kezay was a no show today at wallers

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 1st, 2005, 7:49 am

CROWER this mornin AGAIN my padna got peace of ur stink drivin ....yuh pull on him to come into the left lane and SLAM on yuh brakes...nice traffic driving ...abs save her car she said
kezay, thats all you got to say?? after you drive like a complete jackass
daz all u will say??? when you crash and dead on the side of the rd do you think anyone will feel sorry for ur sorry ass???
it seems like you have no care for your life ....even less for the other ppl on the rd.
do me this when i drivin a truck....i will clear all the chickens out of yuh car
say wah....suchh is life

Oh yeah Blue Ice seeing that we into the numbers plate thing
PBC 5498

ROFL HAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: ohhhhh scary :lol: everybuddy know my car....they dont need d # plate to know it!! :lol: its riced out ...u can spot me ah mile away!! :lol:

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » July 1st, 2005, 10:05 am

lol^

clear out all the chickens!!!

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 10:24 am

wait i've seen that badge b4..i think i know this car.. hmm badge look cheepy cheepy.. not the usual quality i would expect of a u.s. made badge.. hmmm

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 10:38 am

[quote="horsepwrjunki"]hmm badge look cheepy cheepy.. /quote]

well let's put it this way ..... I love it , It looks like stock, and if you call $320 cheap then I guess so.)
Oh BTW if any member want any emblem custom made I can work something out for u.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 10:40 am

Lastnight I was talking to the civic boys from Tunapuna and for some reason kezay your name come up with them Crower parts, deh have yuh down as a fraud horse, ah feel dat not really a civic yuh drivin nah. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 10:42 am

Wha that suppose to mean??
I wonder wha I driving?? :shock:
Last edited by kezay on July 1st, 2005, 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » July 1st, 2005, 10:42 am

july 31st
bring wah yuh have
talk dun

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » July 1st, 2005, 11:05 am

when you crash and dead on the side of the rd do you think anyone will feel sorry for ur sorry arse

kezay, Breds, I know you, and you know me so leh we just cut the b/s right down to the root.

1) So many people complaining here can't be wrong, you drive recklessly and that is putting it mildly. SLOW DOWN and watch how you switch lanes. You may have money but no amount of money could bring back somebody from the dead and I've never see a car in the hospital.

2) Your mouth wrote a check that your butt couldn't cash, Is big men yuh dealing with on this forum (for the most part), don't be disrespectful and you won't get no disrespect. I could tell you what X2, SR and Honda-Ho are like offline, they give respect where respect is due, if you even bothered to show your face, race what you had, get yuh ass wash and take it like a man, you would have GOBS more respect from them than you have now.

3) We really not too concerned with what you put in your car, it's a well known fact that money doh matter and how many people you blow past dangerously on the road doesn't count, dyno plots, lap times and 1/4 mile timeslips count. Stop trying to impress us with how much money yuh have, it not working.

I'm telling you this becasue it's for your own good and I want to believe that the guy I know is alot smarter than the person I seeing here.

Peace
Chris

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » July 1st, 2005, 11:06 am

SR wrote:july 31st
bring wah yuh have
talk dun
YUH DAMN RIGHT!! HOSS!! IN 2NR LAND IS EITHER YUH SHOOT STRAIGHT OR YUH DOH SHOOT ATALL!! TALK IS CHEAP...IF YUH HAVE A CROWER BUILT CIVIC..BRING IT! UNTIL THEN....SHUT TO FACK UP! AND FINISH UP YUH SO-CALLED CAR TO HAVE IT READY FOR JULY 31st 2005!! :evil:

kezay

Postby kezay » July 1st, 2005, 11:15 am

Spyrogyra wrote:You may have money

Boy chris I wish I did then I wouldn't be driving a civic :D

Postby Maserati » July 1st, 2005, 11:31 am

Spyrogyra,for UN :D

july 31st
bring wah yuh have
talk dun

is put up or shut up

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 11:57 am

$320 is cheep for that.. it doesnt looks stock and we yet to see if u earned the right to have that name there.. b/c i mean there are guys here runin huge hks set ups..and they go an make there own stickers.. no probs.. but they have teh parts to back it up .. and they not ashamed of it. then they not sponsored so... i mean i not doubting mr crower sent the art work to u. but the fact that u are sponsored is a leap b/c i woudl really like to know what gains he would have from sponsoring u.. all u aparently dois drive like a ca ca and mouth off ppl..

