Congratulations to our Ms. World representative

Re: Congratulations to our Ms. World representative

Postby desifemlove » November 26th, 2013, 3:52 pm

He wants to be the first ah he starfish partners to have sex with a human. :D

I read in the Express that she title taken away. Why? She in drugs? She in a gang? She's an escort? lol.. It didn't say WHAT she did wrong. At least Anya had a sex tape, so dey was tangible evidence.

Postby eliteauto » November 26th, 2013, 4:01 pm

reading and comprehension...the struggle is real

Postby desifemlove » November 26th, 2013, 4:08 pm

OK, jus read the prior pages lol..

spanish

Postby spanish » November 26th, 2013, 4:37 pm

I find 200k is too much money to just "hand over" to anybody without signature on paper.

Something wrong with that story.

Postby De Dragon » November 26th, 2013, 6:14 pm

In B4 Habit7 and PNM bandwagon............

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 26th, 2013, 6:24 pm

not sure why she lost the title. wouldn't this make her an even better representative? :?

Postby shogun » November 26th, 2013, 6:25 pm

If the allegations are true, she's a chronic dumbass. That kinda chit hangs over your head for life... and she's not a bad lookin' girl.

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2013, 6:35 pm

She should be in govt with tief moves like that

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Dethroned Miss T&T World Sherrece Villafana is not a villain, according to her Attorney Augustus Thomas, and he says she had full rights to spend the money to outfit her for the pageant. Miss Villafana claims the Head of the Miss T&T World Franchise Athaliah Samuel solicited funds from the TDC and Mayor's Office that were never used to pay for her preparations for the pageant. And her stylist revealed that Miss T&T was being bullied to sign a contract for royalties to go to Ms. Samuel.

https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2013, 7:06 pm

That miss samuel soes sound rell guntarish jed. Hear an interview on the radio and wonder how.de f*q we send she.up for beauty pageant in the past

Postby pioneer » November 26th, 2013, 7:11 pm

Didn't we all say samuel was ah kfc guntress?

She jus showin her typical talknah colors now

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2013, 7:14 pm

It boils down to what was in the contract,
If she is supposed to put the money to the org and not pocket she have a problem

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2013, 7:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Didn't we all say samuel was ah kfc guntress?

well meem know. is ollur like dem so

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 26th, 2013, 7:20 pm

X2 hated her from the start!

Postby pioneer » November 26th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Well I not sure if you had net back then rfari...

But the internet erupted over this pic

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=450470

have chunas still think she bess

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Ever bread have a cheese for it, no matter how stale

Postby S_2NR » November 26th, 2013, 7:29 pm

samuels is ugly as firetruck
she looks like an oiled up baboon there

Postby Trini Hookah » November 26th, 2013, 7:43 pm

rfari wrote:

well meem know. is ollur like dem so

Ent she was in Trinidad James veejo "Females Welcome"

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2013, 7:50 pm

I put on meh firesuit already, before I say what I goin to say. She come by me to drop off a car, and she not bad looking at all, as a matter of fact she all right looking in real life. I gone before the fyaz.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » November 26th, 2013, 7:54 pm

Once ah thief always ah thief

Postby S_2NR » November 26th, 2013, 7:57 pm

rspann wrote:I put on meh firesuit already, before I say what I goin to say. She come by me to drop off a car, and she not bad looking at all, as a matter of fact she all right looking in real life. I gone before the fyaz.

looking "alright" is not good enough to represent trinidad on an international level.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 26th, 2013, 8:03 pm

The local hotties thread..... Why have none of them represented us??!

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2013, 8:05 pm

I will never say that she was worthy to be sent to represent Trinidad. She never went into a competition to be chosen. The guy with the franchise said he had no funds to hold a competition so he just chose someone.

Postby desifemlove » November 26th, 2013, 8:08 pm

Hmm.. dis ting seems fishy.

Why did Kamla's office give her the money, and for what purpose? Was it as personal spending money, as a reward for participation? Was it for the means to advance T&T interests overseas?

even still, why the hush hush and then the revelation? What I doh get is that Kamla's office admitted it. hmm. i ent get dis eh..

Postby Trini Hookah » November 26th, 2013, 8:11 pm

desifemlove wrote:Hmm.. dis ting seems fishy.

Why did Kamla's office give her the money, and for what purpose? Was it as personal spending money, as a reward for participation? Was it for the means to advance T&T interests overseas?

even still, why the hush hush and then the revelation? What I doh get is that Kamla's office admitted it. hmm. i ent get dis eh..

Call and ask

Lettuce know

Postby desifemlove » November 26th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Hmm.. dis ting seems fishy.

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2013, 8:16 pm

We heard you the first time. :|

dtoby3

Postby dtoby3 » November 26th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Rudman wrote:I guess she take de money to eat ah food, cause she looks hungry...... :|
lamo

Postby S_2NR » November 26th, 2013, 8:36 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Still here waiting on her porno......

keep waiting.... she look like the lie dong an take type anyway

the biggest freaks in bed are the quiet ones

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2013, 8:47 pm

rspann wrote:I put on meh firesuit already, before I say what I goin to say. She come by me to drop off a car, and she not bad looking at all, as a matter of fact she all right looking in real life. I gone before the fyaz.

It look like the camera eh really like see much yes. AP did a ched and post the worst pics of her but the way she does talk. Jeehhh!!