katurbobeast wrote:no thats not my plan, but the competition would be a good thing, just because there is never 4cyl mazdas' running on the track!!!
katurbobeast wrote:i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?
but i would like to know!!!
katurbobeast wrote:no thats not my plan, but the competition would be a good thing, just because there is never 4cyl mazdas' running on the track!!!
and being a die-hard mazda/ford person it would be good to see a few mazdas there.....(besides the rotaries)
thats why i say, we need to organise to get a club going, so we could run on the track as a mazda club.....
i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?
katurbobeast wrote:ok i'll just delete this post........
cause its obviously causing a problem...
cough cough!!
and being a die-hard mazda/ford person it would be good to see a few mazdas there.....(besides the rotaries)
thats why i say, we need to organise to get a club going, so we could run on the track as a mazda club.....
i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?
katurbobeast wrote:man, this is rediculous......i just ask a simple question and made a simple statment.....not testing anyone or any car....
i just wanted to know why i seldom see the mazdas and who runs there mazda.....cause i've never seen anyone from this crew up there yet!!
and i thought it would be good to compete against each other....
and is like i diss the whole mazda club......off a dat...
but whatever i outta it!!
just to let yall know....i not on any bad terms or ranking thing....
so im very sorry if i offended the crew...
i aint looking for no bragging rights.....
i done my part of the talk.....
later....have fun!!!
AcousticEng wrote:the next lime is this sat by me.
fiveforward wrote:if it wasn't 4 de lil' club i honestly woulda give up my project a long f'in time ago because of all the old talk i get and sheit from people who doh give my car the proper respect and mazda on the whole