then there are the ricers. who just have stickers on there cars for so..

now on anuther note i really would liek to find out where u got he emblem done so pm those details

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 12:29 pm

I interested in the emblems too... Holla !

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 12:40 pm

How much for a civic emblem for meh nissan

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » July 1st, 2005, 12:44 pm

Picasso wrote:How much for a civic emblem for meh nissan

it's funny you should say that becasue yesterday I saw an SiR sticker on a white Almera while I was in traffic.........

I pity da fewwwwl !

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 12:47 pm

^ I see that fella plenty !!

Advice... look to the left side of the car... it's says....VTEC POWER !!!! :lol: :lol:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » July 1st, 2005, 12:51 pm

X2 wrote:^ I see that fella plenty !!

Advice... look to the left side of the car... it's says....VTEC POWER !!!! :lol: :lol:

dyno tested and proven

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 12:52 pm

I see that fella plenty !!

Advice... look to the left side of the car... it's says....VTEC POWER !!!!

Jesus!!!! Nissan men take note * look for white almera and cuss him stink.

I was kiddin bout that Civic emblem but I doh mind putting in a B16a with aftermarket cams in the wingroad :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 12:53 pm

LOL... jed it ahve a b14 taxi witha gtr badge on the front a type r in the back and a integra type r emblem on teh stering wheel courtesy 3m house hold double sided tape.. :lol: :lol:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » July 1st, 2005, 12:54 pm

I was kiddin bout that Civic emblem but I doh mind putting in a B16a with aftermarket cams in the wingroad

good move.....

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 1:02 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: .. wheeeyy dat man tryin to stop the wingroad.. aye fella while teh b16 works good as a ancor the d15 is more benifical be the extra weight to carry round will more afect ur take of the than reduce the ability to stop when u flign it out hte window to stop..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 1:05 pm

Nah the wingroad is not a heavy vehicle at all realy it is as light as a B14 and B15 it looks.

Postby X2 » July 1st, 2005, 1:19 pm

Picasso wrote:Nah the wingroad is not a heavy vehicle at all realy it is as light as a B14 and B15 it looks.

picasso... you are a REAL optimist boi.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 1:30 pm

hahah them things light..LOL!!!!...

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 1:49 pm

Hmmmm....1090kilos with a 1.5 engine.

Depends on how you look at it I guess?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 1st, 2005, 1:54 pm

yuh always have to keep hope some where I keep mine in meh pocket

Elvizz

Postby Elvizz » July 1st, 2005, 2:01 pm

i see ah wingroad in mausica,,whit real bad,flare kit chrome rods in d grill 17s

n e body know da car???

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » July 1st, 2005, 2:03 pm

2400 lbs.. geezz.. i think my car is 2200 or ther abouts.. and x2 car is not 20 something?.. i'll go look at my certifieds i think they used to put that back then

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 1st, 2005, 2:32 pm

I have 1030kilos for the 1990 c62A junki.....thaz u right?

I have 1040kilos for a 1991-1993 eg6 with a b16a......think thats what x2 drives.....cept he has a b18.....hmmm

Then again all three of us not exactly lightweight... :oops: :oops:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 1st, 2005, 2:33 pm

funny, i got free crower stickers, decals, cataloges and sheit with my CROWER CA18 forged rods, far less a sponsored car he sould have gotten T-shirts, signs, umbrellas and a car-girl to stand in the hot sun and fan you on the line.... hmmmmm

that back sticker isnt eh proper crower logo either is it keezay???

^ that looks liek the wrong font for the logo?? CROWER sent you that???