers on the streets, and if they fix them that would mean crime fixes. Crime fixed would mean an improved legal system…which is what uptop just does not want.

So all the fancy vehicles, equipment, cameras, license tags etc….what happens to the criminals who are caught with our current great legal system?

I say no more

Postby hover11 » Yesterday, 4:28 pm

No fireworks sure trinis gonna complain about that too

Postby The_Honourable » Yesterday, 5:10 pm

PNM: It have no african on state board! kamla racist! bangladesh and delhi!

KAMLA: Selwyn Cudjoe on CAL as a director and now UTT as Chairman

PNM: sing for your supper! sell out! lick bottom african!

Postby pugboy » Yesterday, 5:18 pm

it’s no comparison though
erla was nonexistent

mero wrote:
pugboy wrote:the bottom line is you have to take the fight to the criminals

Should read more news. No different to Erla.
We intend to bring peace to the nation and we intend to do so in the name of Jesus.”

He urged citizens to brave the rain and attend the prayer and worship service, which was also streamed live on the TTPS’ Facebook page and YouTube channel.

Guevarro added: “I could feel the presence of Jesus and the showers that we are experiencing are showers of blessings. I encourage those looking on to come down. The nation is in need of healing.”

Postby alfa » Yesterday, 6:20 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/indepe ... d042e.html

So independence day parade cancelled. I wonder if they go cancel Christmas next

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » Yesterday, 7:42 pm

Good move.

Too much blasted ole noise, littering, unproductively and a waste of tax dollars.

Does T&T even deserve Independence? Trinis certainly eh acting that way.

Postby bluefete » Yesterday, 8:12 pm

Walk and wine posse real vex.

Postby mero » Yesterday, 10:57 pm

alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/independence-day-parade-fireworks-cancelled-this-year/article_05d044c3-5b21-4270-8dd6-f6b2ad1d042e.html

So independence day parade cancelled. I wonder if they go cancel Christmas next

Seems like a direct F U to the syrian business community the unc trying to wage a war against

And De f*q is a national day of prayer?

Is one thing to cancel the state sponsored fireworks , but the Independence Day parade too?

UNC keeping true to dey one term in office policy