VexXx Dogg wrote:special was good.
MG Man wrote:5th was the healing but they lacked the cinematography of TG
New TG was mostly meh....Eddie Jordan is mostly pointless, Sabine is german so she has no personality....the ginger was pointlessly loud
The new lineup of LeBlanc, Reid and Harris should be a winning combination tho...looking froward to the new season
A real shame 5th got cancelled tho
I lost interest in the Clarkson-era TG years ago...I typically watch more youtube vids from Petrolicious, Matt Farrah and pre-TG Harris etc
Les Bain wrote:MG Man wrote:5th was the healing but they lacked the cinematography of TG
New TG was mostly meh....Eddie Jordan is mostly pointless, Sabine is german so she has no personality....the ginger was pointlessly loud
The new lineup of LeBlanc, Reid and Harris should be a winning combination tho...looking froward to the new season
A real shame 5th got cancelled tho
I lost interest in the Clarkson-era TG years ago...I typically watch more youtube vids from Petrolicious, Matt Farrah and pre-TG Harris etc
What about Regular Car Reviews. Real kicks.
MG Man wrote:anyone know when the new series of Top Gear starting?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:MG Man wrote:anyone know when the new series of Top Gear starting?
Hopefully soon. I feel the current blend minus Chris Evans will be a success.
MG Man wrote:so yeah, Top Gear ftw tonight
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How do you get to see Top Gear? Torrents? Netflix? Cable?