Bizzare wrote:If I were u, I'd part my legs whenever necessary and let my god given orifices see me through college.
Rainman wrote:Sanch. Why don't you post your list of questions and then have users answer them?
For example....yuh ever take nude pics...bla bla bla
Yuh dig?
crazybalhead wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No catch, he/she just picked you and 2 of your classmates to give the Answer sheet to, because he/she "knows you guys are capable"..
That never happens in real life miss, and frankly makes no sense, even as a hypothetical situation.
It's actually not hypothetical.
VERY VERY real.
Who get the penix after accepting the answers?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dude wth?
How could you not know better???
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So mid-term exams are upon some of us..
Your lecturer offers you the answer sheet to the exam..
Do you take it?
Or do you respectfully decline?
eliteauto wrote:congrats on passing your exams Pandora
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^sell yuhself short. Just because we're men doesnt mean we have to just give freely...
Take what you can!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^sell yuhself short. Just because we're men doesnt mean we have to just give freely...
Take what you can!
Bizzare wrote:
If I were u, I'd part my legs whenever necessary and let my god given orifices see me through college.
MG Man wrote:hai cinco ^_^
MG Man wrote:*puts on horse mask*
hai cinco
MG Man wrote:hai ci.............dammit *casts horse mask aside*
I can't live with this charade any longer
cinco wrote:MG Man wrote:*puts on horse mask*
hai cinco
hai pandy
cinco wrote:well this escalated quickly
MG Man wrote:cinco wrote:well this escalated quickly
well considerin yuh give rainman ah key to de effin door...........what yuh did tink go woulda happen
EH?