9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

LalChun

Re: 9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Postby LalChun » June 4th, 2014, 2:17 pm

So the youths couldnt rent a gun or 'borrow' their pardna gun after seeing where they hid it?

Postby DFC » June 4th, 2014, 2:41 pm

dan, these kids could have stolen a gun, used it to commit more robberies.

Also guns on the block selling real cheap. $2500 for a 9mm.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 4th, 2014, 3:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i still in shock of how allyuh defending a 9 and 15 year old who were robbing people in POS

as someone said earlier, yuh feel they does rob people without weapons?

if they getting easy money at that age with robbery, you feel they would take a rest and improve ? or they would graduate to bigger crimes?

I support you on this 100%..... where I work the come in everyday from 8-80yrs mon-fri, you really think when they leave form here the really "cured"?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 4th, 2014, 10:55 pm

i will never defend any youth killed as of now unless i know them personally and can vouch for their "goodboyness"

I had experience of being robbed by 3 youths, no older than 15 for the most, with a gun....believe me that type was no toy gun either.

Today some young punks stole my expensive jigsaw while my shop gate was closed and lock on the loop(not locked) but the time frame they did it, was less than 30 seconds bcuz i went for my measuring tape inside and came out to see my gate open, and jigsaw gone.....there are some suspicious youths where my old shop was, never walking the distance of my new shop, all of a sudden they walking up and down there, so this evening i parked across waiting and noticed them walking again and looking inside the compound, not knowing i was watching them.

I am pissed off bcuz it held back my opening tomorrow to whenever i can finish now.

But enough of my secondary bandit experience.........ANYONE can get a gun in this country and from how i hear alot of suspicious people act, money is money, the asking price does not mean anything, come with what, and you may have it. And the things these youths robbing you for now is cell phones, laptops, tablets....enough to pipe out and make up for guns later on, the amount they thief, most of you wont believe. And some police just say prove it was stolen or they cant help, been there, done that, fedup.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 5th, 2014, 7:41 am

none of you all saw the news report on the woman who lost a child when her house caught on fire?- she has how many children? in the Double digits, yet how does she provide for such a large family? who is a role model tot he kids?

This is where the problem starts, poor people having too many fkking children that they cannot support or look after.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 5th, 2014, 8:26 am

And thats another issue, bcuz kids see things and want, with no role model or anyone to teach them, they pick up these friends or get carried away and thats where it starts....a lil teefing of a soft drink and then onto bigger things and killings

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 5th, 2014, 8:42 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Today some young punks stole my expensive jigsaw while my shop gate was closed and lock on the loop(not locked) but the time frame they did it, was less than 30 seconds bcuz i went for my measuring tape inside and came out to see my gate open, and jigsaw gone.....there are some suspicious youths where my old shop was, never walking the distance of my new shop, all of a sudden they walking up and down there, so this evening i parked across waiting and noticed them walking again and looking inside the compound, not knowing i was watching them.

Get a pitbull, youths not even passing in front your gate.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 5th, 2014, 9:35 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:none of you all saw the news report on the woman who lost a child when her house caught on fire?- she has how many children? in the Double digits, yet how does she provide for such a large family? who is a role model tot he kids?

This is where the problem starts, poor people having too many fkking children that they cannot support or look after.

Cuz if you don't have children, then you wont have children robbing people ent? Wait... actually that does make sense. I don't know why such a big deal is made about having children. The media should start promoting a childfree lifestyle so people don't look at you as though something wrong if you in your 40s and have no kids. That and educate some more on proper birth control techniques. Making some birth control free/easy to get could help to. :idk:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 5th, 2014, 9:35 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII u cud realll cyak bai

Official essay ched, dai shogun family fuhsure.

Postby S_2NR » June 5th, 2014, 9:44 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:VII u cud realll cyak bai

Official essay ched, dai shogun family fuhsure.

didnt know it was possible for walking, talking vaginas to have family.

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2014, 10:18 am

^Rofl. Oh! the irony.

#Vaghurttwinzsou-souproblems

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Slartibartfast better yuh make a rap song outta yuh post. Maybe tuner might understand the issue better.

lol...

Postby pioneer » June 6th, 2014, 7:02 am

So wha dem goons protestin for now?

Why dem eh protest weekend gone?

Postby pioneer » June 6th, 2014, 7:22 am

Inb4 VII says it's our fault.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 6th, 2014, 7:28 am

Sabriel wrote:apparently, yuh only ah good boy when the popo kill yuh arse..

don't know bout that but its usually a GOOD THING when they do KILL them. Less fking cockroach to have to worry about.

Jaipaulsingh

Postby Jaipaulsingh » June 6th, 2014, 8:44 am

He didn't do nuttin. All he had was a cigarette wit a lil weed.

Postby pioneer » June 10th, 2014, 7:52 am

So much corn sharin in morvant lol

Jaipaulsingh

Postby Jaipaulsingh » June 10th, 2014, 9:02 am

DFC wrote:Also guns on the block selling real cheap. $2500 for a 9mm.

you eh go gimme a lil discount self?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 10th, 2014, 9:11 am

Jaipaulsingh wrote:
DFC wrote:Also guns on the block selling real cheap. $2500 for a 9mm.

you eh go gimme a lil discount self?

Yuh breakin meh balls but 1500 w/t 1 clip. 2500 for d 3 clip special, filed down serial # etc... extended clips will cost you more.

Special on claymores and frags this week buy 3 get 1 free! secure your property since the government are afraid of dogs! :lol:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 10th, 2014, 9:17 am

nowhere in t&t u finding a 9mm for that price, even if it used up

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 10th, 2014, 9:34 am

leave them men in they bubble nah

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 10th, 2014, 9:42 am

2 more youths shot- 15 and 16 I believe, but police were met with gunfire so , hard luck there Morvant.

