rfari wrote:Elections shouldnt be called. Pp received a mandate from the people and have every right to carry it out. Great pics trip!
And rspann, u every study why ramesh get boothed out by the people? U ever study that?
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Elections shouldnt be called. Pp received a mandate from the people and have every right to carry it out. Great pics trip!
And rspann, u every study why ramesh get boothed out by the people? U ever study that?
Do share why.
rspann wrote:I think he was booted out because he is not trustworthy and everybody knows that.When he came out with his party,agirl from my bank invited me to a meeting in the couva constituency office,and tried to get me to join.I went once and when I listened to that man I never went again.He thinks he is brighter than any one else,and can manipulate things and people like if hes in a courtroom.He has plenty money the only thing he's fighting for is power now,he also has some dread accusations hanging over his head too.Rfari I believe in fair play,I think the PP should be allowed to make their time,but I am sure they would knock out themselves by the time election is due.
rspann wrote:.....................and if anybody want to say I racial,hold it right dey.My mother was the daughter of a pundit,and my father was of african descent,My grand father was one of the twentieth century's greatest calypsonians,king Radio,Norman Spann.So I could see it from the two sides.
rspann wrote:Don't believe for one second he buss the files because he had the country's interest at heart eh.You never hear him bad talk the PNM?How he siding with rowley now?you forgetting he was Jack right hand man( RamJackG)?But like Jack say ,yesterday was yesterday,today is today.
rspann wrote:Rowley did it for the right reason,not Ramesh.Ramesh do it to lick up the rest ah dem,so he cud be d leader,you forget Panday get charge too?Ramesh thought he was the heir apparent,not Knowing Panday wanted to hand it to Mikela" like how you does hand over a cow"(in pandays own words.)Tell me,you sond like a rational thinker,Is doing something right for the wrong reason a good thing?In law the "rea" or intent is what counts.
TriP wrote:Wah all yuh think Ramesh saying here..