Oh well 2 less bandits to worry bout

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 10th, 2014, 9:47 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:2 more youths shot- 15 and 16 I believe, but police were met with gunfire so , hard luck there Morvant.

Oh well 2 less bandits to worry bout

2 bandits ent? smh but say wha, you'll on here does usually just run with you'll read or hear from the media

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 10th, 2014, 12:08 pm

Fearless wrote:i realize a lot of you guys have no idea what really happens in these communities. ABA Trading if you honestly think that's how you could go about getting a gun then you really don't have a clue of what happens you probably just hear stories.
But the point i was trying to make is, how the hell a 9yr old or even the 15 yr old getting $9000 to buy a gun.
lets say what you saying is correct they did robberies and save to buy a gun(lol) gone to their neighborhood pusher to source one. In your world the pusher will source it for them. In the real world they will get some clout, and the pusher would take there money.
THE ONLY WAY THEM YOUTH MEN GETTING A GUN, IS IF SOMEONE GIVE IT TO THEM plain and simple. Give it to them why? because there are children and as VII said, they are easy to manipulate or intimidate and they could do exactly what the person who give them the gun don't want to do himself.
I hope you see my point.
Another thing you say that grab my attention
ABA Trading LTD wrote:on another note

if criminals start DYING, you don't think it will help?

say a group of 10 padnas is real pests, always robbing people houses, pickpocketing, robbing them in pos etc. all young fellas, 8-15 years old

one day, someone walk in and execute two of them. shoot another in his leg and tell him to tell his other 7 padnas what happen and to stop they sheit if they know what good for them.

how you honestly think some of the other padnas going to react?

I honestly agree with this to an extent, because i've seen this work on several occasions.
but on a different note, this is also done so that the other partners would join the gang. basically if you'll don't join we gang, this is what go happen to you'll(lynching nah). I not saying that is the case with this situation but i saying it could be a possibility.

you sounding like you don't know fack what going on in them same communities.

I worked joint patrols for 5 years and I can tell you, some youths get guns on instalments plans son, some are rented to "put dong wok" and some are given to the youths to act as security for drug blocks. ..... we held a 13year old on new years morning 2000 with a brand new colt python .375 magnum.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 10th, 2014, 12:11 pm

doesn't matter what price or how they got the gun, placing a weapon of that caliber to take a life in the hands of a stupid ignorant youth can never be a good thing.
They learn the hard way that's all..

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 10th, 2014, 1:32 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Fearless wrote:i realize a lot of you guys have no idea what really happens in these communities. ABA Trading if you honestly think that's how you could go about getting a gun then you really don't have a clue of what happens you probably just hear stories.
But the point i was trying to make is, how the hell a 9yr old or even the 15 yr old getting $9000 to buy a gun.
lets say what you saying is correct they did robberies and save to buy a gun(lol) gone to their neighborhood pusher to source one. In your world the pusher will source it for them. In the real world they will get some clout, and the pusher would take there money.
THE ONLY WAY THEM YOUTH MEN GETTING A GUN, IS IF SOMEONE GIVE IT TO THEM plain and simple. Give it to them why? because there are children and as VII said, they are easy to manipulate or intimidate and they could do exactly what the person who give them the gun don't want to do himself.
I hope you see my point.
Another thing you say that grab my attention
ABA Trading LTD wrote:on another note

if criminals start DYING, you don't think it will help?

say a group of 10 padnas is real pests, always robbing people houses, pickpocketing, robbing them in pos etc. all young fellas, 8-15 years old

one day, someone walk in and execute two of them. shoot another in his leg and tell him to tell his other 7 padnas what happen and to stop they sheit if they know what good for them.

how you honestly think some of the other padnas going to react?

I honestly agree with this to an extent, because i've seen this work on several occasions.
but on a different note, this is also done so that the other partners would join the gang. basically if you'll don't join we gang, this is what go happen to you'll(lynching nah). I not saying that is the case with this situation but i saying it could be a possibility.

you sounding like you don't know fack what going on in them same communities.

I worked joint patrols for 5 years and I can tell you, some youths get guns on instalments plans son, some are rented to "put dong wok" and some are given to the youths to act as security for drug blocks. ..... we held a 13year old on new years morning 2000 with a brand new colt python .375 magnum.

You do realize you kinda proving my point right?

Postby pioneer » June 10th, 2014, 10:15 pm

How come dem wasn't in school?

69firebird

Postby 69firebird » June 10th, 2014, 10:51 pm

doh mean to interupt or anything but i had to say....

1. 15&16 yrs is old enough to know right from wrong, owning a gun and far more shooting at officers is WRONG...
2. police shouldnt be given wrong for shooting back cuz if ANYONE of us was greeted the same way (gunfire) our reaction WOULD be the same.

as far as i concerned, it is just plain ole irony....lost their lives while endangering somebody else one..

just me 2cents...

clone101

Postby clone101 » June 10th, 2014, 10:55 pm

I just find it strange in the last 3 TTPS killing none of the Police got injured and the were shot at 1st!

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 10th, 2014, 11:29 pm

clone101 wrote:I just find it strange in the last 3 TTPS killing none of the Police got injured and the were shot at 1st!

but the police don't lie right? whatever they say must be true

Postby Slartibartfast » June 11th, 2014, 5:56 am

Chances are the 15 and 16 year old didn't have as much firearm training as the officers. Officers lying is also still a possibility though. I still find something wrong with society on a whole when you have children running around with guns and getting shot. But let's be real, if you in a shootout, you going to sit back and wait for them to run out of bullets

EDIT: I meant NOT going to sit back. :lol:
Last edited by Slartibartfast on June 11th, 2014, 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.